kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

215 Product Ratings and Reviews

KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)

KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
Filter
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Sunary A - 01/26/2021

Great quality! Excited to use them!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/19/2021

I am debating on if I should send it back, 1 of the straps slips when I put my weight on it, I weigh 110lbs, so I am wondering if there is something to remedy this?? Thanks

Anonymous Customer

01/19/2021

My strap slips on one side, how can this be fixed?


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Pam L - 01/18/2021

Great quality and price

We were a little concerned that they might not be as good as some of the pricier brands, but they are great quality! We are very pleased with the purchase.

Pam L

01/18/2021 - NC

We received great communication and our order came in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Jon T - 01/08/2021

Worth the money

Works as it should. Very happy with the product.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

J K - 01/06/2021

Great all the around. Great staff and team. High quality with awesome price

J K

01/06/2021 - MD

Trevor and his team supply top notch equipment with great price. Knowledgeable videos and training experts


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Megan K - 01/02/2021

The product shipped fast. Our son really enjoys using them!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Hillary B - 01/01/2021

Easy to set up. Versatile. I use them for pull-ups and certain lunge exercises.

Hillary B

01/01/2021 - IL

Easy to navigate and purchase. Quick turn around.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Deitra B - 12/19/2020

I bought these for my boyfriend because of the gyms being shut down. I know he’s going to get a lot of use out of them


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/12/2020

Laura

Solid product and great workout videos on the Kband site.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Amy N - 12/03/2020

Great value. Great product.

This is exactly what I was hoping it would be and the price was amazing!! Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for training straps!

Amy N

12/03/2020 - IL

Everything was very easy and quick!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

RON B - 12/03/2020

Great product

RON B

12/03/2020

GREAT!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Ben Z - 11/27/2020

10/10

Excellent product and well made.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Cody C - 11/25/2020

Get it!

Far surpassed my expectations!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Eddie E - 11/23/2020

Great product for a great price! I purchased 10 of these items for future use with clients and classes!

Eddie E

11/23/2020

Great company


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

James M - 11/19/2020

Great buy. Best priced piece of equipment for home training. Fast delivery


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

David G - 11/12/2020

So far I am enjoying my KB-Duo. I look forward to using them a lot more in the future.

David G

11/12/2020

Simple ordering


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Paul M - 11/11/2020

Great deal!

Exactly what I was looking for and came as described. :)


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Victoria A - 11/05/2020

Great product, great price.

The product is great. The price was great too. I wish it had come with more training, particularly in a booklet format.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Tomas H - 10/27/2020

Great Purchase

The product is amazing and I've highly recommended it to friends and family!

Tomas H

10/27/2020

Quick, easy, and convenient.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

SARA A - 10/27/2020

It is a good product for the price. I do have to keep my straps extended to full length as one of them will not hold and will slip if I put weight on it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023