kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

215 Product Ratings and Reviews

KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)

KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
Filter
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Dustin - 02/27/2013

Great Product

I cam across the KB Duo on youtube and was blown away at all the free training that you guys offer so I had to test it out. My Core strength is through the roof! Thanks Kbands Training keep up the good work.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Sam - 10/17/2012

My Strength is through the ROOF!

The KB Duo is great. I didnt realize how important core strength was. I trained with the Duo over the summer and came back for football and everyone was so surprised as to how much quicker i had gotten, my balance was 100 times better and i was hitting harder than ever. Thank you Kbands Training You changed my football game. I am stronger than ever!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Josh - 10/15/2012

Better than I ever thought.

The KB Duo is perfect. Exactly what i have been looking for i can workout my entire body from home. Thanks Kbands Training you guys are the best and you have the best prices!!!!!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Billy - 10/12/2012

Athlete

I play high school football and i was trying to improve my speed so i came across some youtube videos with the KB Duo. I started with some speed drills but eded up doing full body the duo is such a great tool my core is so much stronger my power is through the roof. Thanks for all the tips trevor.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Max - 10/08/2012

Great Product

The KB Duo is a fantastic product that i would recommend to everyone. It is not only a quality product but it work and the icing on the cake was the free workouts with the customer service you can ask ANYTHING from nutrition to workout technique. Thanks Trevor you rock.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Jillian - 10/04/2012

ABSSSSSSSS!

Let me be the first to say I hate doing ab exercises. I hate crunches, sit ups and anything else you can think of. I started doing some ab exercises with the videos here on the site while using my kb duo wow is all i can say. I can do less reps and feel more of a burn in the areas I really want it. The videos are great with tons informations about the workout. I would suggest anyone bored with their workouts to give the KB Duo and all the free training on the site a try.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Jon - 10/04/2012

Love Suspension Training

The KB Duo has changed the way I train. I'm a college athlete and my school has a couple of these. I'll tell you I never knew using your body would be so hard. I am a lot stronger and feel like my lateral movements have improved a lot. Very nice suspension trainer!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Sarah - 10/03/2012

PERFECT!!!!

The KB Duo is exactly what i have been looking for. The workouts are endless and i love your site because of all the free workouts! Not to mention a TRX is 199.00 and this is the EXACT same thing for SOOOOOO much cheaper. Thanks Kbands Training you guys are the BEST.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Leslie - 02/21/2012

Great for upper body toning

These are a super efficient way to tone your upper body. You can adjust the resistance simply by changing your position and gradually add more resistance as your body gets stronger. I can really see results!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Carl - 02/21/2012

KB-Duo Results are Amazing!!!

I have been using this new tool in conjunction with my other workouts. I never thought using just body weight would have this big of an impact. It is versatile, challenging, and works your upper body, core and legs. It is simple to use, easy to install, and is the perfect compliment for any weight routine. You have to add this to your exercise equipment and fitness routines!!!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Tracy - 02/21/2012

Versatility

I love the versatility of the KB Duo! It is so great for upper body, lower body and core training. The number of exercises you can do with it are amazing to me. I have been using it for about 3-4 weeks now and am always finding new exercises to do. Love the fact that it is one piece of equipment that you can use for working your whole body. Great product!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Tracy - 02/21/2012

Versatility

I love the versatility of the KB Duo! It is so great for upper body, lower body and core training. The number of exercises you can do with it are amazing to me. I have been using it for about 3-4 weeks now and am always finding new exercises to do. Love the fact that it is one piece of equipment that you can use for working your whole body. Great product!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Carl - 02/21/2012

KB-Duo Results are Amazing!!!

I have been using this new tool in conjunction with my other workouts. I never thought using just body weight would have this big of an impact. It is versatile, challenging, and works your upper body, core and legs. It is simple to use, easy to install, and is the perfect compliment for any weight routine. You have to add this to your exercise equipment and fitness routines!!!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Sherl - 02/20/2012

Easy to set up

I bought this about a week ago and love it. Using my body weight makes it easy to work out, but I have to tell you I didn't know I was so heavy. hahahaha


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Jeff - 02/20/2012

Impressed

I have been looking for something to buy for my house that can help me with my upper body strength but haven't been able to find anything affordable. I looked at a dumbbell set that was 3000 dollars. No way! When I bought the KB-Duo I just put it behind the door and I can already tell a big difference. My upper body is looking more and more tone each week. I have even been taking it with me when I go on business trips to use in the hotel.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023