kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

215 Product Ratings and Reviews

KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)

KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
Filter
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Patricia M - 10/03/2021

Apparatus to hold the top of bands/straps high (sling over door) does not hold properly. Very disappointing.

Patricia M

10/03/2021

Other sites have had me going in summersaults trying to get checked out. You took me directly to checkout when I indicated I was ready. However, the product took inordinately long to arrive at my doorstep, and then has failed to work to my satisfaction.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Michael M - 09/15/2021

Excellent quality. Why pay TRX prices?


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

J B - 08/29/2021

Above average quality for the price. Excellent buy.

J B

08/29/2021 - MO

K Bands Training has always provided quality product and in a timely manner. A highly satisfying online shopping experience. Also, the training videos are excellent and so nice to have. Keep up the good work, people.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Weldon - 08/19/2021

asdf

Weldon

08/19/2021

Great!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Scott K - 07/16/2021

Great buy on a great train system

Super high quality training system. Absolutely love it, I've seen immediate results.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Simon D - 06/10/2021

Good quality.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Ted C - 05/30/2021

Excellent economical option for TRX alternative


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Kara K - 05/05/2021

Great for rehabbing my arm where I injured my rotor cup and bicep.

Very strong straps with comfortable handles. Easily hangs over a door for great workout sorry. Love them!

Kara K

05/05/2021

Easy to read and understand information. Product comes highly rated. Can't wait to try it.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/26/2021

works exactly as described


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/25/2021

Like TRX but better

These are exactly like TRX straps but half the price!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Jeffrey C - 04/09/2021

Excellent quality. As good as the ones I use during PT. I highly recommend this Seller.

Jeffrey C

04/09/2021

I tried to use Amazon Pay and your site took me to login on Amazon, but though I selected an address and a payment method, it never acknowledged my order. I finally gave up and used Paypal. Please make sure I did not place/pay for two of the kbands. I only wanted one.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Karim P - 03/31/2021

Love it

Great item

Karim P

03/31/2021 - TN

Great customer service


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Jean B - 03/26/2021

Squats are now something I enjoy!

My chiro has these in-office. I wanted some for home. Fast and easy to set up! High quality materials that should last a very long time. Love that it has a storage bag too. Very satisfied!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Robert M - 03/20/2021

Half a Product

The product is as advertised, however it came with no exercise routine recommendations or instructions. So it’s like selling half a product.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Carl O - 03/16/2021

Works great!

Carl O

03/16/2021

Great


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Ishmael M - 02/21/2021

Great quality and price! Similar products can run a lot higher on the price tag but the duo is cheaper and just a great a quality!

Ishmael M

02/21/2021 - AZ

Easy to use website.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Yolanda D - 02/18/2021

Great Buy, Great Value, Great Price!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Janice R - 02/15/2021

Great work out equipment

Super awesome and reasonably priced. Can be used inside and outside.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Brooke - 02/11/2021

Must buy

Great product and loved that I got it at an even better price than anywhere else.

Brooke

02/11/2021 - TX

The site was easy to navigate. The purchase process was just as easy and I love the price of the item I ordered.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Ashley O - 02/09/2021

A little skeptical at first but what so surprised!

Really high quality!! I have BS In exercise Science and a CSCS. I have seen a lot of cheap bodyweight straps but this went above and beyond

Ashley O

02/09/2021

at first with the quality of the website graphics and such, I was a little afraid to checkout because it doesn't look like the most reputable site. The reviews did help though


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022