kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Infinity Resistance Loop Bands (Mini Bands For Legs)

Infinity Resistance Loop Bands (Mini Bands For Legs)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Infinity Resistance Loop Bands (Mini Bands For Legs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infinity Resistance Loop Bands (Mini Bands For Legs)
See more product reviews

Beth - 06/14/2022

Nice variety of strengths/resistances

Love the variety of strengths in this variety pack.

Beth

06/14/2022 - KS

Easy to find what I am looking for, fast checkout. Thank you!


Infinity Rubber Loop Mini Bands (Ankle and Thigh Exercise Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infinity Rubber Loop Mini Bands (Ankle and Thigh Exercise Bands)
See more product reviews

Jamili L - 11/25/2021

Great item... I have other items from kbands I use as well

I'm a track coach. And I use these to active those hips for my athletes. They love this.

Jamili L

11/25/2021 - NJ

Great


Infinity Rubber Loop Mini Bands (Ankle and Thigh Exercise Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infinity Rubber Loop Mini Bands (Ankle and Thigh Exercise Bands)
See more product reviews

Alex C - 05/30/2021

Awesome

Awesome product, was skeptical at first but after receiving it I knew that these bands were built so much better

Alex C

05/30/2021 - NJ

Great company


Infinity Rubber Loop Mini Bands (Ankle and Thigh Exercise Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infinity Rubber Loop Mini Bands (Ankle and Thigh Exercise Bands)
See more product reviews

Darvius C - 05/29/2021

Nice


Infinity Rubber Loop Mini Bands (Ankle and Thigh Exercise Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infinity Rubber Loop Mini Bands (Ankle and Thigh Exercise Bands)
See more product reviews

Jean B - 03/26/2021

My chiro had these in-office for therapy sessions. I wanted some for home. Excellent quality. Love the carrying bag.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022