kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

102 Product Ratings and Reviews

Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)

Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Michael M - 4 weeks ago

Love my Kbands!

Great product - have been using for years with my young athletes.

Michael M

4 weeks ago - California

Excellent products and value, wealth of training information, easy and speedy ordering process, easy access to customer support.


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

D M - 01/19/2022

Does what I need it to do. The additional band arrived undamaged in a timely fashion.

D M

01/19/2022

The site is easy to navigate and ordering was a breeze.


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

D M - 01/19/2022

Does what I need it to do. The additional band arrived quickly and worked.

D M

01/19/2022

The site is easy to navigate and ordering was a breeze.


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Emily K - 07/12/2021

They are very, very short, which is fine if that is what you are expecting. Also the clips are plastic and will not fit over large rings.


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Darren P - 06/05/2021

Five Stars for KBands

Outstanding product with great prices and customer service!

Darren P

06/05/2021 - TX

Outstanding!


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

RAYMOND B - 06/04/2021

Great bands

I highly recommend you purchase from kbands great

RAYMOND B

06/04/2021 - CA

Great


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Joe P - 05/21/2021

Kbands have been good to me over the years!

Just arrived in the mail. As ordered and expected, and on time!

Joe P

05/21/2021

All good. Just needed to edit the address to include Po box with my Street address.


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

JOE L - 05/06/2021

Perfect length for a shorter person

I purchased for my wife she needed some short bands for her workouts. She isis woman who is 5' 2" tall, most bands are made for a tall people so glade I found these for her she is able to use for arms.


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Etienne B - 04/24/2021

I keep buying these

KBANDS has been a godsend during covid.


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Ebony - 03/16/2021

The black kbands that I received were rusty. I was disappointed, it looked like someone used them and returned them. I couldn't return because my son needed them for football practice

Company Response

Use the support tab and send some photos in. We will replace those right away. They should not have rust anywhere on them. 

Ebony

03/16/2021 - NY

Product was rusty


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/01/2020

Great addition to my resistance set! Definitely ready to push to the next level.

Anonymous Customer

12/01/2020

Amazing products!


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Jill C - 11/18/2020

Just what I wanted and need!

Kbands were easy to incorporate into my workout routine and I felt the good resistance even from the lightest band. Looking forward to progressing in bands and strength!

Jill C

11/18/2020 - MO

Easy and quick to order. Quick to arrive and use right away.


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Omari W - 11/04/2020

Very good item


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Naeem R - 10/08/2020

Excellent for improving explosiveness & overall athletic performance

Naeem R

10/08/2020

easy to navigate !


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Jody H - 09/16/2020

great

Jody H

09/16/2020 - NC

yes


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Jody H - 09/16/2020

great

Jody H

09/16/2020 - NC

yes


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Cris R - 05/25/2020

Great product


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Adrian B - 04/24/2020

I feel like it’s really working and I’m making progress with it

Adrian B

04/24/2020 - FL

It was great but they need to add more info about what you need for the product to work correctly


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

April B - 04/19/2020

Fixes a workout gap.

I bought these as replacements for some ankle bands for monster walk resistance. These are a bit long for that purpose, but the stretch and quality seem fine.

April B

04/19/2020

access to your FAQ as a shopper would be good.


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

April B - 04/19/2020

Fixes a workout gap

I bought these as replacements for some ankle bands for monster walk resistance. These are a bit long for that purpose, but the stretch and quality seem fine.

April B

04/19/2020

access to your FAQ as a shopper would be good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022