kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord

Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Nate A - 01/02/2022

Use for outdoor winter fun....

Nate A

01/02/2022 - SD

Awesome company out of Kansas!


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Nate A - 11/29/2021

Using 8 for new winter toy...

Nate A

11/29/2021

K-band is best fast shipping great product!


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Ernie T - 01/21/2021

I have had one of these cords already, they are very durable an last an is always such a great workout when I implement this cord in my training!

Ernie T

01/21/2021

All the products I need I will have them all soon. I want the victory ropes


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/17/2021

Love it!

Great product!


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Jabari J - 08/27/2020

Thank you great product


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Marcus W - 01/30/2020

DURABLE product..

Marcus W

01/30/2020

Thanks for opportunity to use your product..


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Jennifer E - 07/29/2019

Save yourself some $$

Using this training band for skiing- same product much less expensive ,


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Ishyboy - 07/12/2019

Hoping it works for my needs

Trying to use a dog run. Can’t find the right thing. Was thinking actual bungee jumping cord. We’ll see if this works for my Dexter.


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Julianne L - 05/07/2019

Gonna work awesome for what I need


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Broderick R - 01/29/2019

Great band


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

David B - 01/10/2019

Thank you


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Michael C - 10/02/2018

Used 2 of them to make a bungy bouncer for the trampoline. Kids love it. They even came with straps to put their legs in. Extended two net poles to 15' high and drilled a hole in each of the poles at the top to clip them to so they wouldn't get sling shot into a tree.

Michael C

10/02/2018 - CA

f


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/15/2018

Great value

Good investment fast delivery and good quality product


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/06/2018

Very high quality!

Anonymous Customer

06/06/2018

Great quality; fast delivery. and nice follow-up.


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Albert F - 04/13/2018

Product came in just as they said it would. Great price too. I got 3 Kbands. The kicker is, I'm not using them for training. A customer of mine, wanted a 2" over head flexible water hose. So the crew can fill the spray tanks with water. I attached the Kbands to the water hose. Now the hose is off the shop floor. The crew can now handle the hose with very little effort. The hose is supported by Kband. I would just like to say, Great Product Kbank !!!

Albert F

04/13/2018 - WA

Great product, Good price. Works as advertised.


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Chris M - 10/19/2017

Quick shipping

Chris M

10/19/2017

Good


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/19/2017

I love it.


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Denis T - 08/28/2017

Very satisfied. Much more resistant then I expected. The boys love using them. Great tool for on and off ice training. Thanks.

Denis T

08/28/2017 - QC

Very satisfied. Live in abitibi Québec Canada up north. Got my order in 6 days. Very good service. Will order again. Thanks. great tool for on and off ice training. Thank you. Denis titans Jr A. Hockey club.


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Terry - 08/12/2014

Adds Double The Resistance

Bought the kit but have been training some older football players so i got an extra one of these. With double the resistance even my biggest guys are challenged.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024