kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

38 Product Ratings and Reviews

Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)

Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/08/2020

.


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Donna H - 04/05/2020

Best Workout!

The bands are great. We learned how to use them a few weeks ago. It’s a great workout and fun too.

Donna H

04/05/2020 - KS

Thank you


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Damond M - 03/19/2020

Quality & affordable products!

I can be confident that the bands will not break! I've placed several orders with kbands and even free shipping comes very fast!

Damond M

03/19/2020 - OH

Always an easy process and I love the products with my athletes.


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

pete S - 03/12/2020

Great bands! So far so good!

The bands are reasonably priced. And they offer a lifetime warranty on their bands and equipment according to Trevor who is the gentleman I spoke to on the phone. I've been using their products since 2012 and so far so good. I just purchased some more bands from them for my physical therapy training and I'm expecting them to hold up as well as the previous ones have.

pete S

03/12/2020 - AZ

Everything went well online and the bands got delivered in a timely fashion. I called and had some questions about the new bands i just purchased and Trevor walked me thru it on the phone and then sent me some links via email that show u alot of different and various way to use them which was great.


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

KEMPTON B - 09/21/2019

Great service and company

Great customer service...i have been using this company for sometime now...my last order was stolen from my front porch and the company replaced it promptly...appreciate it alot.

Company Choice

Great products and service overall

Product Choice

Useful for all strength exercises and rehab

KEMPTON B

09/21/2019

Always no hassle, just easy purchase and delivery


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022