kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

38 Product Ratings and Reviews

Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)

Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Ballistic Bands (Pull Up Assist, Strength, Stretch Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ballistic Bands (Pull Up Assist, Strength, Stretch Bands)
See more product reviews

Beth - 06/14/2022

Super strong!

K-Bands items are easy to keep at my work from home desk and get some good muscle work done while working!

Beth

06/14/2022 - KS

Easy to find what I am looking for, fast checkout. Thank you!


Ballistic Bands (Pull Up Assist, Strength, Stretch Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ballistic Bands (Pull Up Assist, Strength, Stretch Bands)
See more product reviews

Patrick - 04/15/2022

Great product and customer support service!!!

Patrick

04/15/2022 - MO

Fantastic products and value!!! Great customer service support!!!


Ballistic Bands (Pull Up Assist, Strength, Stretch Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ballistic Bands (Pull Up Assist, Strength, Stretch Bands)
See more product reviews

Michelle B - 12/30/2021

Love them

As a gym owner the kbands get used ALOT. I find I only have to replace them about every 18 months. Love the quality and the price.

Michelle B

12/30/2021 - IL

Easy and fast shipping.. Couldn't as for more.


Ballistic Bands (Pull Up Assist, Strength, Stretch Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ballistic Bands (Pull Up Assist, Strength, Stretch Bands)
See more product reviews

Marc - 12/10/2021

Exactly what I expected. Also, very durable product.

Marc

12/10/2021 - MI

Order process was fast and I could see exactly what I ordered.


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

John R - 10/27/2021

Great

Merchant Response

kbandstraining.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Matthew M - 08/09/2021

Thumbs up

Matthew M

08/09/2021 - Pa

Good


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Heather I - 08/06/2021

Quick and quality

I received the. And quick and the quality is good. Thank you

Heather I

08/06/2021 - Az

Quick and quality


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Charlie P - 05/17/2021

Great

Charlie P

05/17/2021

It was my third purchase easy.


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Rasheed J - 05/17/2021

Love it

Rasheed J

05/17/2021

Good


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Brittany M - 05/07/2021

The extra small yellow band is exactly what I needed! I was having trouble exercising some weak areas in my shoulder. Even the small band that I had was too heavy, but the yellow band here is perfect for the job!

Brittany M

05/07/2021 - SC

I was able to find what I needed, the price was very reasonable, and checkout was quick and easy.


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Tracey D - 04/01/2021

Thank you

Tracey D

04/01/2021

None


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Kathe M - 03/13/2021

LIGHT BUT EFFECTIVE ! M

Love the light bands ! It’s just the right resistance needed for a lot of my exercises!


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Molly K - 02/18/2021

Great quality band

Bands are great, just what I needed to add some resistance to my cross training days.

Molly K

02/18/2021

I bought another one of your products and was impressed by the quality. So I am back for more. Customer service is amazing also. Thank you!


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Dwain S - 01/20/2021

Perfect

Perfect came on time and packaged well and it's doing its job so far so good

Dwain S

01/20/2021

Easy and helpful pictures and descriptions of the use of equipment


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

STACY S - 11/26/2020

All around great buy & prices

STACY S

11/26/2020 - NJ

Awesome equipment and Amazing prices.


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

James M - 11/19/2020

Been buying throughout this year. Great product and fast shipping.


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Joseph C - 08/17/2020

Great Buy For Your Gym Set!

Great set for the price and with a life time warranty you can't go wrong with these bands.

Joseph C

08/17/2020 - TX

Fast and Easy


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/14/2020

Make more


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Hope J - 04/18/2020

Long loop bands

Great quality and speedy shipping !

Hope J

04/18/2020 - WI

The website made it very easy to find what I needed.


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/09/2020

2 thumbs up


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022