kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Troy S - 1 day ago

Working great for my son's speed and strength training.

Troy S

1 day ago - Tx

Simple. Easy. Great product.


Infinity Rubber Loop Mini Bands (Ankle and Thigh Exercise Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infinity Rubber Loop Mini Bands (Ankle and Thigh Exercise Bands)
See more product reviews

Jamili L - 3 days ago

Great item... I have other items from kbands I use as well

I'm a track coach. And I use these to active those hips for my athletes. They love this.

Jamili L

3 days ago - NJ

Great


Kbands Fusion Cables Velocity Trainer (Baseball - Softball)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Fusion Cables Velocity Trainer (Baseball - Softball)
See more product reviews

Trey L - 2 weeks ago

Awesome product for the price!!!

The only thing I would change would be to include some type of fence tie down that won't get snagged and eventually torn by the burrs on galvanized fencing. Other than that, I'd definitely buy it again. It was an easy fix for me because I have some extra-extra large carabiner hooks that I use for hooking stuff to a galvanized fence.

Trey L

2 weeks ago - Mississippi

quick and easy


Kbands Speed Jump Rope
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Speed Jump Rope
See more product reviews

mick G - 2 weeks ago

I'm always pleased with the service of the company & the great quality of the products..

mick G

2 weeks ago - IL

GREAT PRODUCTS , ALWAYS HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASES !!!


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Gustavo T - 2 weeks ago

Awesome!

Gustavo T

2 weeks ago - TX

Great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit kbandstraining.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021