kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Kbands Cheer Pack (Cheer Bands Plus Stunt Strap)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Cheer Pack (Cheer Bands Plus Stunt Strap)
See more product reviews

Shannon S - 06/16/2022

Works great!!

Shannon S

06/16/2022 - OH

No issues


Infinity Resistance Loop Bands (Mini Bands For Legs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infinity Resistance Loop Bands (Mini Bands For Legs)
See more product reviews

Beth - 06/14/2022

Nice variety of strengths/resistances

Love the variety of strengths in this variety pack.

Beth

06/14/2022 - KS

Easy to find what I am looking for, fast checkout. Thank you!


Kbands Speed and Agility Ladder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Speed and Agility Ladder
See more product reviews

Beth - 06/14/2022

Great agility workout!

Taking this to the office so I can get my heartrate up and work on agility. Thanks!

Beth

06/14/2022 - KS

Easy to find what I am looking for, fast checkout. Thank you!


Ballistic Bands (Pull Up Assist, Strength, Stretch Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ballistic Bands (Pull Up Assist, Strength, Stretch Bands)
See more product reviews

Beth - 06/14/2022

Super strong!

K-Bands items are easy to keep at my work from home desk and get some good muscle work done while working!

Beth

06/14/2022 - KS

Easy to find what I am looking for, fast checkout. Thank you!


Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Samuel - 06/13/2022

Has a very plasticy feel, which gives a short durability vibe. However the overall quality is good and the leg strand bands are good.

Samuel

06/13/2022 - Rogaland

I had to play extra vat outside the order. 25 dollars which is very frustrating but otherwise the experience was Normal, delivery time was a little bit long in my opinion as well.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022