kbandstraining.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,194 Ratings

5
10K+ (79.7%)
4
2237 (17%)
3
397 (3%)
2
22 (0.2%)
1
17 (0.1%)
10K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,819)
4
(266)
3
(48)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,598)
4
(2,037)
3
(474)
2
(25)
1
(20)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(10,574)
4
(2,121)
3
(458)
2
(14)
1
(20)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kbandstraining.com

S

Samuel N.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William G.
Today , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was very easy to place an order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
William G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)

View this product

Bought this for my son and he instantly felt the resistance bands working through out his workout.

R

Rachel S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got your memorial day bundle and I could not be happier! I love love love all of it and have been wanting all of those! So huge win for me and I've been posting about it on Instagram, I'll tag you so you get the credit!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reginald T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KENDALL M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Philip W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shop, nice products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called Customer service and received very helpful information about the products...made it easy. Might want to add information about sizing up for youth athletes, otherwise great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Herlin P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M. S.
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Still early, but kids seem to enjoy training with the band and say they feel faster. The training videos are great. I modify the exercises to fit their ages, but the exercises really challenge the kids."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M. S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Purchased the product to help build leg strength for my sons (12 and 10) as they wanted to get faster and jump higher. We only train with them a couple times a week but so far so good. Both have stated they feel faster. I could be biased as their dad, but they play travel basketball and seem to be more explosive in their movement since in started training with the product.

E

Earl W.
3 days ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Next level Agility, speed and strength. I purchased these for my son. This is a great addition to his regular workout. I would recommend these to any athlete looking to increase agility, speed and leg strength. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RENE F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tamara B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products, have bought a few of them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mack S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, which is why I keep coming back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Will V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy and great products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping went well. Great prices. Look forward to trying out all of the equipment with my athletes. All goes well, I’ll be back to order more for the summer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jorge V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelente product. My doubt is that is 35 sets of rubber of mini banda. Is that correct. That are 115 bands in total."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Myron L.
1 week ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went well with my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samantha D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order. My clients love the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dawn K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Moises M.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've seen these kbandz in alot of videos and I wanted to try them to see if it can benefit for my sport"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Moises M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)

View this product

Great

See more kbandstraining.com Reviews

Visit kbandstraining.com ►