karlkustoms.com Reviews

Filter

860 Verified Customer Reviews

860 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
756
(87.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles L.
1 day ago

Really not sure yet until I get my part then I'll give you a 5 star if my part is right!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan W.
1 day ago

Was easy once I found part hope it works u guys was recommended


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blanco
2 days ago

Exactly what I was looking for good price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel A.
3 days ago

Process was simple and arrived quick
10/10 would definitely buy again.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig P.
3 days ago

Quick and easy!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leon B.
3 days ago

order went well


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kenneth A.
6 days ago

GOOD


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill L.
6 days ago

Good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don W.
1 week ago

Good service


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian R.
1 week ago

Easy and fair shipping


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric
1 week ago , Texas

Easy to find quality parts needed


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Good experience


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer adam
1 week ago

good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike S.
1 week ago

Thanks


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
1 week ago

I called first and found out that every part that I needed was in stock, and at great prices too. It looks like I will be using Karl Kustoms more from now on. Thank You


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopping experience was easy and I found exactly what I was looking for thanks so much


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimmy D.
2 weeks ago

Nice


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen G.
2 weeks ago , FL

Good selection. Competitive pricing. Good follow-up. Did as they said they would.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David W.
2 weeks ago

Good experience, but would like to see a disabled vet discount just saying


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheldron D.
2 weeks ago

Great so far


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023