kamispeed.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,589 Ratings

5
1367 (86%)
4
166 (10.4%)
3
45 (2.8%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(280)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(274)
4
(22)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kamispeed.com

P

Pat
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"KS had these Muteki lugs to me in less than 2 days. Excellent customer service with recommendation, will continue to do business!"
Price
5/5
M

Matt
5 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived extremely fast and with no damage at all. What more can you ask for. Definitely going to be purchasing from Kamispeed in the future and would definitely recommend than to my friends."
Price
5/5
T

Thomas
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joshua Obitsu was great and answered all the questions I had."
J

Juan D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate. good prices. great parts!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh is extremely helpful!!"
V

Vince
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and great product!!!!! will be definitely be giving my business to them."
H

Hunter T.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was great on my HKS hi power exhaust. Build quality and sound is phenomenal. It isn't too loud and there is no drone until you cruise at about 75mph. But even then it's not bad. Delivered in 2 days! Can't believe it. "
Price
5/5
P

Philip M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. A+"
O

Omaid A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy."
R

Rob G.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Selection, Good Details"
J

JAY H.
02/14/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kami Speed wanted to ensure that the order would go to the right place. Even though the process was long, it was well worth it to get the items I needed. They wanted more than anything to ensure my transaction was not fraudulent and I appreciated that. "
Price
5/5
H

Hesir E.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far everything is well, hope the purchase goes smoothly"
G

Gabriel E.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and finding parts what looking for on what I need. Thanks:)"
E

Ernest O.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward."
C

Chris
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
G

Garrett D.
02/04/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/a "
Price
5/5
B

Bochsler
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast and good service!"
S

Steven
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service has been top notch! I inquired about an eta and international shipping and got a response very quick."
A

Anonymous Customer
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy. a little hard to navigate for specific parts but I managed!"
N

Naser A.
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"

See more kamispeed.com Reviews

Visit kamispeed.com ►