kabinetking.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 377 Ratings

5
263 (69.8%)
4
83 (22%)
3
20 (5.3%)
2
4 (1.1%)
1
7 (1.9%)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(276)
4
(71)
3
(19)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(43)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kabinetking.com

N

Nauman A.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"yes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and quick. Staff easy to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ann R.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Timothy C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Quality cabinets at super fair prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

Friend recommended.

B

Bernie R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to maneuver. Like the site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bruce
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service and sales people are excellent to work with, especially Sabrina and Becky! The shipping companies are a little careless as a number of boxes arrived wet (although the cabinets were ok) and sometimes there are scratches and mars on the cabinets from shipping. All in I am still satisfied with the value for the money and will continue to purchase here."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

value for the money

C

Cevans991
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cabinets are beautiful and they fit perfectly. They arrived with a defect on one of the drawers. They sent a replacement immediately. The service was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

I researched other cabinets and I liked the quality. There was a store near me slso.

G

Geoff C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couple of warped doors. Waiting for warranty authorization. I'll let you know how it goes. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

Free shipping

J

Jeremy P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used kabinet kings for my full kitchen remodel and they are top notch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kari W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Becky is great! easier and less time consuming then Lowes or the like."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JOHN L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amy L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jerry G.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy access."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark W.
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time shopper will see the quality when they arrive. The shopping exspirence was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patricia J.
10/18/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website was easy to navigate and lots of options available"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

lots of options

K

Katherine L.
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"please correct the panel option (p4896v) so the item does not say it is beaded. thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tracey V.
10/09/2018 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased has some fillers that didnt match and was damaged called and are sending out replacements However MY CONTRACTOR STILL NEEDS TO OPEN ALL THE OTHER BOXES I AM HOPING NO MORE DAMAGES I HOPE IF I FIND SOMETHING THEY WILL REPLACE DAMAGES! THANKS TRACEY VINCENT "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

Found online delivery

E

Erin C.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"s"
Recommend this Company
4/5
J

Jeff K.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shamika B.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a better experience shopping online than working with a sales rep at the actual store. More options and transparency of prices. More online deals."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more kabinetking.com Reviews

Visit kabinetking.com ►