kabinetking.com Reviews

Filter

1,238 Verified Customer Reviews

1,238 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
916
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(1.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.5%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
951
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melen S.
2 weeks ago

returning customer

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott W.
2 weeks ago

easy to shop

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel H.
2 weeks ago

good

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle W.
3 weeks ago

I submitted my kitchen layout and am waiting for my quote/response.

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen H.
3 weeks ago

I had a 5% coupon that was send to me via email, but it expired so quickly I was not able to apply it to my order. I called the online service desk hope to have a new coupon code, but no one was able to give me one.

Would Recommend
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BALAN I.
4 weeks ago

it was very easy

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda L.
03/18/2024

Sales rep via phone was extremely helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry K.
03/12/2024

Shifts between RTA and assembled with no warning when comparing options/

Would Recommend
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pauline A.
03/09/2024

website is intuitive. Help is readily available

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/27/2024

thanks

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan D.
02/20/2024

It was easy

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David U.
02/08/2024

I dont see a place to create an account so that I can track my purchase

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
02/03/2024

Great pricing for cabinetry. Site can be glitchy.

Would Recommend
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Devin S.
02/01/2024

Website wouldn't let me put everything on one order

Would Recommend
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Devin A.
02/01/2024

Website wouldn't let me add everything to one order

Would Recommend
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julia B.
02/01/2024

Good product. Timely shipping

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emanuel L.
01/04/2024

Easy site to follow

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy P.
01/01/2024

Website is clear and intuitive with detailed info.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe M.
12/28/2023

Works great.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clint R.
12/09/2023

Customer rep was courteous and knowledgeable!

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024