kabinetking.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 488 Ratings

5
338 (69.3%)
4
109 (22.3%)
3
26 (5.3%)
2
6 (1.2%)
1
9 (1.8%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(354)
4
(93)
3
(26)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(49)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kabinetking.com

J

Jacob B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

Our original order from a dealer used these cabinets

G

Gulnaz S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Expensive shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Raymond W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent pricing and better than Big Box RTA's!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sheldon G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"too soon to tell"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

shawn S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looks like great quality. Which you could save items in cart though, i had to re-enter my order, luckily I took a screen shot of it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joseph J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online purchase experience was quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Troy was very helpful when I visited the Hillside store. Site was easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Ladonna G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sonia S.
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much. The online chat gentlemen was so great with what I wanted. Thanks Steve. God Bless you "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

You Carry the same makers of my cabinets

A

aimee B.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price and quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Greg M.
04/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was nice and easy to deal with and we received our cabinets in the allotted time frame without any damage. There was one cabinet on back order which they addressed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

Pricing

P

peter P.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Denise A.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipping 2 sample doors 1 county away costs more than the 2 samples themselves. :-( Website is user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matt I.
04/01/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ty"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

peter P.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

hanna P.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered our 3rd kitchen through you. Better price on Wolf cabinetry than most local dealers and cabinets usually arrive in decent shape."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MICHAEL R.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent so far, cabinets looked good at store"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

BEDRICH H.
03/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product wide choice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

easy to select what you need

solid design

T

tracey C.
03/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't gone through the order to inspect for any damages or missing pieces yet. I will do this today. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

Forevermark carrier

M

Mark
03/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"- Overall quality of the cabinets was good. - Just a couple points - one of the clip bars was bent and had to be straightened out. There were some blue tint markings on some of the side panels. These panels will be covered up so they aren't a big concern. We wish the included instructions were more detailed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more kabinetking.com Reviews

Visit kabinetking.com ►