kabinetking.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 520 Ratings

5
362 (69.6%)
4
115 (22.1%)
3
26 (5%)
2
7 (1.3%)
1
10 (1.9%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(377)
4
(100)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(51)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kabinetking.com

J

Jeff J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Deb M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We bought RTA cabinets from you last year. Love them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality cabinets, which are easy to assemble."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephen C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, easy, good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Home H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"used multiple times. nothing bad to say"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rachel
05/07/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered kitchen cabinets for our kitchen remodel. The saleswoman was extremely patient and helpful with working within our layout and budget. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
S

Steven
05/05/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time user, the fit and finish was perfect... exceeded all my expectations. I have already referred several friends that are thinking of remodeling. I will purchase again in the near future"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scott H.
05/04/2018 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the personal service in helping design and layout my kitchens. My representative Michelle is attentive and thinks of things and makes suggestions to make the kitchen function better. I'm always impressed by the quality of the cabinets and the shipping is timely. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
09/04/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard F.
07/13/2017 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have researched numerous cabinet sites and found that the quality of materials used, the assembled components such as dovetail drawer joints and of course pricing cannot compare to Kabinet King products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TRACY G.
03/23/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good! The updated website was easy to use. My only suggestions would be to have better measurement listings on the odd shaped cabinets (Diagonal Corner Wall Cabinet), so a novice will know how wide the Door is, and rather than having sketches of the cabinets, having actual pictures when you click on the item. Other than those small things, so far so good. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nikolina H.
03/20/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality product at great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bimla T.
2 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stephen the customer service manager was very helpful in answering my questions and ensuring my demands were met!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

Liked what I saw

See more kabinetking.com Reviews

Visit kabinetking.com ►