kabinetking.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 413 Ratings

5
291 (70.5%)
4
89 (21.5%)
3
21 (5.1%)
2
4 (1%)
1
8 (1.9%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(302)
4
(79)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(44)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kabinetking.com

J

JOHN W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THE ORDERS I HAVE PLACED WITH THEM. VERY SATISFIED"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brookdale B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far very pleased with the ordering process and response from customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

kari W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Website is great! The customer service is great! The Cabinets are beautiful and high quality. I'm a second time customer and will be using them in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Trent B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best order set up for these cabinets but more $ :-("
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cabinets arrived at my contractors as directed. He is taking them to our cottage to install. I have not seen them but am very anxious to get up there."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

Quality of product and price. (I first saw these cabinets at a retail dealer for considerable more money and they would not deliver where I needed them)

S

Susan B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to a prompt answer to my email question I am pleased to be able to touch up my kitchen cabinets!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use order a door sample it is very nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

RICHARD N.
2 weeks ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cabinet arrived in good condition and about when we needed it."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

The cabinet was the right size for our project in the laundry room.

D

Dana S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good."
Recommend this Company
4/5
P

Paul T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice, clean Website. Easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christian A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best kitchen cabinets I ever had :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

richard P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elizabeth P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Murray, E.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

I need a cabinet for my home. Passing by the store and walk in and buy it

M

Mary C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use"
Recommend this Company
4/5
M

michael W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

George
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Ordering on-line was easy and cabinets were delivered as scheduled and boxes arrived with no damages. I haven't assembled them yet but all looks good."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

Cabinet brand offered was IKS which I was familiar with, and delivery was fast.

M

Mark S.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

W. E.
12/19/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to get the new kitchen installed. Service and follow thru by Kabinetking have been solid to this point."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

Recommended by other family members

See more kabinetking.com Reviews

Visit kabinetking.com ►