kabinetking.com Reviews

Filter

1,163 Verified Customer Reviews

1,163 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
854
(73.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
228
(19.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1.4%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
890
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
190
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
4 days ago , Florida

Good quality for the price, easy assembly, nice finish. I will buy again!

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

You had the cabinets that the other RTA company i normally use did not have, and found that I like your product better.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie V.
5 days ago

Excellent website made the whole process of ordering very easy.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

The reviews from other customers were very helpful.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenda L.
1 week ago

Able to select and review cabinets made it easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh R.
3 weeks ago

Great price

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHERYL G.
4 weeks ago , SC

I Liked the samples but I'm thinking i'm going to need to go with a solid black cabinet.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

Easy order system


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
10/31/2022

Easy to use website, good selection

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelo F.
10/14/2022

Great communication, great response time!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maryann H.
10/11/2022

This is my second order. So far, going very well (as did the first).

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer matt
10/03/2022

your great

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristin B.
09/23/2022 , Nh

Packages not fully open yet as waiting for contractor to install. Boxes intact, so assuming all are in good condition!

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

Directed to by contractor who has dealt with your company in the past.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark C.
09/21/2022

fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hunter A.
09/07/2022

Very easy, thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert M.
09/07/2022

GREAT CABINETS

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
09/03/2022

Well, that was easy shopping. Haven't got my cabinets yet so have no idea on the quality. Also, didn't see any lead times on the website, kind of frustrating but I'll hold on while this gets processed.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt R.
09/01/2022

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
08/24/2022

So far so good!

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norm W.
08/23/2022

Very good no issues

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

Online search


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrell H.
08/13/2022

no comment

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne L.
08/13/2022 , PA

I am happy with the quick delivery and the quality of the cabinets. The customer service was very attentive. I will order from Kabinet King again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

Why Kabinetking.com?

Price and style. Then delivery time and quality. I will order from them again.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanne M.
08/10/2022

Shipping fee is ourageous

Would Recommend
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022