jwsuretybonds.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 952 Ratings

5
934 (98.1%)
4
17 (1.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(415)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jwsuretybonds.com

About Us

JW Surety Bonds is a family owned and operated surety bond agency established in 2003. We started with just two people and grew to become the largest volume bond producer in the nation. Since day one, our team focus has been on providing our clients with low rates, an easy process, and the best in customer service.

T

Tammy
1 day ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Natalie was a huge help getting my bond done quickly!"
I

Informity N.
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CSR Kristin Sladek was exceptional in helping our company get timely bonding for our contract. She was efficient and super responsive to all the questions we had. I highly recommend JW Surety Bonds."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy with personal service."
R

Ryan
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, the service was very fast. Derek was very helpful."
P

Phyllis E.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matt Gerdes is a professional from the word "go". He is well informed about bonds and what it takes to get one issued. His expertise about this product was helpful, quick and professional all the way."
A

Alfonso F.
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very pleased with the service provided by JW S BONDS specially the service provided by Miss Kimberley she is very professional in every way I'm very grateful Al"
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gregory
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and reasonable priced. Excellent experience!"
K

Kathy
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Craig Hemler was excellent to speak with. I had several questions pertaining to BMC-84 and BMC-85 and claims and Mr. Hemler took his time with me to make sure I understood and to advise me in the direction I needed to go to move forward with my issues. Truly a valuable service and a asset to have in your corner. "
E

Eric S.
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I mostly deal with Craig Hemler, and that is the reason for the review. While I don't typically write reviews, I thought it important to ensure the higher ups at JW know his patience and expertise is the single biggest factor when deciding to renew year after year. Craig has always been helpful in guiding me through a claims dispute. It is this added benefit which differentiates JW from all other surety bonds. I very much value his advice and calm demeanor. Thank you."
J

Jared H.
3 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, excellent service with good follow up. Was able to get the bond priced, agreed to and set up in a matter of a couple days. Very impressed!"
W

WM S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Obtaining the bond was a surprise to me, thought it would be more complicated & required extensive financial statements It was easier than filling out the application to the government thank you for your help"
D

Denis
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JW Surety Bond is a good company once you go active public with your MC/DOT # there will be a lot of Bonding companies blowing up your phone non-stop. What I liked about JW Surety Bond especially from my Bonding agent Gabrielle Liberatore that she emailed me instead of calling me gave me the time to look through my emails and decide on price and service each bonding company provides. I liked that she answered all my questions I had via email. Gabrielle will answer any questions you guys might have and go out of her way to provide the best customer experience. When I made my decision I gave her a call and we made a deal. Now I can say I'm part of JW Surety Bond team. "
G

George B.
3 weeks ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matt Gerdes did an exceptional job for us, quick precise service."
D

David
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast simple and easy"
J

JK S.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kristin Sladek made the entire process easy and efficient. "
CustomerService
5/5
C

Celeste
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a small company owner, this was a necessary decision but still made me nervous. I emailed JW Surety with one question and they were very attentive from that moment on. I like that in a company. Jaclyn was very patient and empathetic while I got my resources together for the transaction. Weeks later, we talked by phone. She was warm, courteous and charming which really put me at ease with the company. Thanks Jaclyn! C e l e s t e "
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Derek Yoder did a great job working on my bond. Very quick and efficient. "
J

Joe
1 month ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After 18 years of needing a bond all bond companies are not the same. I have been using JW Surety Bonds and dealing with Julia McCleery for 4 years now. She is absolutely fantastic! I never have a problem getting in touch with her and she always handles any questions or concerns I may have.It's a great customer experience and I am in the business of customer service. I would recommend Julia and JW Surety Bonds to anyone. "
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bright G.
11/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Craig and Julie are the best!, Great and on time attention."
J

Jim L.
11/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Obtained a new bond within minutes!"
Loading Page Animation

See more jwsuretybonds.com Reviews

Visit jwsuretybonds.com ►