jwsuretybonds.com Reviews

About this Company

JW Surety Bonds is a family owned and operated surety bond agency established in 2003. We started with just two people and grew to become the largest volume bond producer in the nation. Since day one, our team focus has been on providing our clients with low rates, an easy process, and the best in customer service.

Filter

1,405 Verified Customer Reviews

1,405 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1381
(98.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(1.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
627
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

JW Surety Bonds is a family owned and operated surety bond agency established in 2003. We started with just two people and grew to become the largest volume bond producer in the nation. Since day one, our team focus has been on providing our clients with low rates, an easy process, and the best in customer service.

Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , AR

The bond process was easy and very quick. I am extremely happy with the service.


S
speedline
1 week ago , CA

super


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Quick and Easy had my bond in 1 day. Gabrielle was great to work with.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Republic D.
1 week ago , TX

Miss Kristin and company always comes trough for my company. Thank you

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jason
1 week ago , WY

Craig and Shannon are the best! They are very friendly, professional, and informative. They helped us with our bond in a timely and efficient manner and answered any questions we had. I wish I could give them 10 stars!


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Very professional and affordable service. Highly recommendable!!!


E
Efreight X.
3 weeks ago , OH

Smooth service, courteous, fast

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shaletha
3 weeks ago , FL

Matt Gerdes was very professionally, knowledgably, and helpful. He answered questions with great details, and I understood exactly the purpose of the bond and why it was required for my line of work. I didn't feel rushed or pressured to make a decision on the spot. I ran into a hiccup with my authority Matt kept the lines of communication open until we were able to seal the deal. My bond was completed in a timely manner, it was a very smooth transaction, and I would highly recommend this company, Matt was a pleasure to work with.

Customer Service
5/5

T
TRITON F.
3 weeks ago , OK

Received very good service buying a freight broker bond.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Matt Gerdes provided excellent service and communication. Thank you for the quick and easy experience!


T
TJB L.
10/27/2022 , SC

My agent Gabrielle Liberatore was so wonderful to work with and very informative. She got my bond approved and filed very quickly. I definitely recommend this company and my agent to anyone who is in need of a broker's bond.


C
Christa S.
10/20/2022

Julia McCleery Is wonderful~ I have used JW Bond for years and she always makes it happen!

Customer Service
5/5

L
Lucy
10/13/2022 , CA

I contacted JW surety when I was very unsure if I would have success, because of the bad experience with couple of other organizations I contacted for the surety bond for my business.
The minute I talked to Matt I was already confident that I was talking to someone who's going to help me. And I was 100% right. Less than 24 hour later I had my bond approval, just like Matt told me.
Thank you for the great business !!

Customer Service
5/5

Z
Zo -.
10/13/2022 , CA

We own 2 construction companies specializing in different aspects of the industry. Julia McCleery has been handling our bonds and has been terrific. She keeps us in check and current. We really appreciate her efforts.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Tony
10/12/2022 , KY

Lucas Ebeling is both helpful and friendly. Easy to work with and very quick.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anoush S.
10/10/2022 , CA

Matt Gerdes was great to work with.

Customer Service
5/5

P
PTI F.
10/06/2022 , AR

As a new freight brokerage startup company, Gabrielle Liberatore at JW Surety Bonds was a big help in my decision making process. Not only was she informative about all the questions I asked, she was also nice and helpful in assisting me with my bond set up after I got approved even staying on the phone with me to make sure things went smoothly. They also quoted me the best bond rate so I am overall happy with their service. Thanks


C
Crosstown L.
10/05/2022 , NY

I'm very happy to say that this is the fastest and best service I've received while searching for my surety bond. While I've been waiting for applications from other agencies, Matt (Gerdes) jumped right on to help me get my paperwork done and submitted. Grateful for his professionalism via email and phone and this is who you want to do business with, someone who can get it done. Thank you very much Matt.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Trucking C.
09/27/2022 , MN

It was time to renew my bond and Lucas Ebeling contacted me to handle everything in minutes and then sent me everything via email.


S
Slobodan P.
09/26/2022 , NJ

Mr. Matt Gerdes did a great job, I was very happy with the services and guidance he provided.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022