jwsuretybonds.com Reviews

About this Company

JW Surety Bonds is a family owned and operated surety bond agency established in 2003. We started with just two people and grew to become the largest volume bond producer in the nation. Since day one, our team focus has been on providing our clients with low rates, an easy process, and the best in customer service.

Filter

1,466 Verified Customer Reviews

1,466 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1440
(98.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(1.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
647
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

JW Surety Bonds is a family owned and operated surety bond agency established in 2003. We started with just two people and grew to become the largest volume bond producer in the nation. Since day one, our team focus has been on providing our clients with low rates, an easy process, and the best in customer service.

Filter
G
GK 4.
Today , TX

Help was given to me when I needed it

Customer Service
5/5

B
Brightwood T.
02/13/2024 , OR

Gaby was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I'm sure the other agents at JW Surety Bonds are just as amazing. She worked extra hard for me to lower my price and was always there when I needed help (which was 3 or 4 times). Thank you Gaby and JW Surety Bonds.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/03/2024 , CA

Great company! Matt Gerdes was helpful and fantastic to work with. I was able to get my surety bond quote and then the approval in couple of hours.


B
Bill
12/15/2023 , OR

Gaby was great! She immediately picks up the phone and has a sense of urgency to fix your problems. Had my bond set up the next day. Fantastic and a pleasure to work with.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/28/2023 , WA

Gaby is amazing. She helped me with obtaining a surety bond in a very short period of time. She is very professional and I highly recommend her.


G
Gabriels
10/25/2023 , TX

I enthusiastically recommend JW Surety company for all your surety bond needs. Ms. Gaby, in particular, was incredibly conscientious and, at one point, was communicating with and guiding our team on a weekend night. An awesome company indeed!

Gabriels
Manager


F
farrukh
09/20/2023 , NY

I have contacted for BOND for our brokerage company and paid all fees, I was informed that my bond was filed to FMCA but no response from the company, and FMCA

Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

Hey Farrukh,

We searched for the name listed in this review, and didn't see anything in our records. Can you please provide your company name, email, or bond # so we can look you up on our system and resolve the issue?

Thank you.


J
Jhon P.
09/08/2023 , CA

Gabriela was really supportive and great on giving me the best service

Customer Service
4/5

C
Capt. J.
09/05/2023 , MD

It was a great flawless experience dealing with JW Surety Bonds. 5 star service...


M
Matt
08/24/2023 , KS

I just wanted to show my appreciation and to let others know that JW is a great choice for surety bonds. My agent Matt was very knowledgeable and responsive in assisting me through the entire process.


T
Tashonda
08/22/2023 , LA

The process was very easy to follow. I had the chance to speak with the friendliest associate by the name of Gabrielle. We emailed, text and called regarding the information that was needed to be done. I highly recommend this company.


S
Sara N.
07/31/2023 , TX

The whole process with JW Surety Bonds is quick and easy.The price is fair. I got a great quote. If you have a good credit score,you'll get the excellent price, doesn't matter if you new in the business .
Gabrielle is awesome.Thank you very much.


A
Anonymous Customer
06/29/2023 , CT

The customer service was outstanding, and the product was exactly what I was looking for.' 'I was so pleased with the service I received from this business. They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect item.' 'I was very impressed with the quality of the product I received.


G
Gem
06/23/2023

Gabbie was great and helpful


J
JOHAN G.
06/23/2023 , FL

the agent that was assigned to us Mr. Matt Gerdes to obtain our surety bond, is the most diligent, friendly and professional person of JW Surety Bonds, is a serious company that knows how to solve the needs of customers

Customer Service
5/5

E
Express J.
06/21/2023 , NY

My agent was Gabrielle Liberatore. Pretty nice person who took care of my quote, payment and FMCSA filings within 1 business day. Thank you for the best support !

Customer Service
5/5

E
Eli Y.
06/17/2023 , TN

JW Surety Bonds is one of the more prominent names in the business, and that's why I expected to be passing them by when I went through the quoting process for several companies. Well, I was, thankfully, so far off the mark I couldn't believe it. Despite their presence, they did not carry the associated cost burden large outfits often do. As a matter of fact, even the couple fly-by-night quotes we got couldn't touch the price JW Surety provided us.

On top of that, the service couldn't have been smoother, went without a hitch, and though I've nothing to compare it to, seemed plenty fast. I know I was sweating the timing, what with the Authority process having a built-in clock.

Anyhow, I know it sounds like I must work at JW. I don't.

It's just so seldom you encounter a company so put together on the customer facing side these days.

Hope this helps, good luck!


A
Alex
06/15/2023 , OK

Gaby is like a breath of fresh air after coming out of a hot steam sauna you were regretting getting into in the first place; a cold Coke in the desert; a bite of a thick angus cheeseburger on cheat day. In other words, the bee's knee's.

Her quick response, initiative and guidance helped us not only add a service we needed but completely upgrade other aspects of our company seamlessly and with confidence.

I recommend her and her team completely (She's not paying me to say this).

Customer Service
5/5

A
Antonio H.
06/13/2023 , GA

Matt, was on top of my request.
At first I wasn't ready to move forward with my purchase of a bond however. Matt provided me the guidance that I needed as a new Broker in order to be ready for the next step. He was very attentive and kept following up with me via email and by phone.

When I reached back, he was ready to help me.
Overall I'm a very pleased customer with Matt's customer service skills and experience.

He's an asset to JW Surety Bonds.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
06/08/2023 , MD

Matt Gerdes was very professional and courteous in helping me to obtain a surety bond for my freight business. He is very knowledgeable in the insurance arena. The entire process was painless and it was completed in a very short time. The customer service of this company was superb. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of obtaining a surety bond.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024