jwsuretybonds.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,030 Ratings

5
1012 (98.3%)
4
17 (1.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(455)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jwsuretybonds.com

About Us

JW Surety Bonds is a family owned and operated surety bond agency established in 2003. We started with just two people and grew to become the largest volume bond producer in the nation. Since day one, our team focus has been on providing our clients with low rates, an easy process, and the best in customer service.

Y

Yumani
Today , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt made getting a reasonable quote and signed up very quick and easy.
C

Candice S.
Today , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Julia Mccleery, Thank you for all your help your a joy to work with.
CustomerService
5/5
R

R. F.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The senior agent, Matthew Gerdes, who assisted us with establishing our bond under unique corporate circumstances was extremely knowledgeable about the licensing ramifications of our choices. Furthermore, Matt was patient and helpful as we had several back and forth iterations with multiple corporate structures.

Thank you Matt!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sara
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Elizabeth Freeburg was easy to work! She emailed us a friendly reminder when it was time to renew our Bond and walked us through the payment process! Great Service!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aquitaine W.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the fact that (I) I get the invoice by email and (ii) there is the possibility to pay online by echecks. This is the 1st time that this has been offered (I typically have my bank issue a check).
P

Paul A.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt did a great job of walking us through the process of getting a court bond and then executed the process for us in timely fashion. We are grateful for his help and service.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lena
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gabrielle Liberatore was simply amazing. She went above and beyond to assist me in the process of attaining my surgery bond. I am certain she worked beyond her normal working hours as well as consistent communication over the weekend. She had my hand the entire way!
J

Jack O.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kristin Sladek was great to work with!
M

Miguel N.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt Gerdes was a constant professional from the start of our performance bond search. He immediately contacted me to inquire about our needs and was very informed on exactly what we needed. He followed up with us but at no point did we feel rushed through the quoting process. I want to thank Matt for handling everything so I could focus on my day to day duties.

Thank you for all your help.
M

mahad A.
2 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well Experience,helps me more and beyond ,she had a patience throughout all my process.I thank a lot.
Her name was Kristin Sladek!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sebastian R.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first business and there is a lot that comes with it and Steve Varga made it very quick and easy to set up and purchase my bond. He expedited the service and got it handled very quickly and took care of everything I needed with great personality and professionalism.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason W.
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been with JW surety bond for more than 12 years. Over the years, I have been very happy with JW surety bond. Kristin Sladek has been my contact point on the state/status of my surety bond lately. She is kind, personable, prompt, and competent. I am very satisfied with her service. She deserves more than 5 stars.
G

George J.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Handled my bod very well
CustomerService
5/5
I

I A.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had the pleasure of working with KRISTIN SLADEK today. When it comes to renewing bonds, and retaining customers, she represents everything you want in customer relations. KRISTIN was an absolute pleasure to talk with as she guided me through the process of renewing a bond with a change of ownership. Throughout the process she demonstrated complete knowledge about her job, resulting in a fast and efficient turnaround on my bond. KRISTIN is a remarkable representative for JW Surety Bonds: 100% SATISFIED and I will be back again for renewal.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Heather T.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are great and work with you to fit your situation! I will always go through them for my needs! Excellent customer service and very polite!
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nate
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt was helpful and quick to respond to my questions. Would recommend and will use again.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrew
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reagan was extremely helpful when it came to changing the address on our surety bond. Very smooth process.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sandra
3 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used them for several years now, no problems or issues. Always get our paperwork to us in a timely manner.
L

L L.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I dealt with Reagan Hilliard who was very responsive and helpful. She got my surety bond renewed quickly.
J

Judy P.
3 weeks ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and easy and Matt Gerdes was very helpful.
Loading Page Animation

See more jwsuretybonds.com Reviews

Visit jwsuretybonds.com ►