juxtdigital.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 40 Ratings

5
36 (90%)
4
3 (7.5%)
3
1 (2.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
36 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

juxtdigital.com

About Us

Juxt Digital is one of the best SEO companies in the Industry. It provides results-backed SEO Packages, Guest posts and Editorial Backlinks to agencies, companies, and affiliates. Their Guest Post packages is a revolutionary ranking booster that has garnered many accolades from their clients & Industry for the massive ranking growth it offers.

J

Jared
3 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service has been good and responsive. The services have been as advertised. We are happy working with Juxt Digital!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jibran Q.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service and extremely useful links
J

Jeannie H.
12/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice that you offered this Christmas gift. Thank you. REQUEST: Order F79B6EBB DA 80+ Guest Post is now a broken link. That was a lot of investment $$$. Can you please replace it? https://www.giantbomb.com/profile/lindaanderson/blog/the-ultimate-guide-to-google-maps-marketing-in-202/144391/

Public Comment

Hi Jeannie,

Thanks for your review and your Christmas gift is on your way!

For the DA 80 link in question. We checked that there was no investment from your end. It was from our campaign which was for free DA 80+ link in November last year. 

We will definitely rectify that but it's very unfair to say that you made an investment in that link whilst we offered it for free. Here's the proof - Order F79B6EBB

We always strive to provide the best experience for our customers at Juxt Digital.

 

 

N

Noel U.
12/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always wanting better prices for a returning customer :)
N

Noel U.
12/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service, would be interested in more travel related sites.
C

Chris B.
11/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick Service!
I

Info V.
10/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good links with high quality content. Links done RIGHT, make all the difference. Thank you!
C

Charles F.
10/04/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Response satisfactorily and is professional.
CustomerService
4/5
S

Sean S.
09/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good.
A

Anthony B.
08/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Juxt Digital looks like an extremely professional company and their customer service has been exceptional thus far.
Loading Page Animation

See more juxtdigital.com Reviews

Visit juxtdigital.com ►