justflowers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 121,019 Ratings

5
89K+ (74.1%)
4
24K+ (20.4%)
3
5655 (4.7%)
2
526 (0.4%)
1
512 (0.4%)
89K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(88,442)
4
(21,305)
3
(5,352)
2
(588)
1
(768)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(89,415)
4
(23,639)
3
(6,605)
2
(585)
1
(743)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(3,455)
4
(700)
3
(260)
2
(119)
1
(385)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(2,987)
4
(1,091)
3
(391)
2
(164)
1
(286)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(2,360)
4
(1,320)
3
(781)
2
(225)
1
(233)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(274)
4
(96)
3
(74)
2
(42)
1
(120)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

justflowers.com

About Us

Welcome to JustFlowers.com. Just Flowers is a family-owned and customer driven business that opened its doors back in 1995 with just a handful of stores that could deliver flowers to the selected areas in the country and could make only a handful of deliveries. But now, over 17 years since then, we are one of the largest flower delivering florist in the nation, providing not only local US customers with the highest level of customer support and satisfaction but also internationally to over 100 countries. We have become the premier supplier of beautiful and stunning flower arrangements offering thousands of flower arrangements and gift/wine baskets by category, such as

S

Susan S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement. Would definitely order again!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BrendaJB
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I tried to select 'Deluxe' for "Precious Love" arrangement, it jumped to "Hearts of Affection." I eventually concluded that if you add a few flowers to Standard "Precious Love," it becomes Standard "Hearts of Affection," which is priced the same as Deluxe "Precious Love." Not dishonest, but confusing.

Mom liked the flowers - that's most important!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
U

Urinda H.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the beautiful assortment of flower arrangements. Great selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn M.
4 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was easy and I have bought from you before and was satisfied. Last order was for Mother's Day and was not delivered until a week later. I assume it was because of the virus and so I just ordered from you again to be delivered on Monday July 6th to someone. It is a plant this time and hope
it gets there on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5
R

Rob D.
5 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always purchase my flowers from your wonderful site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
2/5
S

Steven S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and straightforward.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Serena P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin V.
5 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was fine. No problems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike M.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the abundant amount of choices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jere H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jean
5 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The flowers were for my aunt, she loved them. Delivered on time. Wish I could of seen a photo as She took pics with her phone and couldn't send them ( she is elderly ). I live in MN. so its hard not knowing a good florist so far away. Would use again
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kathleen N.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flowers were not delivered when requested. Called and emailed just flowers. Never received response back. Tried to look on line at my flowers I ordered picture was taken down. For 80 some dollars all that was delivered were carnations. I will never use just flowers again or recommend it. Finally July 3 after two months you send me a survey
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
S

Signe M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott R.
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N0 comment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
3/5
B

Brenda
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A nice variety of choices. Overall easy to manage website. I have ordered from here before and will again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deb
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thelma S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Large variety of beautiful flowers - easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph E.
6 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

rob M.
6 days ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good thanks
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more justflowers.com Reviews

Visit justflowers.com ►