justcovers.com.au Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 240 Ratings

5
229 (95.4%)
4
11 (4.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(234)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(230)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(225)
4
(15)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

justcovers.com.au

About Us

Just Covers are the Pool Cover Experts, especially when it comes to fitting a cover to a complicated pool.   We will design your cover to fit perfectly around rocks, water features, fencing and nearby obstructions. We also offer a great pool cover solution for Infinity Edge Pools.

Just Covers specialize in the supply and installation of Leaf & Debris Covers, Vinyl Swimming Pool Covers, Shutdown Covers, Solar Blankets and Child Pool Safety Nets.

Just Covers provide a full measure and installation service in the greater areas of Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane, Perth, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, NSW Central Coast & Illawarra. We also supply Swimming Pool Covers for Self-Installation (DIY) throughout Australia and regularly export our DIY Pool Covers to NZ and the South Pacific.

Please visit our webpage.

K

Keith
12/27/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product, first class service. This is a business that tries harder, and makes sure you get exactly what you want. A great bespoke service at a reasonable price. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carol
12/16/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just covers are quite responsive to customer enquires! Allan is so helpful and friendly and he even assisted us to clean the filters which he did not have to. We feel grateful for his generous assistance and comprehensive professional knowledge!!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane
12/09/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are thrilled with the pool leaf cover, please let Alan know we have not had any ducks around the pool since the installation, he was right. Many thanks Jane & Stephen Beer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

james
11/13/2018 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product great service excellent installation"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

christine
09/30/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to Justcovers for our pool cover. I was skeptical about the cover working to keep away the ducks. We live on acreage and had a huge problem with the ducks through winter coming to the pool. The mess that they would leave was horrendous. The pool cover kept the ducks away. It saved us so much work, not having to clean up after them. We have just taken the cover off, the pool is clean and the water level maintained too. Would highly recommend, great quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

michael
09/02/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"one of the best companies i have ever had to tell with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ross &.
08/01/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just Covers are fabulous.! Their phone and email response was very quick. They arrived exactly on time to measure up our pool and delivered and installed our pool cover within the estimated time frame. The pool cover itself is fantastic and very easy for us to manage. We cant speak highly enough of Allan who did the measure and installation and we would recommend Just Covers to everyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ross & Lalage,

Thanks for the fabulous review and all the very best with your Premium Leaf & Debris Cover.
Please contact me if I can assist further in the future in any way whatsoever.

Best regards,

Allan Gray
J

John
07/25/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process from initial contact, on site consultation, provision of timely updates regarding delivery and final installation proved seamless. Allan and Gabrielle were pleasant to deal with and I would be more than happy to recommend heir company and product to other clients."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vesna
07/09/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JustCovers were great. They communicated instantly, sent information through as promised and answered all the questions we had. They understood that we wanted to move things quickly with our pool cover and helped where ever possible to accommodate our schedules. The cover looks fantastic and so far (it's been 2weeks since installation) the ducks have returned but not stayed. The pool surroundings are not full of duck poo any more like they used to be. Hopefully this improved duck situation is there to stay. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Vesna,

Thank-you for your kind comments.  We appreciate your feedback and your willingness to provide a review.

I trust that your cover will continue to provide many years of reliable service.

 

Please let me know if I can assist further in any way whatsoever.

 

Best regards,

 

Gabrielle Gray

1300 COVERS

(1300 268377)

B

bRENDON
06/26/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I rang them on a Saturday and got a call back from Gabrielle and a price an hour later and the install within 3 weeks. absolutely love it. Stunning job GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeremy
05/27/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The leaf cover is very well made and looks very smart. I'm extremely pleased with the entire process from ordering to installation. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jen
05/17/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just Covers provided great service and their products are amazing. I highly recommend their pool cover for all pool owners as it does an amazing job and also looks good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sylvia
05/15/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After contacting Just Covers , very fast service, received quote very quickly , installed within 3 weeks , the cover fits perfectly and nice to see the neighbours fishing out leaves while I watch. It is easy to manage and lightweight. Very happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
04/23/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the time of our first contact the whole experience was terrific. Responses to initial emails were very prompt and during site visits Alan was extremely helpful. Any questions we had were discussed and the end product is excellent. Would highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lynny
04/16/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Just Covers is one of complete satisfaction because of prompt ,thorough and professional customer service. My leaf and debris cover is looking extremely tidy as well as doing what it is designed for, and I have already recommended this product to my neighbours. Thank you Just Covers Lynne"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anna C.
04/08/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So efficient and professional very happy with their product and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dariush
04/07/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best dirt and leaf cover product available in the market. Thorough information sheet, excellent customer service and professional installation even with challenging pool shape and size."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah
04/02/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just Covers were referred to us by our friends who had used them before. They were really quick to come out, measure up and supply and install. Really happy with everything. Thanks so much for your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kieran
03/28/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Living on acres we are not obligated to install pool fencing, however with our grand daughter starting to work we knew we needed a needed a secure solution for our pool. Coupled with her forthcoming 1st birthday party being host at our home we need a solution fast. Just covers were very responsive from the start, we needed the system quoted and installed within 16 days. Allen came out measured up and quoted within a few days and completed a very professional installation of a safety net and leaf cover 2 days before the party! I couldn't recommended them more highly enough. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stef D.
03/16/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, easy to deal with and extremely accommodating with my busy work schedule...recommend them in a heartbeat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stu
03/15/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great friendly and reliable service. Clearly these people have a knowledge and experience in their products. Great service, timely and as promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

See more justcovers.com.au Reviews

Visit justcovers.com.au ►