justcovers.com.au Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 255 Ratings

5
243 (95.3%)
4
11 (4.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(249)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(244)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(240)
4
(15)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(174)
4
(75)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

justcovers.com.au

About Us

Just Covers are the Pool Cover Experts, especially when it comes to fitting a cover to a complicated pool.   We will design your cover to fit perfectly around rocks, water features, fencing and nearby obstructions. We also offer a great pool cover solution for Infinity Edge Pools.

Just Covers specialize in the supply and installation of Leaf & Debris Covers, Vinyl Swimming Pool Covers, Shutdown Covers, Solar Blankets and Child Pool Safety Nets.

Just Covers provide a full measure and installation service in the greater areas of Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane, Perth, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, NSW Central Coast & Illawarra. We also supply Swimming Pool Covers for Self-Installation (DIY) throughout Australia and regularly export our DIY Pool Covers to NZ and the South Pacific.

Please visit our webpage.

M

Mike D.
01/22/2021 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very happy with the leaf and debris cover. It will certainly meet our needs to manage the pool while we are travelling. The Daisy 525TC (Titanium Cool) pool blanket also arrived very quickly and we have cut to shape and installed onto the roller etc. Again, this cover will meet the additional needs we had being the prevention/limiting of water evaporation and keeping the pool water at a moderate temperature rather than overheating.

Very pleased with both the products and the excellent service Just Covers provided. We will have no hesitation in referring others with similar needs to Just Covers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anuradha
01/14/2021 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gabrielle and Allan were amazing to deal with from the beginning to the end. We had them install netting on a pond at our place and it turned out better than we expected. Allan attention to detail is amazing and makes sure everything is perfect before he leaves. Gabrielle was super responsive from the initial enquiry to booking them in and was so helpful. We are really pleased with the outcome and thanks again for everything and all your help!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelcy
12/08/2020 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found both Gabrielle and Alan very professional from the moment I contacted Just covers on line. All my questions and queries were answered with out delay. Alan was very thorough with his explanation on how the cover works and is put on/ removed at the measuring and again at the fitting . The cover was ready and able to be fitted in less then the 3 weeks stated which was a bonus. It is very well made and looks so much better than a pool full of leaves. I chose the blue colour which I am very happy with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike H.
10/19/2020 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were having terrible trouble with ducks using our pool as a pond, with the resultant "mess" in the pool and around the pool . Having tried numerous options, we decided the only way was to get a cover so the ducks would find another place. We contacted Pool Cover via their website, received an estimate very promptly and Tony made an appointment shortly thereafter. Within 3 weeks the cover was produced and installed. It looks great and we have no more ducks. Well done to all. The Huggetts Pinjarra Hills Qld
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony &.
09/28/2020 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Allan Gray installed our Just Covers Premium Leaf & Debris cover in May 2020.  This is one product that worked precisely as advertised!

We did not use the pool during the winter (spa once).   Today I pulled the cover back and the water was crystal clear.  Our deep end in 2+ meters and one can see clearly to the bottom.   

With the new cover this year, no leaves, dirt, etc., got into the pool, unlike last year when the filter was overwhelmed.   I had to clean the filter only once all winter as it wasn't getting dirty.  

Just Covers makes a great product and provided great service - I highly recommend them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CRAIG
08/03/2020 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Proprietor, Allan turned up on time...something that you cannot take for granted in the country !

The process of type, colour, warranty and timing of delivery were clearly explained.

The installation and fit of my debris cover is excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending 'justcovers'.

Craig, Lisarow NSW
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rhonda
03/31/2020 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was just too easy. One call. quick quote, quick measure and quick installation. Very professional and looks better then I thought it would.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim S.
03/16/2020 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We bought a shut down cover and it has been excellent. We use it about 7 months of the year and therefore save a FORTUNE in running costs of the pool. Not having to run the pump for 7 months (realising your pool pump is probably the 2nd biggest user of electricity year round), not having to add or check chemicals in the pool - in fact not having to maintain the pool at all is great. And when we take the cover off each summer you can swim in the water that day. Alan gave us great service with the initial installation and then when we repaved the pool area, he came and installed all of the new plugs for the cover. If you want to save money on electricity AND reduce your associated greenhouse gas emissions, I highly recommend the shutdown cover from Just Covers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James
02/17/2020 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was terrific. My quote was prompt, follow up was spot on, Allan came and measured to confirm the details within days and the job was delivered a few days earlier than expected. The cover is exactly what we expected and I would recommend Just Covers to anyone.....Jim Chittaway Point NSW
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark A.
01/27/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had our safety net put on by JustCovers in 2016 when we just had our our little one. Dealing with JustCovers was excellent throughout. Net is easy to put on / off and the dark blue net is good to the eye.
Most importantly the initial outlay for the net is nothing in comparison to the ongoing peace of mind which has been simply invaluable!!! The best house investment we have ever made by far!
Mark and Sandy Meacham, Iluka, Western Australia
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more justcovers.com.au Reviews

Visit justcovers.com.au ►