justcovers.com.au Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 250 Ratings

5
238 (95.2%)
4
11 (4.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(244)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(239)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(235)
4
(15)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(31)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(169)
4
(75)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

justcovers.com.au

About Us

Just Covers are the Pool Cover Experts, especially when it comes to fitting a cover to a complicated pool.   We will design your cover to fit perfectly around rocks, water features, fencing and nearby obstructions. We also offer a great pool cover solution for Infinity Edge Pools.

Just Covers specialize in the supply and installation of Leaf & Debris Covers, Vinyl Swimming Pool Covers, Shutdown Covers, Solar Blankets and Child Pool Safety Nets.

Just Covers provide a full measure and installation service in the greater areas of Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane, Perth, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, NSW Central Coast & Illawarra. We also supply Swimming Pool Covers for Self-Installation (DIY) throughout Australia and regularly export our DIY Pool Covers to NZ and the South Pacific.

Please visit our webpage.

C

CRAIG
4 days ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Proprietor, Allan turned up on time...something that you cannot take for granted in the country !

The process of type, colour, warranty and timing of delivery were clearly explained.

The installation and fit of my debris cover is excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending 'justcovers'.

Craig, Lisarow NSW
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rhonda
03/31/2020 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was just too easy. One call. quick quote, quick measure and quick installation. Very professional and looks better then I thought it would.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim S.
03/16/2020 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We bought a shut down cover and it has been excellent. We use it about 7 months of the year and therefore save a FORTUNE in running costs of the pool. Not having to run the pump for 7 months (realising your pool pump is probably the 2nd biggest user of electricity year round), not having to add or check chemicals in the pool - in fact not having to maintain the pool at all is great. And when we take the cover off each summer you can swim in the water that day. Alan gave us great service with the initial installation and then when we repaved the pool area, he came and installed all of the new plugs for the cover. If you want to save money on electricity AND reduce your associated greenhouse gas emissions, I highly recommend the shutdown cover from Just Covers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James
02/17/2020 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was terrific. My quote was prompt, follow up was spot on, Allan came and measured to confirm the details within days and the job was delivered a few days earlier than expected. The cover is exactly what we expected and I would recommend Just Covers to anyone.....Jim Chittaway Point NSW
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark A.
01/27/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had our safety net put on by JustCovers in 2016 when we just had our our little one. Dealing with JustCovers was excellent throughout. Net is easy to put on / off and the dark blue net is good to the eye.
Most importantly the initial outlay for the net is nothing in comparison to the ongoing peace of mind which has been simply invaluable!!! The best house investment we have ever made by far!
Mark and Sandy Meacham, Iluka, Western Australia
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

dannyboy
10/14/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend !!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pete
10/03/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks Allan and Gabrielle, what a fantastic product and such great customer service. You showed up to quote bang on time and in the pouring rain, then manufactured the leaf and debris cover within the advertised time. Installation was smooth and professional. As I sit in the back yard writing this, already I am seeing the benefit of this great pool cover keeping leaves etc out of the pool.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob S.
09/27/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service provided was exceptional. The quote was done online and any correspondence was replied to in 24 hrs. The fitting was done expertly and the care of the cover explained fully. As a result of our satisfaction my son and immediate neighbour are now customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Belinda B.
06/17/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent excellent excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/17/2019

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just Covers were very efficient and professional. They replied to my inquiry promptly and sent an average quote before giving me a final price which was very helpful. I found them very easy to do business with, very courteous and supplied a great product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5

Merchant Response

justcovers.com.au tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

C

Colin R.
05/08/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service. Quick to quote and very fast to supply and install. The pool cover works a treat.
Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Adrian
05/02/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt and friendly, professional service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gavin B.
04/05/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to navigate and the product was easy to order. The booking team was excellent and followed up without my having to do anything. I was kept informed all the while via email. The onsite measurement stage was great and we were given very good buyers advice. We will be buying a second cover from them closer to November to deal with the summer months. Payment options were also excellent.

The pool cover was installed while we were not at home (though we could see it on the security footage). The installer was good with our dog and very professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vicki
03/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very efficient company and very easy to deal with. The cover looks great thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kerrie S.
03/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a cover at our previous house, so when we moved into our new house with another pool we knew we would purchase another cover. The company is exceptional & very easy to communicate with. Allan quotes over the phone & then came out to measure & confirm the original price. The turn around time was very quick & the installation the same. It is a pleasure doing business with Just Covers!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Neil
03/12/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Turned up to measure up within minutes of the scheduled appointment time.
Item was fabricated to the timetable advised at measure up.
Cover was installed without fuss and at the nominated time and date.
All advice from the office was accurate and timely. Field installation staff were pleasant and effective.
Never had such great service. This business deserves to do well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Andrea &.
03/06/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found justcovers an excellent business to deal with. They were quick to get back to me after my initially enquiry. They provided straightforward advice and delivered our pool covers on time. The pool covers themselves are excellent.
We would happily recommend justcovers to anyone looking at buying a pool covers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melissa
02/25/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just covers were quick and professional. Allan was fantastic and explained the cover well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
01/26/2019 , ACT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful, informative and easy to communicate with.
Provided all the details we required, in order to make our purchase decisions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Keith
12/27/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product, first class service. This is a business that tries harder, and makes sure you get exactly what you want. A great bespoke service at a reasonable price. Highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more justcovers.com.au Reviews

Visit justcovers.com.au ►