justcovers.com.au Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 228 Ratings

5
217 (95.2%)
4
11 (4.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(218)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(222)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(153)
4
(70)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Just Covers are the Pool Cover Experts, especially when it comes to fitting a cover to a complicated pool.   We will design your cover to fit perfectly around rocks, water features, fencing and nearby obstructions. We also offer a great pool cover solution for Infinity Edge Pools.

Just Covers specialize in the supply and installation of Leaf & Debris Covers, Vinyl Swimming Pool Covers, Shutdown Covers, Solar Blankets and Child Pool Safety Nets.

Just Covers provide a full measure and installation service in the greater areas of Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane, Perth, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, NSW Central Coast & Illawarra. We also supply Swimming Pool Covers for Self-Installation (DIY) throughout Australia and regularly export our DIY Pool Covers to NZ and the South Pacific.

Please visit our webpage.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

justcovers.com.au

R

Ross &.
08/01/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just Covers are fabulous.! Their phone and email response was very quick. They arrived exactly on time to measure up our pool and delivered and installed our pool cover within the estimated time frame. The pool cover itself is fantastic and very easy for us to manage. We cant speak highly enough of Allan who did the measure and installation and we would recommend Just Covers to everyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ross & Lalage,

Thanks for the fabulous review and all the very best with your Premium Leaf & Debris Cover.
Please contact me if I can assist further in the future in any way whatsoever.

Best regards,

Allan Gray
J

John
07/25/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process from initial contact, on site consultation, provision of timely updates regarding delivery and final installation proved seamless. Allan and Gabrielle were pleasant to deal with and I would be more than happy to recommend heir company and product to other clients."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vesna
07/09/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JustCovers were great. They communicated instantly, sent information through as promised and answered all the questions we had. They understood that we wanted to move things quickly with our pool cover and helped where ever possible to accommodate our schedules. The cover looks fantastic and so far (it's been 2weeks since installation) the ducks have returned but not stayed. The pool surroundings are not full of duck poo any more like they used to be. Hopefully this improved duck situation is there to stay. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Vesna,

Thank-you for your kind comments.  We appreciate your feedback and your willingness to provide a review.

I trust that your cover will continue to provide many years of reliable service.

 

Please let me know if I can assist further in any way whatsoever.

 

Best regards,

 

Gabrielle Gray

1300 COVERS

(1300 268377)

B

bRENDON
06/26/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I rang them on a Saturday and got a call back from Gabrielle and a price an hour later and the install within 3 weeks. absolutely love it. Stunning job GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeremy
05/27/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The leaf cover is very well made and looks very smart. I'm extremely pleased with the entire process from ordering to installation. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jen
05/17/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just Covers provided great service and their products are amazing. I highly recommend their pool cover for all pool owners as it does an amazing job and also looks good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sylvia
05/15/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After contacting Just Covers , very fast service, received quote very quickly , installed within 3 weeks , the cover fits perfectly and nice to see the neighbours fishing out leaves while I watch. It is easy to manage and lightweight. Very happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
04/23/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the time of our first contact the whole experience was terrific. Responses to initial emails were very prompt and during site visits Alan was extremely helpful. Any questions we had were discussed and the end product is excellent. Would highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lynny
04/16/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Just Covers is one of complete satisfaction because of prompt ,thorough and professional customer service. My leaf and debris cover is looking extremely tidy as well as doing what it is designed for, and I have already recommended this product to my neighbours. Thank you Just Covers Lynne"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anna C.
04/08/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So efficient and professional very happy with their product and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dariush
04/07/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best dirt and leaf cover product available in the market. Thorough information sheet, excellent customer service and professional installation even with challenging pool shape and size."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah
04/02/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just Covers were referred to us by our friends who had used them before. They were really quick to come out, measure up and supply and install. Really happy with everything. Thanks so much for your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kieran
03/28/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Living on acres we are not obligated to install pool fencing, however with our grand daughter starting to work we knew we needed a needed a secure solution for our pool. Coupled with her forthcoming 1st birthday party being host at our home we need a solution fast. Just covers were very responsive from the start, we needed the system quoted and installed within 16 days. Allen came out measured up and quoted within a few days and completed a very professional installation of a safety net and leaf cover 2 days before the party! I couldn't recommended them more highly enough. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stef D.
03/16/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, easy to deal with and extremely accommodating with my busy work schedule...recommend them in a heartbeat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stu
03/15/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great friendly and reliable service. Clearly these people have a knowledge and experience in their products. Great service, timely and as promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John
03/09/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Just Covers after a bad season of leaves, flower and bark from a neighbours Gum tree, Alan contacted me with a few hours and was there the next day to measure up. The final product looks great and will save me hours of cleaning the pool. Many thanks to Gabrielle and Alan."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
03/04/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole experience of purchasing a pool leaf guard from justcovers was very professional and exceeded expectations. I chose justcovers because they had excellent reviews on product review. The cover is high quality with a 5 year warranty. It was designed for our pool which has a unique curved shape and the cover looks great and fits very snugly. We live in a very leafy area which requires a great deal of pool maintenance and after 1 week of the cover being fitted I found one solitary leaf in the pool's filter bucket. From my experience dealing with Gabrielle and Allan I highly recommend justcovers to anyone wishing to protect their pool and to cut down on pool maintenance. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Suzeey
03/01/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The leaf cover is custom-fitted to our pool and is easy to install and remove, and will be perfect for keeping it free from debris being blown into the water. The team at Just Covers was prompt, courteous and professional with their speedy service, and we would highly recommend them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter C.
02/27/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Required a quality product on short lead time as we were travelling in near future. Technician's visit and quote promptly arranged with comprehensive explanation of product and process meaning we were comfortable with a quick decision to proceed. Cover produced and professionally installed in 3 week turn around to meet all our needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Ron W.
02/12/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasure to deal with an organisation that is well managed and customer friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leonie
01/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great product and it will help with the day to day maintenance of our pool. It fits our pool very well thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more justcovers.com.au Reviews

Visit justcovers.com.au ►