justcovers.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Just Covers are the Pool Cover Experts, especially when it comes to fitting a cover to a complicated pool.   We will design your cover to fit perfectly around rocks, water features, fencing and nearby obstructions. We also offer a great pool cover solution for Infinity Edge Pools.

Just Covers specialize in the supply and installation of Leaf & Debris Covers, Vinyl Swimming Pool Covers, Shutdown Covers, Solar Blankets and Child Pool Safety Nets.

Just Covers provide a full measure and installation service in the greater areas of Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane, Perth, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, NSW Central Coast & Illawarra. We also supply Swimming Pool Covers for Self-Installation (DIY) throughout Australia and regularly export our DIY Pool Covers to NZ and the South Pacific.

Please visit our webpage.

Filter

255 Verified Customer Reviews

255 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
243
(95.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(4.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
249
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Just Covers are the Pool Cover Experts, especially when it comes to fitting a cover to a complicated pool.   We will design your cover to fit perfectly around rocks, water features, fencing and nearby obstructions. We also offer a great pool cover solution for Infinity Edge Pools.

Just Covers specialize in the supply and installation of Leaf & Debris Covers, Vinyl Swimming Pool Covers, Shutdown Covers, Solar Blankets and Child Pool Safety Nets.

Just Covers provide a full measure and installation service in the greater areas of Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane, Perth, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, NSW Central Coast & Illawarra. We also supply Swimming Pool Covers for Self-Installation (DIY) throughout Australia and regularly export our DIY Pool Covers to NZ and the South Pacific.

Please visit our webpage.

Filter
M
Mike D.
01/22/2021 , WA

We are very happy with the leaf and debris cover. It will certainly meet our needs to manage the pool while we are travelling. The Daisy 525TC (Titanium Cool) pool blanket also arrived very quickly and we have cut to shape and installed onto the roller etc. Again, this cover will meet the additional needs we had being the prevention/limiting of water evaporation and keeping the pool water at a moderate temperature rather than overheating.

Very pleased with both the products and the excellent service Just Covers provided. We will have no hesitation in referring others with similar needs to Just Covers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anuradha
01/14/2021 , NSW

Gabrielle and Allan were amazing to deal with from the beginning to the end. We had them install netting on a pond at our place and it turned out better than we expected. Allan attention to detail is amazing and makes sure everything is perfect before he leaves. Gabrielle was super responsive from the initial enquiry to booking them in and was so helpful. We are really pleased with the outcome and thanks again for everything and all your help!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Kelcy
12/08/2020 , NSW

I found both Gabrielle and Alan very professional from the moment I contacted Just covers on line. All my questions and queries were answered with out delay. Alan was very thorough with his explanation on how the cover works and is put on/ removed at the measuring and again at the fitting . The cover was ready and able to be fitted in less then the 3 weeks stated which was a bonus. It is very well made and looks so much better than a pool full of leaves. I chose the blue colour which I am very happy with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Mike H.
10/19/2020 , Qld

We were having terrible trouble with ducks using our pool as a pond, with the resultant "mess" in the pool and around the pool . Having tried numerous options, we decided the only way was to get a cover so the ducks would find another place. We contacted Pool Cover via their website, received an estimate very promptly and Tony made an appointment shortly thereafter. Within 3 weeks the cover was produced and installed. It looks great and we have no more ducks. Well done to all. The Huggetts Pinjarra Hills Qld

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anthony &.
09/28/2020 , NSW

Allan Gray installed our Just Covers Premium Leaf & Debris cover in May 2020.  This is one product that worked precisely as advertised!

We did not use the pool during the winter (spa once).   Today I pulled the cover back and the water was crystal clear.  Our deep end in 2+ meters and one can see clearly to the bottom.   

With the new cover this year, no leaves, dirt, etc., got into the pool, unlike last year when the filter was overwhelmed.   I had to clean the filter only once all winter as it wasn't getting dirty.  

Just Covers makes a great product and provided great service - I highly recommend them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
CRAIG
08/03/2020 , NSW

The Proprietor, Allan turned up on time...something that you cannot take for granted in the country !

The process of type, colour, warranty and timing of delivery were clearly explained.

The installation and fit of my debris cover is excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending 'justcovers'.

Craig, Lisarow NSW

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

R
Rhonda
03/31/2020 , NSW

It was just too easy. One call. quick quote, quick measure and quick installation. Very professional and looks better then I thought it would.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Tim S.
03/16/2020 , NSW

We bought a shut down cover and it has been excellent. We use it about 7 months of the year and therefore save a FORTUNE in running costs of the pool. Not having to run the pump for 7 months (realising your pool pump is probably the 2nd biggest user of electricity year round), not having to add or check chemicals in the pool - in fact not having to maintain the pool at all is great. And when we take the cover off each summer you can swim in the water that day. Alan gave us great service with the initial installation and then when we repaved the pool area, he came and installed all of the new plugs for the cover. If you want to save money on electricity AND reduce your associated greenhouse gas emissions, I highly recommend the shutdown cover from Just Covers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
James
02/17/2020 , NSW

The service was terrific. My quote was prompt, follow up was spot on, Allan came and measured to confirm the details within days and the job was delivered a few days earlier than expected. The cover is exactly what we expected and I would recommend Just Covers to anyone.....Jim Chittaway Point NSW

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Mark A.
01/27/2020 , WA

We had our safety net put on by JustCovers in 2016 when we just had our our little one. Dealing with JustCovers was excellent throughout. Net is easy to put on / off and the dark blue net is good to the eye.
Most importantly the initial outlay for the net is nothing in comparison to the ongoing peace of mind which has been simply invaluable!!! The best house investment we have ever made by far!
Mark and Sandy Meacham, Iluka, Western Australia

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
dannyboy
10/14/2019 , NSW

Highly recommend !!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Pete
10/03/2019 , NSW

Thanks Allan and Gabrielle, what a fantastic product and such great customer service. You showed up to quote bang on time and in the pouring rain, then manufactured the leaf and debris cover within the advertised time. Installation was smooth and professional. As I sit in the back yard writing this, already I am seeing the benefit of this great pool cover keeping leaves etc out of the pool.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Bob S.
09/27/2019 , NSW

The service provided was exceptional. The quote was done online and any correspondence was replied to in 24 hrs. The fitting was done expertly and the care of the cover explained fully. As a result of our satisfaction my son and immediate neighbour are now customers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
06/17/2019

Just Covers were very efficient and professional. They replied to my inquiry promptly and sent an average quote before giving me a final price which was very helpful. I found them very easy to do business with, very courteous and supplied a great product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5

Merchant Response

justcovers.com.au tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

B
Belinda B.
06/17/2019 , NSW

Excellent excellent excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Colin R.
05/08/2019 , NSW

Fantastic service. Quick to quote and very fast to supply and install. The pool cover works a treat.
Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

A
Adrian
05/02/2019 , NSW

Very prompt and friendly, professional service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

G
Gavin B.
04/05/2019 , NSW

The site was easy to navigate and the product was easy to order. The booking team was excellent and followed up without my having to do anything. I was kept informed all the while via email. The onsite measurement stage was great and we were given very good buyers advice. We will be buying a second cover from them closer to November to deal with the summer months. Payment options were also excellent.

The pool cover was installed while we were not at home (though we could see it on the security footage). The installer was good with our dog and very professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

V
Vicki
03/29/2019

A very efficient company and very easy to deal with. The cover looks great thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Kerrie S.
03/14/2019

We had a cover at our previous house, so when we moved into our new house with another pool we knew we would purchase another cover. The company is exceptional & very easy to communicate with. Allan quotes over the phone & then came out to measure & confirm the original price. The turn around time was very quick & the installation the same. It is a pleasure doing business with Just Covers!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022