Family-owned-and-operated 

Filter
Filter
Marco Bicego Marrakech 18kt Yellow Gold Bracelet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Marco Bicego Marrakech 18kt Yellow Gold Bracelet
See more product reviews

Barbara T - 5 days ago

Elegant and classic

I live this bracelet. I never take it off.

Barbara T

5 days ago - California

This company is a dream to work with


Michele 18mm Deco Two Tone 7 Link Bracelet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Michele 18mm Deco Two Tone 7 Link Bracelet
See more product reviews

Marilyn S - 1 week ago

Will definitely order from J.R. Dunn again. Love my Deco and it arrived quickly and shipping was very secure. Thank you!

Marilyn S

1 week ago - IL

Love it!


Mikimoto 6mm AAA Pearl Stud Earrings - 18kt Yellow Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mikimoto 6mm AAA Pearl Stud Earrings - 18kt Yellow Gold
See more product reviews

Helen - 2 weeks ago

Absolutely beautiful! So glad I purchased them.

Helen

2 weeks ago - CA

I appreciated that I had several options to choose from in the earrings. I was having trouble finding smaller size pearls and J.R. Dunn delivered. The quality is amazing - better than I expected. Would definitely recommend.


Michele 18mm Deco Stainless Steel 7 Link Bracelet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Michele 18mm Deco Stainless Steel 7 Link Bracelet
See more product reviews

Issac G - 4 weeks ago

Thank you


Marco Bicego Africa Yellow Gold Ball Pendant Necklace
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Marco Bicego Africa Yellow Gold Ball Pendant Necklace
See more product reviews

Anne L - 08/29/2022

Beautiful

Anne L

08/29/2022 - NC

Wonderful service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   jrdunn.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022