J. R. Dunn Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 4,482
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About J. R. Dunn

Family-owned-and-operated

Marla T | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Cheri is always available and quick to help me out online. JrDunn is always my first choice thanks to amazing customer service and product option. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ester C | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Fantastic, easier even than my local jeweler I buy from!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joanne W | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I also am very appreciative of the weekly help for animals in shelters - letting all my friends and family know as I am sure this will be a signifcant factor for them to do their shopping - apart from the lovely selection you have . Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Thomas R | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I have purchased a few times before and always find it to be a pleasant experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tracey B | Submitted 12 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great merchandise and service. Outstanding in every respect.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Guest | Submitted 11 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Zach Rogers was extremely helpful in getting this order placed!! Thank you. This is going to be an awesome gift for my sister!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Joan T | Submitted 9 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I always enjoy the shopping experience with JR Dunn, from soup to nuts as they say. Everyone is so helpful and responsive and you always have what I want. Thank you, JR Dunn. A happy customer!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Guest | IL, United States | Submitted 2 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great experience. Great service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Guest has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Roberto Coin Primavera Rose Gold Flex Bracelet
View This Product

“Beautiful item. Great service from J.R. Dunn. Thank you”


Cord K | Submitted 30 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Always a superlative experience. Repeat shopper.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael B | Submitted 30 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Nina has been the reason for my repeat business. Great customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Guest | Submitted 29 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Exceptional customer service. Very responsive.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lisa S | Submitted 28 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great company to do business with. The customer service is first class.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David J | Submitted 24 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Communicated by text. Quick and helpful replies. Thank You!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Catharine S | Submitted 15 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Cheryl was very helpful with my purchase. Thank You!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
paula l | Submitted 15 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I found it very easy and I look forward to updating my watch and enjoying for many years to come.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Philip S | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Order from J.R. Dunn before and was very satisfied with the service provided. Thanks again, your grreeaattt!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
William b | Submitted 26 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Olena D | Submitted 25 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I had a great experience with J. R. Dunn. Representatives of this company reached out to me by phone and e-mail to discuss details of my order and to make sure that I am fully satisfied... made me feel like I know them for years. I would love to meet them in person and give them a hug.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kelley G | Submitted 25 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Had a great experience with you guys will definitely order again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Christine C | Submitted 25 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“So far, so good! I am anxious to receive the bracelet!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018