jrdunn.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,150 Ratings

5
7979 (87.2%)
4
896 (9.8%)
3
201 (2.2%)
2
29 (0.3%)
1
45 (0.5%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,096)
4
(810)
3
(185)
2
(28)
1
(33)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(7,971)
4
(869)
3
(241)
2
(35)
1
(36)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,501)
4
(200)
3
(68)
2
(22)
1
(45)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,440)
4
(237)
3
(90)
2
(32)
1
(37)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,271)
4
(402)
3
(104)
2
(28)
1
(28)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(599)
4
(56)
3
(25)
2
(9)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jrdunn.com

About Us

Family-owned-and-operated 

N

Noel S.
09/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve had the best shopping experience for items I never would have thought to purchase online!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Guest
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly and helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

veronica L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve Ben shopping with you for many years. Quality products and quality service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
veronica L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roberto Coin Yellow Gold 35mm Hoop Earrings

View this product

Love them

Beautiful and a good size.

G

Guest
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found exactly what I want and saw more items I would like in the future. I also appreciated the communication explaining that there may be a delay and I still received my order within a reasonable time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas S.
08/19/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selections and ease of shopping. Customer service there if you need them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Thomas S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Aaron Basha White Gold Pink & White Polka Dot Ladybug Baby Shoe Charm

View this product

Exceptional service from J. R. Dunn Jewelers

I’ve experienced Quality products and service with J. R. Dunn, every time I’ve shopped with them.

K

Kelly P.
08/11/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Past customer with great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christina G.
08/03/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Steve on online chat was super helpful and answered all of our questions. Package arrived nicely wrapped. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

roshini N.
07/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheryl is a lovely sales person
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandi M.
07/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoken to several members of the business and so pleasant and professional....I love Florida people : )
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly H.
07/07/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy to find this bracelet on your site. I had ordered the last one from another jeweler, and was thrilled to find this here, as it is a gift for my twin granddaughters.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yisenny D.
07/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Guest
06/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Steve is wonderful to deal with. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori G.
06/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Client service representative was great and helped me select the perfect chain to go with my new pendant.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James M.
06/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful phone service allowed to me to better understand the product that I was looking into. They also offered a 10% military discount on the item i purchased, and i could not find any other business that would do the same.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara G.
05/26/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Much texting with Steven Pryor; he was terrific!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven C.
05/12/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheryl Pracker was very helpful with my purchase. Made it quick and easy for me. I live in utah, cannot wait to get this gift for my wife. Thank You Ms. Pracker
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tanya J.
05/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service! Fast Shipping! The only jeweler that I buy from.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angelina G.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's my second purchase from J.R. Dunn. Pleasant customer servic, timely delivery, good selection made me to come back to them. Planning to buy from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mario E.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad that they have a give back program to help feed america!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd S.
04/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zack R. was super quick helpful and superb!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more jrdunn.com Reviews

Visit jrdunn.com ►