jrdunn.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,604 Ratings

5
7472 (86.8%)
4
864 (10%)
3
197 (2.3%)
2
28 (0.3%)
1
43 (0.5%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,602)
4
(777)
3
(178)
2
(25)
1
(31)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(7,475)
4
(836)
3
(234)
2
(33)
1
(35)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,300)
4
(188)
3
(64)
2
(20)
1
(42)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,242)
4
(225)
3
(83)
2
(29)
1
(35)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(535)
4
(52)
3
(22)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,082)
4
(377)
3
(99)
2
(27)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jrdunn.com

About Us

Family-owned-and-operated 

J

James M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful phone service allowed to me to better understand the product that I was looking into. They also offered a 10% military discount on the item i purchased, and i could not find any other business that would do the same.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly H.
5 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy to find this bracelet on your site. I had ordered the last one from another jeweler, and was thrilled to find this here, as it is a gift for my twin granddaughters.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yisenny D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Guest
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Steve is wonderful to deal with. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Client service representative was great and helped me select the perfect chain to go with my new pendant.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Past customer with great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara G.
05/26/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Much texting with Steven Pryor; he was terrific!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven C.
05/12/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheryl Pracker was very helpful with my purchase. Made it quick and easy for me. I live in utah, cannot wait to get this gift for my wife. Thank You Ms. Pracker
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tanya J.
05/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service! Fast Shipping! The only jeweler that I buy from.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mario E.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad that they have a give back program to help feed america!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angelina G.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's my second purchase from J.R. Dunn. Pleasant customer servic, timely delivery, good selection made me to come back to them. Planning to buy from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd S.
04/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zack R. was super quick helpful and superb!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monica A.
04/27/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of shopping and quality of product is excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn H.
04/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered many John Hardy pieces over the years and a few other gifts for friends, LOVE your customer service and family business!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erica F.
04/19/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleased to find this necklace on your website. You have a wonderful online selection of John Hardy pieces, and I have always been very happy with past purchases.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon H.
04/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great support. I found out from my daughter about this site and have looked at the John Hardy ring for 4 months. Decided it was time to plunge in!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sharon H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

John Hardy Bamboo Gold & Diamond Ring

View this product

Love this ring but I’ve always loved JH bamboo collection anyway!

S

Sharat N.
04/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to get a quick answer even on a Sunday!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy L.
04/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your inventory is spectacular for a woman that likes her designers!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa C.
04/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve been buying from JRDunn for a couple of years and the selection and customer service is top notch. I will be a lifetime customer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy T.
03/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The usual excellent experience. Very easy to use and that is why I keep using JR Dunn.
Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more jrdunn.com Reviews

Visit jrdunn.com ►