J. R. Dunn Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,167
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured J. R. Dunn Reviews Write a Review

Gary S | Submitted 9 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Steve makes the experience so easy..”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jim M | SC, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“2nd time to shop with you in one month. Your website is excellent and I know if I need service it will be excellent too. Pricing is very reasonable.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Garrett P | IN, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Great shopping experience with Cheri (just like last year)...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
cora s | NC, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy overall 100% satisfying purchase”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
cora s has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
John Hardy Classic Chain Gold & Silver Diamond Drop Earrings
View This Product

The gold and diamonds drop earrings of brilliance against my skin complexion

“Excellent purchase what a great Christmas gift”


PETRONILA L | Submitted 28 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“It was quick and easy to do. Packaged with care and as requested.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rachel K | CO, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordered same necklace from Neiman Marcus, received wrong necklace and wrong initial. Called and they told me in the time they screwed up they product was discontinued and sold out! Found it on your website, called to make sure you had it and you were already pulling it off the shelf for me!!! Thank you!!! Your necklace was also sent in MUCH better packaging than theirs!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marilyn R | Submitted 19 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“SO helpful! answered all questions and made great suggestions to make my life easier!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lee A | Submitted 18 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“I enjoy working with Steve Pryor...very helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cathy D | Submitted 17 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“It was great - quick and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gerry J | Submitted 13 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Good customer support”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melanie B | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“I am a pete and repeat customer of J.R. Dunn. I will always purchase my jewelry gifts from J.R. Dunn!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sanford K | NC, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“I ordered an item for my wife for our anniversary. It was delivered on time on the requested day beautifully wrapped with a professionally scripted accompanying card. My experience with J. R. Dunn was exceptional, their service top notch, and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy quality jewelry at a reasonable price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Martha L | IL, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Always a real pleasure!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Angel P | Submitted 16 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“So far, so good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
namrata B | Submitted 16 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“easy to buy and discount given”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Thomas R | Submitted 16 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“I always have had a positive experience with your company. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Amy J | AR, United States | Submitted 15 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“It was a excellent experience and corresponded about my purchase with a very nice man in Florida.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
MJ B | FL, United States | Submitted 15 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Steve was very helpful, and I was very pleased with my purchase. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ferdinand L | Submitted 15 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“I like the payments options”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dava S | Submitted 13 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“easy to use website, bought because no tax and easy return policy,
unfortunately the size of the earrings was not in the description and no picture with model wearing them either. if I'm not happy with size, I will return them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018