jrdunn.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,225 Ratings

5
5311 (85.3%)
4
693 (11.1%)
3
163 (2.6%)
2
22 (0.4%)
1
36 (0.6%)
5,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,421)
4
(615)
3
(146)
2
(17)
1
(28)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,310)
4
(671)
3
(189)
2
(25)
1
(32)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,508)
4
(116)
3
(47)
2
(13)
1
(36)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jrdunn.com

About Us

Family-owned-and-operated

J

Joshua C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve Pryor was an great help with my purchase...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy D.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You staff is the best!! They are always helpful. A very wonderful experience buying beautiful jewelry."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ALICIA D.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have shopped at JR Dunn on several occasions and their jewelry is the best and the service is fantastic!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
ALICIA D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crown Ring Yellow Gold Square Carved 8mm Band

View this product

The BEST in the business!!!

Everything at JR Dunn is/was beyond my expectations. Everyone has a high level of professionalism, courtesy and kindness. I even had the pleasure of meeting the owner who was absolutely wonderful! My fiancé bought my engagement ring there and I bought his wedding band there and I will tell you that both pieces are stunning! I will always go to JR Dunn for all purchases now and in the future!

D

David L.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steven Pryor and others have been responsive in timely friendly caring fashion. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James D.
02/16/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to shop online, love delivery options as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Daniela B.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experienced. Online chat was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janis N.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheryl Pracker is an angel!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Logan M.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect. Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda E.
12/28/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you again for your wonderful service...you make gift shopping so easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim B.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"second time shopping here & customer service is always amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Kim B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tacori Island Rains Blue Topaz Pendant Necklace

View this product

You have the best customer service!!

D

Dale
12/19/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to get in touch with someone if you have questions or need help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Dale has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

John Hardy Bamboo Silver Slide Pendant Adjustable Necklace *LIMITED*

View this product

It's beautiful!

M

Marvin W.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loyal customer over the past several years. Always happy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bridget W.
12/16/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Evelyn H.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service--through the years Cheryl Pracker has provided me with excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin B.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zack R was EXTREMELY helpful and patient as I asked several crazy questions! Can't thank him enough for his help!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie M.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maggie T.
12/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic site and service. Wish your store was local so I can visit. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Guest
12/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. I was able to look for the item I wanted and place the order in a timely manner. Would purchase from again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
C

Cat
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheryl Pracker is the reason I keep coming back to JR Dunn. She always helps me pick out the perfect birthday gift for my sister and makes shopping so easy. I greatly appreciate her help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chatted with Cheryl over the internet, she very helpful and I was able to make an appropriate purchase. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more jrdunn.com Reviews

Visit jrdunn.com ►