J. R. Dunn Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,891
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About J. R. Dunn

Family-owned-and-operated

AJ . | Submitted 16 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Link with Amazon made the purchase much easier and added to my trust to your site!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alan S | Submitted 10 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent website! High quality jewelry. easy to order”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
shawn G | Submitted 31 May 2018
Verified Customer

“amazing customer service !!!! thank you i will be back”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Elizabeth W | Submitted 20 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Your selection of designer collections are outstanding, far more than other companies.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Likbin K | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Lowest price with no sales tax make this a good buy. The only thing is there is no info on when the product is available on the website. I was informed that this product is not in stock after I have placed the order. Then we have to wait for manufacturer's reply on when product is avaialable. Perhaps you can state on your website that this is not an in-stock item and indicate when it will ship to manage customer expectations.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
THERESA I | NY, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Everyone is wonderful!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
THERESA I has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
John Hardy Batu Naga Silver Dragon Head Bracelet on Small Braided Chain
View This Product

“Beautiful bracelet!!!”


Brian | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“I believe the gentleman's name was Steven, he was very patient and cooperative with me and very helpful with all of my questions and concerns over the phone. If I ever want more jewelry, this store will be one of the places that I will highly consider. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Robert G | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Have product, good follow up. Trust.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Seth M. K | Submitted 17 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
erick b | Submitted 17 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Great website. Excellent products and discounts. will return again in the future”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patrick M | Submitted 17 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Cheri was great! Best ever!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John C | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“J.R. Dunn was a pleasure to work with. Their shipping was very fast and I received my order more quickly than expected. I had to end up returning a watch because it was far too large for me to practically use on a daily basis but their service was very prompt in the return process as well. The watch came in a well-packed shipping box with a very classy branded gift bag and a beautiful glossy catalog of their other offerings.

I will be adding J.R.Dunn Jewelers to my 'favorites' for future timepiece purchases.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bruce S | VA, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service!! They kept me informed throughout the purchase. When they didn't have the strap I wanted with the watch they called and offered to ship the watch and give me the strap I wanted for free when it came in. Perfect experience and great financing. Definitely purchasing more jewelry in the future.
Thank you!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pauline K | Submitted 14 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Overall great experience. Bracelet is a little big on me so a better description of size options would have been helpful. But bracelet is beautiful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Scott M | GA, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Thank you very much. We anticipate being very pleased with our pearl ear ring order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Scott M has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Mikimoto Akoya Pearl Yellow Gold Stud Earrings 8-8.5mm AA
View This Product

“Wonderful purchase!”


Robin L | Submitted 14 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Cheryl was very helpful in answering my questions. :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Paula D | NC, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Very happy with the item purchased and more so the quality of service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
MICHAEL S | Submitted 12 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Coupon and free echo dot”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Douglas B | Submitted 11 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Wonderful service and the delivery time was spot on!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rolanda P | Submitted 11 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Always very smooth”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018