jrdunn.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,855 Ratings

5
4106 (84.6%)
4
576 (11.9%)
3
126 (2.6%)
2
17 (0.4%)
1
30 (0.6%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,102)
4
(557)
3
(154)
2
(18)
1
(26)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,198)
4
(509)
3
(116)
2
(15)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(991)
4
(195)
3
(51)
2
(14)
1
(16)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jrdunn.com

N

Nick B.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & great live customer support services"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonya D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love having Cheryl Pracker as my personal shopper. She makes every purchase so effortless and enjoyable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joanne W.
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I also am very appreciative of the weekly help for animals in shelters - letting all my friends and family know as I am sure this will be a signifcant factor for them to do their shopping - apart from the lovely selection you have . Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MC
10/01/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zach Rogers was extremely helpful in getting this order placed!! Thank you. This is going to be an awesome gift for my sister!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
M

Marla T.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheri is always available and quick to help me out online. JrDunn is always my first choice thanks to amazing customer service and product option. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ester C.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic, easier even than my local jeweler I buy from!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas R.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased a few times before and always find it to be a pleasant experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracey B.
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great merchandise and service. Outstanding in every respect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan T.
09/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always enjoy the shopping experience with JR Dunn, from soup to nuts as they say. Everyone is so helpful and responsive and you always have what I want. Thank you, JR Dunn. A happy customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Guest
09/02/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Guest has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Cord K.
08/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a superlative experience. Repeat shopper."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael B.
08/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nina has been the reason for my repeat business. Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Guest
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional customer service. Very responsive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa S.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to do business with. The customer service is first class."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David J.
08/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communicated by text. Quick and helpful replies. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

paula L.
08/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found it very easy and I look forward to updating my watch and enjoying for many years to come."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catharine S.
08/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheryl was very helpful with my purchase. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Philip S.
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order from J.R. Dunn before and was very satisfied with the service provided. Thanks again, your grreeaattt!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacy W.
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So excited to have found someone with impeccable customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Stacy W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

JoAnn M.
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely positive, easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James R.
07/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zack Rogers is top notch when it comes to knowing his business and delivering excellent customer service. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more jrdunn.com Reviews

Visit jrdunn.com ►