jrdunn.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,935 Ratings

5
5050 (85.1%)
4
673 (11.3%)
3
156 (2.6%)
2
21 (0.4%)
1
35 (0.6%)
5,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,047)
4
(654)
3
(181)
2
(25)
1
(30)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,154)
4
(597)
3
(143)
2
(17)
1
(26)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,265)
4
(243)
3
(63)
2
(19)
1
(20)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jrdunn.com

About Us

Family-owned-and-operated

L

Logan M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect. Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda E.
3 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you again for your wonderful service...you make gift shopping so easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim B.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"second time shopping here & customer service is always amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Kim B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dale
12/19/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to get in touch with someone if you have questions or need help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Dale has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Marvin W.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loyal customer over the past several years. Always happy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bridget W.
12/16/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Evelyn H.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service--through the years Cheryl Pracker has provided me with excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin B.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zack R was EXTREMELY helpful and patient as I asked several crazy questions! Can't thank him enough for his help!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie M.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maggie T.
12/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic site and service. Wish your store was local so I can visit. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Guest
12/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. I was able to look for the item I wanted and place the order in a timely manner. Would purchase from again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
C

Cat
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheryl Pracker is the reason I keep coming back to JR Dunn. She always helps me pick out the perfect birthday gift for my sister and makes shopping so easy. I greatly appreciate her help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chatted with Cheryl over the internet, she very helpful and I was able to make an appropriate purchase. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hazel S.
12/06/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying from Dunn is always a pleasure. Steve has always been very helpful in answering questions and making my purchase very easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pam T.
12/04/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve Pryor has been my rep for a long time and does a fabulous job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Pam T. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
M

Markas W.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service was great. Answered all my questions and gave me the confidence to order again. Love this jeweler."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James S.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the convenience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren L.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talking with Steve via phone and email has made this an amazing personal shopping experience! This is my first purchase from JR DUNN and I will be coming back soon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan B.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justine D.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheryl.p went above and beyond to help me"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more jrdunn.com Reviews

Visit jrdunn.com ►