jpscorner.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,091 Ratings

5
7721 (84.9%)
4
1124 (12.4%)
3
216 (2.4%)
2
12 (0.1%)
1
18 (0.2%)
7,500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,395)
4
(166)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,345)
4
(197)
3
(33)
2
(4)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,040)
4
(423)
3
(106)
2
(16)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jpscorner.com

About Us

Welcome to JP's Corner, founded in 1999, JP's is a leading supplier of coin and currency collecting supplies.

We offer a great selection of collecting supplies at affordable prices for coin and currency collectors, along with same or next day shipping.   If you need assistance, our friendly staff is always ready to help with your order or answer questions, just give us a call at 888-312-2646 or check out our web site at

G

Gary R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and easy to navigate web site. Items were received quickly and were packaged well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Siegfried R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, fast & easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site for all coin supplies."
F

Frank W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leonard A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots to choose from."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Del B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. First one was top notch! Great job!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony D.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. I was able to find all my coin supply needs in one place! Reasonably priced when you buy in greater quantities, shipping is quick via UPS."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gerard A.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service"
T

Tim
4 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David W.
1 month ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been dealing with JP's Corner for many, many years and always have found them to be pleasant, efficient, and reliable. I wrote the above when I ordered. My experience this time was exactly the same."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mitch F.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy to shop here. That is why I ALWAYS come back!"
L

leonard F.
06/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good customer service by phone helping me choose the correct item"
G

Gary R.
06/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and easy to navigate web site."
R

Russell
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randolph A.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"satisfactory"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far So Good."
A

Andre L.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my firs order so we'll see how it goes."
G

Gary S.
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your site in past and find it easy to use and navigate."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site very easy"

See more jpscorner.com Reviews

Visit jpscorner.com ►