joyfuldirt.com Reviews

About this Company

Joyful Dirt was created to make growing and caring for plants and gardens easy.  We have only the best, organic ingredients that ensure that your plants have the best.  We all know that happy plants make for happy plant owners!  Happy Growing!

Filter
Filter
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Jacqueline H - 05/08/2021

Another Happy Customer.

It has been a week since I starting using Joyful Dirt. Just in a week I am able to tell my plants are just starting look better. Looking forward to beautiful plants indoors and out. Thank you for a great product that is good for Mother Earth and my plants. Oh, and product was shipped and delivered quickly.


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Angela L - 05/07/2021

Excited!

I’m so pumped to try these out!! Beautiful packaging too

Angela L

05/07/2021 - MN

Shopping was easy once I found out that you could customize the 3-pack option. That was nice! I'm super excited to try the products! I do with there was more I instructions of how much to sprinkle on top of the plants though


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Terence R - 05/06/2021

Plants

I like this. My plants are thriving. The only complaint is the sprinkle holes are too big. Too much comes out too fast.

Terence R

05/06/2021 - New Jersey

There was no place to apply points or the 10% off coupon.


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Megan L - 05/04/2021

So far so good

I just started using these. I will see how they do. I love the simplicity of the product and usage.


Organic Tomato & Herb Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Tomato & Herb Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Hannah M - 05/04/2021

So I am really happy with the product so far I love that it's organic and I also love that its safe for my children and pets. Haven't had enough results to determine how my plants will be BUT they look like they are well on their way.


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Fruitage H - 05/04/2021

BEST PLANT FOOD AROUND!

My plants are so much healthier and happier with this organic thoughtfully sourced plant food. I highly recommend it for any plant enthusiast! And the folks at Joyful dirt are genuinely good folks.


Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Emi T - 04/28/2021

Love the easy application!


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Claire B - 04/21/2021

The Best Stuff EVER!

I bought my first Houseplant Fertilizer a few months back and I can see how HAPPY my plants are. Well I just had to buy another to have on hand, and when I saw the Bundle of Joy, well the rest is history!

Claire B

04/21/2021 - Georgia

Quick n Easy!


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Tiffany Y - 04/12/2021

Just received my Joyful Dirt order today and I am already looking forward to using these products and seeing transformation in my garden!!

Tiffany Y

04/12/2021 - Hawaii

Simply Convenient!!!


Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Michele R - 04/07/2021

Simple, Effective!

After a friend recommended this, I couldn't buy it fast enough. I've always been really intimidated by plants foods in general. Measuring, mixing, roots burning... it's a lot. The shakers make it super simple! I'm confident I'll be off to a great start this spring with all 109 of my plant babies!


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Jill P - 03/31/2021

A+ for Customer Service

While I havent used it yet, but wanted to review: bought a 3 pack and cant wait to start using it. When I ordered, I noticed there wasnt a place to put a promo code so I emailed the company and they immediately took that % off my order with no hesitation. Great Customer Service!

Jill P

03/31/2021 - Ohio

had to email due to no promo code popping up when ordering and they didnt hesitate to give it to me, even after I ordered. Very satisfied and cant wait to start using the product


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Michelle F - 03/30/2021

These have been such a dream to use. Super easy!

Michelle F

03/30/2021 - Missouri

The website is friendly and easy to use.


Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Eden R - 03/27/2021

Seems great


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

JanieMorrow - 03/25/2021

Appear to be a great buy. Have not yet used product.

JanieMorrow

03/25/2021

Great: quick and efficient


Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Kim E - 03/24/2021

Received on time and as described.

Kim E

03/24/2021 - Wisconsin

Easy to order and went through quickly.


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Michelle Y - 03/16/2021

The product was beautifully packaged and received promptly.

Michelle Y

03/16/2021 - OR

Heard about this from my plant group. Very excited to receive it.


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Blair S - 03/12/2021

The best

Joyful Dirt is my favorite plant food ever, my plants love it as much as I do!

Blair S

03/12/2021 - Oregon

Quick, easy, reliable experience


Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/12/2021

Happy!

I bought the Joyful Dirt succulent fertilizer. So far, so good! I like that it is an organic and has mycorrhizae nutrients.

Anonymous Customer

03/12/2021 - Massachusetts

Fast ordering. Excited to see how my plants grow!


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
See more product reviews

Claire S - 03/11/2021

Second bag I order. I have ~100 houseplants and they all say thank you.

Claire S

03/11/2021 - Virginia

Wonderful


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Jo S - 03/07/2021

Awesome fertilizer!

Already seeing positive growth from using this!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   joyfuldirt.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024