joyfuldirt.com Reviews

About this Company

Joyful Dirt was created to make growing and caring for plants and gardens easy.  We have only the best, organic ingredients that ensure that your plants have the best.  We all know that happy plants make for happy plant owners!  Happy Growing!

Filter
Filter
Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Ann W - 10/18/2021

It came in a timely fashion. I have not used it yet.

Ann W

10/18/2021 - CA

I especially liked 'no shipping' fee.


Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Kris S - 10/14/2021

This product really makes a difference for all the plants I have used it on.


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Whitney J - 09/19/2021

I love that this is local out of Sherwood, OR and that it fits all my needs for all the plants in my life.

Whitney J

09/19/2021 - Oregon

So far, it's great! Thanks! I loved the packaging.


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Christine L - 08/23/2021

Great plant fertilizer with great results

Christine L

08/23/2021 - California

No complaints, satisfied with product


Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Jason A - 08/07/2021

Awesome product! I put it in some succulents I planted today.

Jason A

08/07/2021 - California

N/a


Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Olivia C - 07/25/2021

Great product!

Although this may seem a bit expensive it is definitely worth it. My plants are so happy now and you can’t over fertilizer your plant

Olivia C

07/25/2021 - New Hampshire

Great company and glad I bought it! Thank you for making such a good product!


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Amy - 07/23/2021

Incredible

I love these products. I love that it's organic, and i love that so little goes such a long way. I definitely plan to repurchase.

Amy

07/23/2021 - PA

Great product!


Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Claire S - 07/19/2021

I’m looking forward to test this on my succulents


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
See more product reviews

Claire S - 07/19/2021

I love this product however this time the bag arrived with a hole in it. Probably due to rough shipment.


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Juliana J - 07/01/2021

Simple & Good

Easy to use, compact, not smelly

Juliana J

07/01/2021 - Virginia

Good experience, easy shopping


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
See more product reviews

Barbara N - 06/27/2021

My plants are joyful and me too

I absolutely love joyful dirt. My healthy and happy plants make me smile. I bought the 1 pound size because all of my plants benefit from the product. My orchid especially loves it. I use it in my outdoor vegetable and flower garden as well as on my houseplants.


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Christine L - 06/24/2021

Recommended from Instagram. Looking forward to results

Christine L

06/24/2021 - California

Easy product descriptions, fast shipping


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Janet M - 06/19/2021

LOVE

My plants...ALL of them....thrive now that I am using Joyful Dirt.

Janet M

06/19/2021 - Washington

My plants and I love Joyful Dirt!


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
See more product reviews

Travis - 06/18/2021

Just a bunch of healthy happy plants here. Been recommending your product too, and brought mine into work to hopefully help all the sickly looking plants there...

Travis

06/18/2021 - OR

good


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
See more product reviews

Alisa D - 06/02/2021

I love your product but my package was damaged and some of the dirt was lost during delivery.


Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Megan M - 05/28/2021

Great product. My pants have never looked so happy!

Very happy with my purchase and the results

Megan M

05/28/2021 - Kansas

Super fast and super easy. Can’t wait to get my product!


Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Alexandra M - 05/28/2021

Good plant food!

Although I just received this for my Snake Plants, I found the instructions easy to follow. I will have to wait to use, as they do not like it too wet and watering is once or twice a month. Good that it is organic.

Alexandra M

05/28/2021 - AR

Easy to order and fast shipping.


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Blair H - 05/21/2021

Great!

Blair H

05/21/2021 - Alabama

I never have a problem getting what I need!


Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Maureen D - 05/17/2021

Noticable improvement in plant health

Just started using these products and have already noticed a significant difference in many of my house plants - I actually had such big growth spurts I had to go out and purchase quite a few bigger planters!

Maureen D

05/17/2021 - Ohio

Website is relatively easy to navigate, there could be a little better organization of products without having to click between different pages - but it was not difficult to do (just took extra time to make sure I was purchasing what I wanted out of the available options).


Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Kristin W - 05/11/2021

I don't have any feed back at the moment


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   joyfuldirt.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024