joyfuldirt.com Reviews

About this Company

Joyful Dirt was created to make growing and caring for plants and gardens easy.  We have only the best, organic ingredients that ensure that your plants have the best.  We all know that happy plants make for happy plant owners!  Happy Growing!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular

Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)

About this Company

Joyful Dirt was created to make growing and caring for plants and gardens easy.  We have only the best, organic ingredients that ensure that your plants have the best.  We all know that happy plants make for happy plant owners!  Happy Growing!

Filter
Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
See more product reviews

Ashlee E - 2 weeks ago

Excited to see my babies thrive!


Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
See more product reviews

Austin C - 2 weeks ago

Works better than any other fert I’ve tried! My plant collection loves it.

Austin C

2 weeks ago - Virginia

Best fertilizer!


Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
See more product reviews

Mary M - 2 weeks ago

Love this product!

Works great on all plants. They look so much healthier.

Mary M

2 weeks ago - Illinois

Love the product. Plants are doing so much better.


Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
See more product reviews

Alex W - 3 weeks ago

Plants are loving the product so far


Organic Based Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Based Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
See more product reviews

Ellen R - 04/25/2022

This is the second time I have ordered this fertilizer. I opened the package to find something that is not labeled organic, as was the previous one, but was advertised as such. I am very disappointed in this. I've not yet used the new one to see my plants' responses. Please update your information to reflect that is is no longer organic. Thank you.

Ellen R

04/25/2022 - New Hampshire

Please see my review. Thank you.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   joyfuldirt.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022