joyfuldirt.com Reviews

About this Company

Joyful Dirt was created to make growing and caring for plants and gardens easy.  We have only the best, organic ingredients that ensure that your plants have the best.  We all know that happy plants make for happy plant owners!  Happy Growing!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Clean & Pure All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag

Clean & Pure All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Joyful Dirt was created to make growing and caring for plants and gardens easy.  We have only the best, organic ingredients that ensure that your plants have the best.  We all know that happy plants make for happy plant owners!  Happy Growing!

Filter
Clean & Pure All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clean & Pure All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
See more product reviews

David M - 2 weeks ago

Great product

David M

2 weeks ago - TX

Fast and efficient shopping experience.


Organic Based All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Based All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
See more product reviews

Claire S - 05/23/2022

Great plant food

Always happy with the quick delivery. This might be my third bag.

Claire S

05/23/2022 - VA

Great


Organic Based All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Based All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
See more product reviews

M - 05/08/2022

Definitely pricey but my plants love it!

M

05/08/2022 - NJ

Website was easy to use


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
See more product reviews

Claire S - 07/19/2021

I love this product however this time the bag arrived with a hole in it. Probably due to rough shipment.


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
See more product reviews

Barbara N - 06/27/2021

My plants are joyful and me too

I absolutely love joyful dirt. My healthy and happy plants make me smile. I bought the 1 pound size because all of my plants benefit from the product. My orchid especially loves it. I use it in my outdoor vegetable and flower garden as well as on my houseplants.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   joyfuldirt.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022