joyfuldirt.com Reviews

About this Company

Joyful Dirt was created to make growing and caring for plants and gardens easy.  We have only the best, organic ingredients that ensure that your plants have the best.  We all know that happy plants make for happy plant owners!  Happy Growing!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker

Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Joyful Dirt was created to make growing and caring for plants and gardens easy.  We have only the best, organic ingredients that ensure that your plants have the best.  We all know that happy plants make for happy plant owners!  Happy Growing!

Filter
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Lizzy F - 12/14/2022

I love this product and see terrific results! This time I purchased stocking stuffers!

Lizzy F

12/14/2022 - Massachusetts

l


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Janice B - 08/11/2022

Hope it's worth the price

I don't know if this product gives good value or not, as I have not used it yet. It is very expensive.

Janice B

08/11/2022 - Colorado

Suggest you revise your website to make it easier to find the check out screen.


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Mary M - 06/11/2022

Green thumb finally!

Plants are looking so much better since I started using the product.

Mary M

06/11/2022 - Illinois

Love the product. Plants are doing so much better.


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Judy R - 01/21/2022

This product has always worked wonders on my plants.

Judy R

01/21/2022 - Ohio

It is always delivered right on time. I have never had any issues with this product.


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Erica D - 12/20/2021

I've only just used it, so don't know how well it works, but I enjoy the ease of use

Erica D

12/20/2021 - Vermont

It was great


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Amanda D - 11/18/2021

Love it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   joyfuldirt.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024