joyfuldirt.com Reviews

About this Company

Joyful Dirt was created to make growing and caring for plants and gardens easy.  We have only the best, organic ingredients that ensure that your plants have the best.  We all know that happy plants make for happy plant owners!  Happy Growing!

Filter
Filter
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Lizzy F - 12/14/2022

I love this product and see terrific results! This time I purchased stocking stuffers!

Lizzy F

12/14/2022 - Massachusetts

l


Vegan, Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vegan, Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Susan P - 12/06/2022

I love your product and encourage others to purchase it.

Susan P

12/06/2022 - New York

Fine


Organic Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Organic Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Mary D - 11/28/2022

Works wonderfully.


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
See more product reviews

David N - 11/20/2022

The product seems t work...

David N

11/20/2022 - Nevada

Just starting using it, so give me sometime to evaluate!


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

ASouth - 10/21/2022

I love this fertilizer and use it consistently for all of my houseplants.

ASouth

10/21/2022 - North Carolina

Shopping with joyful dirt is always easy and I love the product.


Organic Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Organic Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Sandra S - 08/29/2022

I love this fertilizer, it makes my plants so happy!


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Theresa G - 08/24/2022

I was out of town when the order arrived and it is late in the season, but I'm hoping to see a boost of my herbs & tomatoes, as well as to see if there's a difference using a food specifically for succulents. My house plants have been thriving since I started using your product.


Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Janice B - 08/11/2022

I don't know if this product gives good value or not, as I have not used it yet. It is very expensive.

Janice B

08/11/2022 - Colorado

Suggest you revise your website to make it easier to find the check out screen.


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Janice B - 08/11/2022

Hope it's worth the price

I don't know if this product gives good value or not, as I have not used it yet. It is very expensive.

Janice B

08/11/2022 - Colorado

Suggest you revise your website to make it easier to find the check out screen.


Organic Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Janice B - 08/11/2022

I don't know if this product gives good value or not, as I have not used it yet. It is very expensive.

Janice B

08/11/2022 - Colorado

Suggest you revise your website to make it easier to find the check out screen.


Organic Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Organic Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Valerie M - 07/06/2022

Another Plant Saved

My rana verde has been droopy and sad. Some leaves have been turning black and falling off. No one had an explanation or a solution. After using Joyful Dirt, my plant doesn't look droopy or wilted. I'm hoping this puts a stop to leaves turning black as well.


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
See more product reviews

Bryce L - 07/03/2022

Glowing Green Thumb

I first bought this product on GMA several months ago. Every plant I used it on grew and bloomed. My green thumb is usually not very good, but with Joyful Dirt it glows.

Bryce L

07/03/2022 - Oregon

Very easy, great product


Organic Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Organic Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Ashlee E - 06/16/2022

Excited to see my babies thrive!


Organic Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Austin C - 06/14/2022

Works better than any other fert I’ve tried! My plant collection loves it.

Austin C

06/14/2022 - Virginia

Best fertilizer!


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Mary M - 06/11/2022

Green thumb finally!

Plants are looking so much better since I started using the product.

Mary M

06/11/2022 - Illinois

Love the product. Plants are doing so much better.


Organic Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Mary M - 06/11/2022

Love this product!

Works great on all plants. They look so much healthier.

Mary M

06/11/2022 - Illinois

Love the product. Plants are doing so much better.


Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
See more product reviews

David M - 06/10/2022

Great product

David M

06/10/2022 - TX

Fast and efficient shopping experience.


Organic Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
Organic Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker
See more product reviews

Alex W - 06/05/2022

Plants are loving the product so far


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

Tracey F - 06/02/2022

Joyful Helpful Company

My package arrived carefully packed and on schedule. I like the tone of the product descriptions and the offers of help from the company. I haven't had an opportunity to use the product yet, as I just got it 2 days ago.

Tracey F

06/02/2022 - MD

The Joyful team seems to truly care about the environment and their customers. Each product was described fully and the site was easy to navigate.


Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack)
See more product reviews

vincent A - 05/24/2022

Plant food works great and easy, fast purchasing on the website.

vincent A

05/24/2022 - Minnesota

Easy to purchase items, good product thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   joyfuldirt.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024