Joyful Dirt was created to make growing and caring for plants and gardens easy.  We have only the best, organic ingredients that ensure that your plants have the best.  We all know that happy plants make for happy plant owners!  Happy Growing!

Filter

416 Verified Customer Reviews

416 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
397
(95.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(3.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Joyful Dirt was created to make growing and caring for plants and gardens easy.  We have only the best, organic ingredients that ensure that your plants have the best.  We all know that happy plants make for happy plant owners!  Happy Growing!

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaitlin B.
1 day ago , Texas

Easy, clear, and helpful!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice B.
4 days ago , Colorado

Suggest you revise your website to make it easier to find the check out screen.

Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

I don't know if this product gives good value or not, as I have not used it yet. It is very expensive.

All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Hope it's worth the price

I don't know if this product gives good value or not, as I have not used it yet. It is very expensive.

Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

I don't know if this product gives good value or not, as I have not used it yet. It is very expensive.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristine G.
1 week ago , Washington

Ordering experience was painless


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristine S.
1 week ago , Arizona

The succulent product and check out process is great.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron W.
2 weeks ago , Texas

It was quick and easy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022