Joyful Dirt was created to make growing and caring for plants and gardens easy.  We have only the best, organic ingredients that ensure that your plants have the best.  We all know that happy plants make for happy plant owners!  Happy Growing!

Filter

425 Verified Customer Reviews

425 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
405
(95.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(3.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Joyful Dirt was created to make growing and caring for plants and gardens easy.  We have only the best, organic ingredients that ensure that your plants have the best.  We all know that happy plants make for happy plant owners!  Happy Growing!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer malin J.
1 week ago , Washington

Best plant food ever!! Customer service has always been quick to respond back and very friendly. Thanks!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda G.
1 week ago , New York

Love this product, and free shipping!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris G.
1 week ago , Ohio

So easy to find my vegan plant food! Love your product!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanette B.
1 week ago , Washington

Ez


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David N.
2 weeks ago , Nevada

Just starting using it, so give me sometime to evaluate!

Clean & Pure All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Clean & Pure All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

The product seems t work...


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ASouth
10/21/2022 , North Carolina

Shopping with joyful dirt is always easy and I love the product.

Plant Food Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack) - Houseplant / Houseplant / Succulent
Plant Food Bundle of Joy (Mix & Match - 3 Pack) - Houseplant / Houseplant / Succulent
Read more reviews about this product

10/21/2022

I love this fertilizer and use it consistently for all of my houseplants.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg
09/20/2022 , Massachusetts

Awesome company and products!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather
09/15/2022 , Oregon

I haven't tried the product but it was hard to purchase on the website so I ended up going through another service to purchase the product.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan C.
08/25/2022 , New York

Smooth shopping experience, fast delivery - thanks!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaitlin B.
08/14/2022 , Texas

Easy, clear, and helpful!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice B.
08/11/2022 , Colorado

Suggest you revise your website to make it easier to find the check out screen.

Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
Houseplant Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
Read more reviews about this product

08/11/2022

I don't know if this product gives good value or not, as I have not used it yet. It is very expensive.

All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food - 3 oz. Shaker - Regular
Read more reviews about this product

08/11/2022

Hope it's worth the price

I don't know if this product gives good value or not, as I have not used it yet. It is very expensive.

Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Succulent Fertilizer & Plant Food - 2 oz. Shaker
Read more reviews about this product

08/11/2022

I don't know if this product gives good value or not, as I have not used it yet. It is very expensive.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristine G.
08/07/2022 , Washington

Ordering experience was painless


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristine S.
08/07/2022 , Arizona

The succulent product and check out process is great.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron W.
08/01/2022 , Texas

It was quick and easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carter F.
07/30/2022 , New Jersey

My plants live the orduct


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret A.
07/27/2022 , Virginia

Thanks


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loredana M.
07/18/2022 , New York

I liked the clear explanation on the products.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie C.
07/15/2022 , Colorado

I love the product, thanks!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda
07/12/2022 , North Carolina

Great!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryce L.
07/03/2022 , Oregon

Very easy, great product

Clean & Pure All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Clean & Pure All-Purpose Fertilizer & Plant Food 1 lb. Bag
Read more reviews about this product

07/04/2022

Glowing Green Thumb

I first bought this product on GMA several months ago. Every plant I used it on grew and bloomed. My green thumb is usually not very good, but with Joyful Dirt it glows.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022