jomicompression.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 661 Ratings

5
522 (79%)
4
105 (15.9%)
3
29 (4.4%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(127)
4
(34)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(101)
4
(39)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(20)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jomicompression.com

P

Patrick C.
1 day ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website...great product.
Patrick C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roll On Body Adhesive, Sweat Resistant, Washes Off With Ease 2 Ounces

View this product

Works great for holding up leg warmers on chilly bike rides.

G

Gilma S.
2 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

New customer.. website easy to navigate
R

Richard G.
3 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, I've been pleasantly surprised by both fit and durability. I was quite surprised at how much this helped reduce swelling around the torn ligaments in my left knee.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Richard G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Thigh High Compression Stockings, 15-20mmHg Sheer Closed Toe 145 - Black / Medium

View this product

Have only used these a couple times but -- so far -- fit and quality have been excellent. I was surprised how much this reduced swelling of the torn ligaments around my knee. I "suspect" the open toe variation might last a bit longer than the closed toe. Can't do toenail damage to a place there is no toe.

R

Rosemarie S.
3 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve used your stockings before. They help a lot! Ordering direct now. Have a good day and thanks!
C

Caren R.
3 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
C

Cathy P.
4 days ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You don't have much selection when it comes to petite sizes and it's not easy to find them either. Why not just put them with the other compressions socks/stockings?
M

Marilyn B.
4 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Items very detailed. Explains everything. Size chart easy to understand and follow. By far, one of the easiest and quickest shopping!
B

Bonnie L.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order
M

Mary Q.
5 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
Mary Q. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Thigh High Compression Stockings, 20-30mmHg Surgical Weight Open Toe 241 - Black / Large

View this product

Very satisfied with my purchase!

I

Irene C.
5 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First order
I signed up for notices for a 5% discount. Code?
Loading Page Animation

See more jomicompression.com Reviews

Visit jomicompression.com ►