joistrepair.com Reviews

About this Company

Skyline Joist Repair specializes in Joist Repair and reinforcing products. Our patented 2810HR and 210NR Joist Reinforcer kits are the only building code approved joist repair solutions for joists with over-cut holes and large notches cut in Floor Joists. We say this confidently because over the past twenty years we have provided over 50,000 Hole and Notch Reinforcers in both 2x and I-Joist versions, as well as a great number of custom joist and beam repair solutions. Our certified joist repair and beam repair products research reports and documentation satisfy all building code requirements. As well, we can provide engineered and stamped solutions in all fifty states through our third party engineering providers.

Need a time saving, engineered solution for a construction challenge? Call Skyline Joist Repair at 540-589-9669.

Filter

528 Verified Customer Reviews

528 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
485
(91.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(6.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Skyline Joist Repair specializes in Joist Repair and reinforcing products. Our patented 2810HR and 210NR Joist Reinforcer kits are the only building code approved joist repair solutions for joists with over-cut holes and large notches cut in Floor Joists. We say this confidently because over the past twenty years we have provided over 50,000 Hole and Notch Reinforcers in both 2x and I-Joist versions, as well as a great number of custom joist and beam repair solutions. Our certified joist repair and beam repair products research reports and documentation satisfy all building code requirements. As well, we can provide engineered and stamped solutions in all fifty states through our third party engineering providers.

Need a time saving, engineered solution for a construction challenge? Call Skyline Joist Repair at 540-589-9669.

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer whit F.
3 days ago

Kkk


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Very pleased with the deep notch repair products I've used so far for our 2x12 joists. In our next stage of home repair, Dan was very helpful in in walking me through shear strength of fasteners and code compliance for repairing joists and joist sisters in my 110-year-old home.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
6 days ago

Dan was very helpful answering all my questions. After deciding, which was best for my application, I placed the order.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David A.
1 week ago , Ca

Very easy ordering I can't believe we don't have it here in San Francisco


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff S.
1 week ago

N/A


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JD O.
1 week ago

Quick and easy ordering process!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer whit F.
1 week ago

Great product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Dan was great. Thank you!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaya P.
2 weeks ago

Nice people to do business with, had a few simple questions which were answered immediately. Great product and money saver.


1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 1620 B.
2 weeks ago

I look forward to trying the product


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve M.
2 weeks ago

First time using the joist repair hardware, I look forward to using them


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy D.
2 weeks ago

Great information on products


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald G.
2 weeks ago

Ordering is easy and straightforward


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles B.
2 weeks ago

Great company, GREAT product!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew
2 weeks ago

The web site was easy to navigate
Thank you


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew M.
3 weeks ago

smooth transaction so far.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter B.
3 weeks ago

Web site is easy to use. Easy to order.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce E.
4 weeks ago

This is to replace a previous order #8310 which didn't fit our specific situation. After talking to Dan we are ordering the correct fix for our problem. We will be returning the incorrect part. Thank you for your help in finding out what was needed to repair our beam.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramon D.
4 weeks ago , Colorado

Fast exceptional quality and personable service...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024