johnsonstring.com Reviews

About this Company

We have served the Greater Boston string-playing community since 1976. Together with JSI’s Guitar Shop, Bass Shop, and Carriage House Violins, we form New England’s largest stringed instrument company, here to offer our customers—beginners through concert artists—the very best in bowed and fretted instruments sales and service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

VioTech Suregrip Bow Cushions for Cello

VioTech Suregrip Bow Cushions for Cello

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)

About This Company

We have served the Greater Boston string-playing community since 1976. Together with JSI’s Guitar Shop, Bass Shop, and Carriage House Violins, we form New England’s largest stringed instrument company, here to offer our customers—beginners through concert artists—the very best in bowed and fretted instruments sales and service.

Filter
VioTech Suregrip Bow Cushions for Cello
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VioTech Suregrip Bow Cushions for Cello
See more product reviews

Elaina S - 3 weeks ago

Practical and perfect for my bow.


VioTech Suregrip Bow Cushions for Cello
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VioTech Suregrip Bow Cushions for Cello
See more product reviews

Harvey - 12/11/2021

Must be extremely careful when putting on so that the cushion does not break, (as it did on my first try). Good thing you sent two if them! Now that it is on, it works well!

Harvey

12/11/2021 - New York

Good experience with Johnson.


VioTech Suregrip Bow Cushions for Cello
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VioTech Suregrip Bow Cushions for Cello
See more product reviews

Susan H - 10/10/2021

I use these pulled up over the edge of the frog, over the stick and over the edge of my thumb grip for my thumb. I have been using these since I injured my thumb tip some years ago. They are hard to get on, and sometimes I rip them, and I wish they made them just a little bit looser. I even wrote to the company that makes them, and they said they were asked to make them tight fitting. I still like them and will keep using them.

Susan H

10/10/2021 - WI

Great fast service, well packed.


VioTech Suregrip Bow Cushions for Cello
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VioTech Suregrip Bow Cushions for Cello
See more product reviews

Laura S - 09/23/2021

Thanks for the prompt delivery.


VioTech Suregrip Bow Cushions for Cello
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VioTech Suregrip Bow Cushions for Cello
See more product reviews

robert D - 06/29/2021

Works great.

robert D

06/29/2021

Quick


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit johnsonstring.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022