johnsonstring.com Reviews

About this Company

We have served the Greater Boston string-playing community since 1976. Together with JSI’s Guitar Shop, Bass Shop, and Carriage House Violins, we form New England’s largest stringed instrument company, here to offer our customers—beginners through concert artists—the very best in bowed and fretted instruments sales and service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

Scaling the Tenor Clef Dragon for cello; Wendy Bissinger (Boshu Press)

Scaling the Tenor Clef Dragon for cello; Wendy Bissinger (Boshu Press)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

We have served the Greater Boston string-playing community since 1976. Together with JSI’s Guitar Shop, Bass Shop, and Carriage House Violins, we form New England’s largest stringed instrument company, here to offer our customers—beginners through concert artists—the very best in bowed and fretted instruments sales and service.

Filter
Scaling the Tenor Clef Dragon for cello; Wendy Bissinger (Boshu Press)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scaling the Tenor Clef Dragon for cello; Wendy Bissinger (Boshu Press)
See more product reviews

Marcele B - 2 days ago

Great book!

Marcele B

2 days ago - CA

Great! Loved the email about delivery confirmation


Scaling the Tenor Clef Dragon for cello; Wendy Bissinger (Boshu Press)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scaling the Tenor Clef Dragon for cello; Wendy Bissinger (Boshu Press)
See more product reviews

Diana - 12/11/2021

It presents the information in a clear, easy-to-understand format.

Diana

12/11/2021 - MN

The website is user-friendly. The product was easy to find. Ordering was easy. I have never had a problem with any order. Johnson Strings is now a go-to site for me.


Scaling the Tenor Clef Dragon for cello; Wendy Bissinger (Boshu Press)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scaling the Tenor Clef Dragon for cello; Wendy Bissinger (Boshu Press)
See more product reviews

Molly G - 11/05/2021

This is a very nice introduction to tenor clef. It is presented in a kid-friendly way, so I am not sure how appropriate it is for students in high school or older.


Scaling the Tenor Clef Dragon for cello; Wendy Bissinger (Boshu Press)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scaling the Tenor Clef Dragon for cello; Wendy Bissinger (Boshu Press)
See more product reviews

Jennifer S - 10/26/2021

Helps

It helps you learn tenor clef

Jennifer S

10/26/2021 - MN

It was good.


Scaling the Tenor Clef Dragon for cello; Wendy Bissinger (Boshu Press)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scaling the Tenor Clef Dragon for cello; Wendy Bissinger (Boshu Press)
See more product reviews

Debbie - 08/22/2021

Cute and comprehensive!

Debbie

08/22/2021 - MA

Love Johnson's! Always have books I need with fast shipping!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit johnsonstring.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022