johnsonstring.com Reviews

About this Company

We have served the Greater Boston string-playing community since 1976. Together with JSI’s Guitar Shop, Bass Shop, and Carriage House Violins, we form New England’s largest stringed instrument company, here to offer our customers—beginners through concert artists—the very best in bowed and fretted instruments sales and service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

We have served the Greater Boston string-playing community since 1976. Together with JSI’s Guitar Shop, Bass Shop, and Carriage House Violins, we form New England’s largest stringed instrument company, here to offer our customers—beginners through concert artists—the very best in bowed and fretted instruments sales and service.

Filter
Cello Endpin Rest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cello Endpin Rest
See more product reviews

noah - 06/12/2021

works better than i expected from looking at it. but, i do nudge it a little by accident when repositioning my cello, or putting it down and picking it back up. if you want an endpin rest that will completely hold its position, this probably isn’t the best pick; if you’re fine with a little shifting, and want to be able to move or adjust it easily, this works well!

noah

06/12/2021 - MA

website did not allow me to order the size cello i needed (7/8), but emailing with customer service sorted it out.


Rock Stop for Cello
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rock Stop for Cello
See more product reviews

Roller S - 11/04/2020

I was having trouble with my cello sliding while playing, and this solved the problem perfectly! Great solution for a great price!


Cello Endpin Rest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cello Endpin Rest
See more product reviews

Chavi B - 04/24/2020

excellent

Chavi B

04/24/2020

excellent and easy experience, excellent customer service over the phone.


Cello Endpin Rest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cello Endpin Rest
See more product reviews

Guy B - 02/14/2018

Good piece, good price.

Guy B

02/14/2018 - MT

Straightforward. Easy.


Cello Endpin Rest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cello Endpin Rest
See more product reviews

Leng K - 10/08/2017

nice

Leng K

10/08/2017 - CT

Good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit johnsonstring.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022