johnsonstring.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,632 Ratings

5
10K+ (82.8%)
4
1550 (12.3%)
3
500 (4%)
2
74 (0.6%)
1
55 (0.4%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,862)
4
(288)
3
(73)
2
(17)
1
(16)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,856)
4
(274)
3
(82)
2
(19)
1
(25)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(446)
4
(29)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

johnsonstring.com

About Us

We have served the Greater Boston string-playing community since 1976. Together with JSI’s Guitar Shop, Bass Shop, and Carriage House Violins, we form New England’s largest stringed instrument company, here to offer our customers—beginners through concert artists—the very best in bowed and fretted instruments sales and service.

P

Priya B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This website was ama-zing!
A

Angela S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and convenient. I find pretty much everything I need.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Angela S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pirastro Cello Rosin

View this product

Everything ok

So far so good.

I Like to Play Scales for the Violin; Samuel Flor (Boston Music Company)

View this product

Great method

Good method for advanced beginners

A

Al C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price and service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arnulfo H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate your page, very competitive prices and items look of good quality !
J

Jane M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. I had shopped for my grandson in his high school and college days and always got great service.
P

Pamela G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found you several months ago and like your service.

  .
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

enough said
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Delivery
3/5
Paul E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Easy Violin Duets; Johann Sebastian Bach (Heinrichshofen)

View this product

The music is good (J S Bach) and correct but the printing is of very poor quality printing. It has the appearance of being photocopied and then printed out on a poor quality dot matrix printer. I would expect much higher quality from C F Peters. 2 stars only because the music is usable and was delivered more or less on time - but the condition it is in makes it more difficult and less enjoyable to read.

S

S. C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Generally good, but it would be nice if the "continue" shopping functionality returned you to where you'd been with options from dropdown menus already selected.
Z

Zita M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was great when I was purchasing a new violin bow, and I just new I'd really only get good deals and good service shopping online here! The people are so sweet, and sent a gift card after my first purchase, so definitely going to do any and all music shopping here.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more johnsonstring.com Reviews

Visit johnsonstring.com ►