jmcautomotiveequipment.com Reviews

About this Company

JMC Equipment LLC is a family business and was founded in 2012 to provide unique automotive equipment at affordable prices.  With over 20 years of experience the JMC family has searched the world for manufacturing expertise that meets or exceeds industry standards and provides affordable Automotive Equipment to meet customer needs for quality and value. 

JMC Automotive Equipment is a distributor thats offers a complete line of auto parts and above ground systems for passenger car, light truck, heavy-duty truck and bus applications, Air Compressors, Spray Booths, Mixing Rooms and other automotive equipment and accessories. Our focus is the 400,000 vehicle repair facilities in North America along with individual home car repair/collector enthusiasts and parking garages.  
The JMC Automotive Equipment Commitment 

  • To actively search world markets for the best Automotive Equipment products.
  • To never compromise product safety and quality.
  • To be honest and transparent in our dealings with employees, customers and suppliers.
  • To provide the best value for money spent.
  • To constantly develop new and innovative products
  • To manage our operating costs so that we can always deliver low prices to stand behind our commitments and promises.
  Contact us:   JMC Automotive Equipment http://jmcautomotiveequipment.com/ 800-562-4791

Filter
Filter
DJS Fabrications Djs-00102 Universal Dolly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DJS Fabrications Djs-00102 Universal Dolly
See more product reviews

Thomas G - 5 days ago

Super heavy duty dollies, will hold a heavy vehicle and roll around easy, can't wait to try them!

Thomas G

5 days ago

Jmc contacted me and kept me informed all the way, great company to buy from, they care about you!


Innovative I-Bl Truck Box/Bed Lift
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Innovative I-Bl Truck Box/Bed Lift
See more product reviews

RICHARD S - 6 days ago

Must have

well constructed, nice finish, all components fit together nicely

RICHARD S

6 days ago - pa

No contact


Martins Industries MFJ-PL2T 2 Ton - Professional Long Reach Floor Jack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Martins Industries MFJ-PL2T 2 Ton - Professional Long Reach Floor Jack
See more product reviews

Aaron P - 1 week ago

Awesome Customer Service

JMC has awesome customer service. They quickly replaced a damaged item that I received. I will definitely return for future purchases.

Aaron P

1 week ago - Illinois

You've displayed the best customer service that I've experienced for an online retailer.


MAGNUM+ MBP8KG Bulk tub 17.6 lb Tire Balancing Beads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MAGNUM+ MBP8KG Bulk tub 17.6 lb Tire Balancing Beads
See more product reviews

james M - 2 weeks ago

BEADS!

They are beads. They work so far.

james M

2 weeks ago - NV

Quick, easy, smooth.


Lisle 71750 27pc led quick change terminal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisle 71750 27pc led quick change terminal
See more product reviews

Marsha G - 3 weeks ago

I purchased this item as a Christmas present for my son who is a motorcycle mechanic.

Marsha G

3 weeks ago - LA

Shopping online was fast and easy. I also receive my order promptly.


Auto Twirler AT-MPC-BOX1 Mopar Cart BOX 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Auto Twirler AT-MPC-BOX1 Mopar Cart BOX 1
See more product reviews

Michael J - 3 weeks ago

Items are high quality. I had them powder coated. They look great. I would buy from them again. Great product quick ship. Great customer service.

Michael J

3 weeks ago - NY

Great people, nice polite, they followed up with my order to make sure shipping was correct.


Innovative I-MMSGH-7 Magnetic Multiple Spray Gun Holder (Holds up to 7)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Innovative I-MMSGH-7 Magnetic Multiple Spray Gun Holder (Holds up to 7)
See more product reviews

Julie F - 4 weeks ago

Customer service rocked and the item is exactly as described and a great price. Thank you from Colorado!

Julie F

4 weeks ago - Colorado

Customer service was fast and very helpful. Very personable. I ordered this for my son from Colorado to be mailed to Wisconsin and they helped in every way to make sure it get there before Christmas. Very helpful from out of state and very nice people! Thank you!


Titan Lifts EZM-1500 Titan EZ-Mover Vehicle Dollies (Set of 4) plus FREE Caddy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Titan Lifts EZM-1500 Titan EZ-Mover Vehicle Dollies (Set of 4) plus FREE Caddy
See more product reviews

DAVID - 4 weeks ago

as described

DAVID

4 weeks ago - NY

thank you


John Dow Industries 6Ev-2 Venturi Vacuum Generator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
John Dow Industries 6Ev-2 Venturi Vacuum Generator
See more product reviews

Ross B - 12/21/2022

The exact part we needed sent quickly.

Ross B

12/21/2022 - MN

great


Titan Lifts Long Arms For Mrl-6000-La Mid-Rise Scissor Lift (Set Of 2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Titan Lifts Long Arms For Mrl-6000-La Mid-Rise Scissor Lift (Set Of 2)
See more product reviews

Edward M - 12/21/2022

Titan Lifts Long Arms Save Harbor Freight Lift!

I bought a Harbor Freight Scissors lift and went to use it only to find the arms were too short to lift any of my vehicles. The arms arrived promptly and installed quickly. So far no issues.


Tuxedo FP8K-DS/DX-JT Extra 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tuxedo FP8K-DS/DX-JT Extra 12" Jack Tray
See more product reviews

Sherman - 12/18/2022

JMC great job

Fits great.

Sherman

12/18/2022 - WA

Great price!


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Patty - 12/16/2022

The product works great for us.

Patty

12/16/2022 - al

no thank you


Titan Lifts Long Arms For Mrl-6000-La Mid-Rise Scissor Lift (Set Of 2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Titan Lifts Long Arms For Mrl-6000-La Mid-Rise Scissor Lift (Set Of 2)
See more product reviews

Todd - 12/15/2022

Made to an "Old World" standard of quality

These arms are super heavy duty and precision made. I will use them to their weight lifting limit, so they must be 100% trustworthy. I am convinced of their ability to handle my demands for years to come.

Todd

12/15/2022 - TX

Mark Berrio kept me aware of changes needed for me to make a purchase. I'll look to him when my shop needs call for a JCM product. Thanks, Todd


Tuxedo Cr-3000 Car Rotator - 3,000 Lb Capacity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tuxedo Cr-3000 Car Rotator - 3,000 Lb Capacity
See more product reviews

Steven P - 12/14/2022

Overall decent product

Overall pretty happy with product except couple holes wasn’t punched out which is not that big of deal but one of the rollers was miswelded so had to cut brackets off and reweld it.

Steven P

12/14/2022 - Arkansas

Phone calls promptly answered and helpful sales people


Innovative Sspc-B/Fl Innovative Parts Cart B - Fully Loaded
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Innovative Sspc-B/Fl Innovative Parts Cart B - Fully Loaded
See more product reviews

JAMES A - 12/13/2022

Great Purchasing Experience.

excellent quality, excellent packaging and overall great purchasing experience. I will be buying from JMC again!!!!

JAMES A

12/13/2022 - NY

Great company to purchase from!!!!


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

David - 12/09/2022

Excellent value on the Fast Pipe product. Best price around.

David

12/09/2022 - MN

The purchase went smoothly, when I called to inquire all of my questions were answered. The only thing I would've liked would have been cheaper shipping, but that's not JMC's fault.


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

ALBERT P - 12/08/2022

product well made


Norco 72529 Ford Diesel Exhaust Saddle Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norco 72529 Ford Diesel Exhaust Saddle Adapter
See more product reviews

Jeff D - 12/07/2022

Great customer service

Great customer service

Jeff D

12/07/2022 - NC

good service


Norco 72706 Ford 10R140 Transmission Adapter for 1 / 1.5 Ton Transmission Jacks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norco 72706 Ford 10R140 Transmission Adapter for 1 / 1.5 Ton Transmission Jacks
See more product reviews

Jeff D - 12/07/2022

Great customer service

Great customer service

Jeff D

12/07/2022 - NC

good service


Norco 72004 Ford 6R140 Transmission Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norco 72004 Ford 6R140 Transmission Adapter
See more product reviews

Jeff D - 12/07/2022

Great customer service

Great customer service

Jeff D

12/07/2022 - NC

good service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   jmcautomotiveequipment.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023