jmcautomotiveequipment.com Reviews

About this Company

JMC Equipment LLC is a family business and was founded in 2012 to provide unique automotive equipment at affordable prices.  With over 20 years of experience the JMC family has searched the world for manufacturing expertise that meets or exceeds industry standards and provides affordable Automotive Equipment to meet customer needs for quality and value. 

JMC Automotive Equipment is a distributor thats offers a complete line of auto parts and above ground systems for passenger car, light truck, heavy-duty truck and bus applications, Air Compressors, Spray Booths, Mixing Rooms and other automotive equipment and accessories. Our focus is the 400,000 vehicle repair facilities in North America along with individual home car repair/collector enthusiasts and parking garages.  
The JMC Automotive Equipment Commitment 

  • To actively search world markets for the best Automotive Equipment products.
  • To never compromise product safety and quality.
  • To be honest and transparent in our dealings with employees, customers and suppliers.
  • To provide the best value for money spent.
  • To constantly develop new and innovative products
  • To manage our operating costs so that we can always deliver low prices to stand behind our commitments and promises.
  Contact us:   JMC Automotive Equipment http://jmcautomotiveequipment.com/ 800-562-4791

Filter
Filter
Sidewinder M2 Solvent Recovery System Sidewinder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sidewinder M2 Solvent Recovery System Sidewinder
See more product reviews

BC - 2 days ago

Best Price Value on the Market

It was time to upgrade our equipment. The Sidewinder was the most cost effective and is an upgrade from our previous piece of equipment.

BC

2 days ago - AL

Excellent Service. They even called me to make sure we purchased the bags needed for the equipment.


(Scratch & Dent) Tuxedo Fp7K-4023 Extra Aluminum Approach Ramps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
(Scratch & Dent) Tuxedo Fp7K-4023 Extra Aluminum Approach Ramps
See more product reviews

Mark W - 3 days ago

X

Mark W

3 days ago - Florida

X


Innovative I-SGC Spray Gun Cabinet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Innovative I-SGC Spray Gun Cabinet
See more product reviews

Steve - 2 days ago

GREAT IDEA!

GREAT PRODUCT TO STORE YOUR PRICEY SPRAY GUNS

Steve

2 days ago - NY

Thanks


Martins Industries MJS-6T 6 Ton Jack Stands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Martins Industries MJS-6T 6 Ton Jack Stands
See more product reviews

doug Y - 1 week ago

Just what I needed to safely work under my classic car

doug Y

1 week ago

All good


JET Tools 708636F 30-Micron Bag Filter Kit for DC-1100,1100VX,1200,1200VX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JET Tools 708636F 30-Micron Bag Filter Kit for DC-1100,1100VX,1200,1200VX
See more product reviews

Hal M - 2 weeks ago

Easy install looking forward to using it

Hal M

2 weeks ago - SC

Just checking on order


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   jmcautomotiveequipment.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022