jmcautomotiveequipment.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,896 Ratings

5
1549 (81.7%)
4
233 (12.3%)
3
67 (3.5%)
2
16 (0.8%)
1
31 (1.6%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(106)
4
(9)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jmcautomotiveequipment.com

About Us

JMC Equipment LLC is a family business and was founded in 2012 to provide unique automotive equipment at affordable prices.  With over 20 years of experience the JMC family has searched the world for manufacturing expertise that meets or exceeds industry standards and provides affordable Automotive Equipment to meet customer needs for quality and value. 

JMC Automotive Equipment is a distributor thats offers a complete line of auto parts and above ground systems for passenger car, light truck, heavy-duty truck and bus applications, Air Compressors, Spray Booths, Mixing Rooms and other automotive equipment and accessories. Our focus is the 400,000 vehicle repair facilities in North America along with individual home car repair/collector enthusiasts and parking garages.
 
The JMC Automotive Equipment Commitment 
  • To actively search world markets for the best Automotive Equipment products.
  • To never compromise product safety and quality.
  • To be honest and transparent in our dealings with employees, customers and suppliers.
  • To provide the best value for money spent.
  • To constantly develop new and innovative products
  • To manage our operating costs so that we can always deliver low prices to stand behind our commitments and promises.
 
Contact us:
 
http://jmcautomotiveequipment.com/
800-562-4791

M

Michael W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Freight sucks but you have the stuff.
M

MIke A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+
J

Jeffrey C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent!
N

Neil S.
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

JMC is a great to work with.
During COVID19 pandemic they have been e-mailing and are looking out for their customers.
Neil S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lisle 29100 Quick Quad Piston Spreader

View this product

Great Function but not going to win beauty contest

Works as a basic tool, not premium feel if that is what you are going for but functions perfectly well. Handle is a little loose (could be more precise fit on the pivot) Spreaders are loose fit. Again works great for the price. I would recommend to anyone.

E

Ernest M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering no problems
T

Todd B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
S

Sandra P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy when you know what you want.
W

William S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
G

Gregory B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy ordering
P

Pamela C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our 3rd or 4th time ordering and never have any issues
E

Ethan D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good stuff, hopefully shipping is fast
H

harold H.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
harold H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lisle 63000 Fuel Tank Locking Ring Tool

View this product

Works great for multiple applications.

R

Ricardo S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied with the shopping experience.
S

steven H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to place order
N

NSHAN T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
C

clay B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick easy ordering process
M

mike R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great web site
V

Val W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the parts I needed to repair my Caddy 30 Gallon fuel tank. Excellent!!
R

randall B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far great as long as i dont get a hiden cost.
M

Michael H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you from a return customer!
Loading Page Animation

See more jmcautomotiveequipment.com Reviews

Visit jmcautomotiveequipment.com ►