jmcautomotiveequipment.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,055 Ratings

5
1682 (81.8%)
4
253 (12.3%)
3
70 (3.4%)
2
19 (0.9%)
1
31 (1.5%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(106)
4
(10)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jmcautomotiveequipment.com

About Us

JMC Equipment LLC is a family business and was founded in 2012 to provide unique automotive equipment at affordable prices.  With over 20 years of experience the JMC family has searched the world for manufacturing expertise that meets or exceeds industry standards and provides affordable Automotive Equipment to meet customer needs for quality and value. 

JMC Automotive Equipment is a distributor thats offers a complete line of auto parts and above ground systems for passenger car, light truck, heavy-duty truck and bus applications, Air Compressors, Spray Booths, Mixing Rooms and other automotive equipment and accessories. Our focus is the 400,000 vehicle repair facilities in North America along with individual home car repair/collector enthusiasts and parking garages.
 
The JMC Automotive Equipment Commitment 
  • To actively search world markets for the best Automotive Equipment products.
  • To never compromise product safety and quality.
  • To be honest and transparent in our dealings with employees, customers and suppliers.
  • To provide the best value for money spent.
  • To constantly develop new and innovative products
  • To manage our operating costs so that we can always deliver low prices to stand behind our commitments and promises.
 
Contact us:
 
http://jmcautomotiveequipment.com/
800-562-4791

P

Patrick S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering experience
G

Gary G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Edwin was very helpful on chat.
D

Darryl S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service....A1...
M

Michael R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience.
E

eugene S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping was fine but shipping is high
S

scott E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordered oil pump picture showed hose and nozzle . They were not included Bre my last order
T

Tommie M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy access and simple to use
D

Douglas B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been good!
A

Anthony P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased tools from JMC and am well satisfied. Equipment is as described and functions as promised
S

Steven H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
J

jake P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
R

raymond B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

free shipping sold it
K

Kelly R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty good. Wish there was more description of what the wrenches are, hoping the photo is accurate.
D

Daniel P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far. The website is easy to navigate and is informative. Check out is quick and easy. I wasn't sure how to apply any discounts, if there was one.
C

Christopher L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Painless.
J

John F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy ordering
J

Jorge M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

web site Easy to used
K

Kurt K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy so far
T

Tanner B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy so far!
R

Rick L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I needed easily and check out was quick and efficient.
Loading Page Animation

See more jmcautomotiveequipment.com Reviews

Visit jmcautomotiveequipment.com ►