jmac.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
DoorBell Fon DP28-NIT Ivory Door Station
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DoorBell Fon DP28-NIT Ivory Door Station
See more product reviews

Nick - 3 days ago

Works as should

Nick

3 days ago - IL

Easy


Potter Amseco EWP-202C Wireless Traffic Counter and Announcer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Potter Amseco EWP-202C Wireless Traffic Counter and Announcer
See more product reviews

Earlham P - 1 week ago

We have had one for years and it became less reliable, so we bought another hoping to fix it. It turns out that the sun is hitting our reflector just differently enough that it was the problem, so now we have one at our front and our back door, which was a goal anyway! We'll fix the reflector problem by putting a UV shield on the window. The one by the back door has no problems anymore, now that the sun is at a different angle for it in it's new location. Overall works great for our needs!

Earlham P

1 week ago - IA

I called & emailed to ask about how tax exemption certificates worked with their business and they helped me out right away with no problems.


Bosch DS160 Request-to-Exit Detector PIR 24m to 3m Coverage Timers Door Monitor with Sounder Alert P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bosch DS160 Request-to-Exit Detector PIR 24m to 3m Coverage Timers Door Monitor with Sounder Alert P
See more product reviews

Winston - 1 week ago

In stock and fast shipping

Winston

1 week ago - IN

In stock and fast shipping


HES 9600-12-24-630 Electric Strike Windstorm Rated Surface Mounted 1224VDC Satin Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HES 9600-12-24-630 Electric Strike Windstorm Rated Surface Mounted 1224VDC Satin Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Winston - 1 week ago

In stock and fast shipping

Winston

1 week ago - IN

In stock and fast shipping


HES 8000C-630 Compact High Performance Electric Strike 801  801A Faceplates Satin Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HES 8000C-630 Compact High Performance Electric Strike 801 801A Faceplates Satin Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Winston - 1 week ago

In stock and fast shipping

Winston

1 week ago - IN

In stock and fast shipping


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   jmac.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022