jiffyjunk.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 514 Ratings

5
504 (98.1%)
4
9 (1.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jiffyjunk.com

About Us

Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated business offering superior customer service home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

B

Barbara
11/07/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to book on line - customer service excellent - day of service guys were efficient, really nice and were finished in a matter of minutes.
S

Sol Z.
11/05/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice and cleanup went well.
C

Cardel &.
10/19/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and efficient!
You are my 'go to' guys!
The management team did what it took to ensure a timely and smooth process.
Thank you so much!
B

Bob
10/15/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eric and his crew did a fantastic job of clearing out my mothers house. They worked effectively and efficiently. I would recommend them Whole heartedly
B

Beth A.
10/13/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The apartment was cleared out in two days and was done in a professional and efficient manner. I would highly recommend Jiffy Junk to any future customers.
G

Glen
10/02/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were attentive and quick to respond
R

Rich A.
10/01/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were very pleased with the service provided by Jiffy Junk. Myrvin provided our initial quote in a very timely and professional manner giving us confidence that the actual work would go smoothly. We were therefore pleased that Myrvin returned to do the removal along with Eddie. They were both efficient and easy to work with. The job was finished within the time frame quoted. I would not hesitate to recommend Jiffy Junk or to use their services again.
D

Debra
10/01/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David & his crew were great and had the job finished quickly. We definitely will use them again and recommend them to anyone.
A

Arlene S.
09/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
D

donna
09/19/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WE were thinking of painting in the near future. when our contractor gave us his availability in the near future. I called Jiffy Junk just as an inquiry, with my questions Jiffy Junk was professional, courteous in my initial phone call. No pressure. They came with the truck to give us an estimate, which was fair, and removed our items right then and there. Gone within 24 hours from initial phone call to out the door. Their work was professional from first phone call to bill paying, nothing hidden in charges.The staff was friendly, hardworking, neat. I would recommend them to anyone. GREAT JOB>
A

Anonymous Customer
09/18/2019 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They where efficient and wonderful
M

Moving N.
09/15/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was great and timely. These guys are awesome
V

Viola Y.
09/11/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The workers arrived promptly and were excellent! They took the items down carefully and quickly!
If I ever have need for this service again, I will use Jiffy again. I also recommend and will recommend every one if they need professional licensed individuals to remove furniture, etc.
D

Diane
09/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guys were very polite, professional, hardworking and helpful. We will use your services again. Many thanks
L

Lori L.
08/31/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were ontime, personable, very professional and quite reasonably priced.They packed the truck tight. I highly recommend this company and the team that did the work.
P

Patti
08/30/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Decent price, they were on time with our appointments for a quote and the actual furniture removal. Everyone I dealt with were extremely nice and helpful from my first call to Mervin who did the quote to Neil and Eddie who came and remove furniture. Very happy with the whole experience, would highly recommend
K

Kim
08/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AJ, Ryan and the one they called the guy with the muscle, were professional and friendly.. Great job!
J

Jo K.
08/26/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were helpful. They were pleasant. They removed everything and made sure it fit on the truck. They swept the garage clean. It was perfect from start to finish.
M

Marcie
08/25/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service!
W

Wade
08/14/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a great service!!! Eric and Ethan were super-friendly, super-professional and super-fast!!! They got my unwanted stuff out my place quick and easy!!! I will definitely use Jiffy Junk again and recommend it to my friends and family too. Thanks Eric and Ethan!!!
Loading Page Animation

See more jiffyjunk.com Reviews

Visit jiffyjunk.com ►