jgtarpsandcanopies.com Reviews

Filter

441 Verified Customer Reviews

441 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
368
(83.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(11.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.7%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph S.
2 days ago , Connecticut

Very easy to peruse the site

Why you choose us

Very good price for product if true to the discrimination

Product Choice

Divider for warmth


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
2 days ago , California

A for AWESOME service, product and reliability!
B for BETTER than the rest!
C for COULDN'T ask for more!

Product Choice

Quality.

Why you choose us

Reviews and the fact they're local and a small business.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry B.
2 days ago , MI

Fast accurate shipping.

Why you choose us

Good pricing and had what I needed.

Product Choice

Looking for a cover for our patio.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty B.
2 days ago , California

Easy website to navigate, good quality product, swift delivery. All Good!!

Why you choose us

Repeat customer, very satisfied

Product Choice

Good quality tarp for my trailer, so good that someone stole it from me.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen H.
3 days ago , Florida

You make very good quality products. Ordered from you previously and very satisfied with product. Only negative is the new order came in about 1 inch longer on each side.

Product Choice

Very good quality work.

Why you choose us

Previous orders... very good quality


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve M.
4 days ago , Florida

Am so grateful to reached out to jgtarpsandcanopies. Juan went above and beyond a service. Thank you for your excellent customer service support. Sincerely Stephen.The customer support

Why you choose us

The customer service team.

Product Choice

It’s what I needed, and Juan provided.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
5 days ago , Arkansas

Good

Why you choose us

Had the size I needed

Product Choice

It was what I needed to cover a small Jon boat


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian K.
6 days ago , California

Good

Why you choose us

Price very good

Product Choice

Better


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce H.
6 days ago , Georgia

Seems good price for size

Why you choose us

Price

Product Choice

To cover side of patio and cut wind draft


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry C.
1 week ago , Florida

Fast delivery.

Why you choose us

Great prices

Product Choice

Needed a new tarp


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rev. D.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Thank you for the reassurance on my phone call of 11/18/2022 at 9;25 EST

Why you choose us

Online Search/Good Reviews

Product Choice

Needed for a Presbyterian Church of Porterville, PA Outdoor Christmas Program


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug P.
1 week ago , California

Great experience. Canopy replacement panels appear to be good quality, only time will tell how they hold up under the sun.

Why you choose us

Great customer service.

Product Choice

They had the items I needed at a fair price and their shipping was very quick. They clearly care about customer service. I don't usually post reviews however I felt they deserve it. Highly recommend!

Company Response

thx u very much doug for you stars we are here for you att juan gonzalez owner


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila S.
2 weeks ago , Wisconsin

Was a simple process.

Why you choose us

Online search

Product Choice

It's what I was looking for.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Damon K.
2 weeks ago , Oregon

Fine+

Why you choose us

Looked like what was best

Product Choice

Particulars


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger-Julia K.
3 weeks ago , Missouri

Great business. Great prices

Why you choose us

Canopy enclosure, & new canopy top

Product Choice

Best prices, great service, and offered expedited shipping at a reasonable cost.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noble W.
3 weeks ago , Oregon

Ordered 4 tarps not one was the
same size, grommets varied from 16"to 22".

Why you choose us

Proper sizes and colors, easy website to maneuver.

Product Choice

Reasonable prices for product excellent customer service.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold M.
3 weeks ago , Vermont

Easy to find what I need it

Why you choose us

Easy to find what I need it Google search

Product Choice

Google search


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William G.
3 weeks ago , New York

Good

Why you choose us

Yes

Product Choice

Perfect color and size


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas B.
3 weeks ago , Texas

It was easy to find what I needed.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan M.
3 weeks ago , California

So far great tarp and shipping was super fast I will be ordering from here again very happy

Product Choice

Using it for a car port cover

Why you choose us

Price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022