jflorist.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,906 Ratings

5
4840 (82%)
4
931 (15.8%)
3
130 (2.2%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
4,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(769)
4
(89)
3
(12)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(20)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(819)
4
(47)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jflorist.com

B

bob A.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"x"
F

Fran
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was straight forward and easy to follow"
P

Patti N.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!!!"
K

Kevin C.
4 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast with a great selection"
K

Karen H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection and easy form to complete. Know the place of business and happy to depend on you for an important delivery."
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good service via the website."
R

Ron G.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flowers arrived on time and additional flower request for some daisies were met. Will use service in the future. Thank you"
K

Karen O.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed for funeral of cousin."
A

Amy B.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
J

Jennifer L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affordable and beautiful!"
K

kim L.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website!"
C

Carol
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flowers were bought as a gift for my sister for her party. They were beautiful - however, i was a bit surprised at how small they were. I bought the premium bouquet, and it was small !! For almost $100 - (all included) - i would have expected a WOW-factor. Maybe the overall size of the bouquet should be spelled out better in your description. That would have helped with my choice. Other than the size - it was wonderful, and she received many compliments. "
R

Rachel
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The arrangement exceeded my expectations! The delivery and confirmation process was seamless. I will be buying flowers from jflorist in the future! "
T

Toan D.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick delivery."
M

Mark
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a nice website. This is my first order with you, hopefully there will be more."
G

Gary S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Johnson and sons before and have been very happy!! my wife was very happy with flowers."
J

Jim
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love to keep it local. Thanks."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online purchase"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process to order flowers. Very satisfied."
S

Susan K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

See more jflorist.com Reviews

Visit jflorist.com ►