jewlr.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36,891 Ratings

5
28K+ (78.3%)
4
6001 (16.3%)
3
1313 (3.6%)
2
347 (0.9%)
1
336 (0.9%)
28K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(1,211)
4
(250)
3
(169)
2
(58)
1
(168)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jewlr.com

About Us

Jewlr is a leading online retailer of personalized jewelry.  With Jewlr, you choose the style, metal, engravings and stones of any color to make that unique gift. Every Jewlr item is made to order in North America and shipped directly to the customers in the USA, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia.   Nothing says it like personalized jewelry, and there is no place better than Jewlr to personalize your unique gift.

R

Ricardo G.
09/15/2015 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome, highly recomend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Monique F.
3 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. I like how a virtual example was provided of my personalized necklace before I ordered it. I like the font options.

Product Feedback

That is what I was looking for.

Merchant Feedback

Price, options

R

Richard D.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and very easy to navigate the website! I could choose exactly what I wanted.

Product Feedback

Gift

Merchant Feedback

Google

T

TERRI C.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The necklace I ordered for my daughter is a beautiful, high-quality piece of jewelry she'll be able to enjoy for many years. This was an excellent purchase.

Product Feedback

It has sentimental value as both daughters play the clarinet.

Merchant Feedback

I ordered a similar necklace for my oldest daughter for her 16th birthday and was very happy with the purchase.

J

Joshua A.
4 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience everything arrives fairly quickly considering that it all gets made after ordering. Online process is all easy to use and buy.

Product Feedback

I have started a stacking collection for the girlfriend

Merchant Feedback

Products look good and reasonable pricing.

M

Michelle S.
05/04/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate online and your reviews sold me to try you out. Beautiful jewelry and reasonably priced.

Product Feedback

My daughter is graduating and wanted something very simple. This is perfect.

Merchant Feedback

Found online when searching for rings

Michelle S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Minimalist Band with Micro-Pavé Stones

View this product

My daughter wanted a dainty yet beautiful ring and this was it. She absolutely loves it!

A

Armando Z.
05/03/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jewlr.com made just about everything easy from designing to purchasing.

Product Feedback

It fit what I was looking for.

Merchant Feedback

It was an easy, option for finding nice jewelry at a reasonable price.

Armando Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

"Gemini" Touching Hearts Pendant

View this product

Looked great overall when I opened and saw it but will have to wait until the wife opens and sees it herself.

P

Poopie S.
04/29/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an easy shopping experience

Merchant Feedback

The best boyfriends shop there

Product Feedback

It looked sick

C

Cody R.
04/29/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the product

Product Feedback

To give to my girlfriend as a promise ring.

Merchant Feedback

They had what I wanted and in my price range.

Cody R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Double Heart Gemstone Ring with Accents

View this product

Words are all little to small and hard to read. Otherwise it is perfect

S

Shelley H.
04/29/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I continue to use Jewrl for the reasonable prices good jobs in timely manners!

Product Feedback

Gift for friend. Rose gold is always a great item

Merchant Feedback

Previous use

Shelley H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Engravable 2 Disc Pendant

View this product

Always quality products done great and in timely matters!

Loading Page Animation

See more jewlr.com Reviews

Visit jewlr.com ►