Jewlr is a leading online retailer of personalized jewelry.  With Jewlr, you choose the style, metal, engravings and stones of any color to make that unique gift. Every Jewlr item is made to order in North America and shipped directly to the customers in the USA, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia.   Nothing says it like personalized jewelry, and there is no place better than Jewlr to personalize your unique gift.

Filter

40,898 Verified Customer Reviews

40,898 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31K+
(78.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6539
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1509
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
425
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
435
(1.1%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1518
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
304
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
218
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
31K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Jewlr is a leading online retailer of personalized jewelry.  With Jewlr, you choose the style, metal, engravings and stones of any color to make that unique gift. Every Jewlr item is made to order in North America and shipped directly to the customers in the USA, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia.   Nothing says it like personalized jewelry, and there is no place better than Jewlr to personalize your unique gift.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendi L.
3 days ago , KS

My experience was wonderful from ordering to delivery!

Product Feedback

It is a beautiful ring, just what I wanted for my husband on our 40th Anniversary.

Merchant Feedback

I wanted a wedding band that could be engraved on the inside for our 40th Anniversary.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy L.
5 days ago , NY

Order in the past

Product Feedback

Graduation

Merchant Feedback

Ordered in the past


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheri T.
1 week ago , TX

It was fine


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shana R.
1 week ago , IL

Have ordered several things from Jewlr & have been satisfied with all my purchases!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard G.
1 week ago , CA

Easy but didn't realize changes would cost as much as they did from the picture

Product Feedback

Birthday gift for a special person

Merchant Feedback

Online


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol S.
1 week ago , CA

Easy, no issues


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy N.
1 week ago , IA

Beautiful ring


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toni M.
1 week ago , NC

Shipping date was on point with estimation for custom stones and engraving, and the piece was exactly as expected.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy D.
1 week ago , MD

The ring was beautiful and the delivery was fast


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NIKOLAS E.
1 week ago , IL

Excellent product, fast shipping.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cedric S.
1 week ago , Al

The recipient in whom I had purchased the item was very excited . I am thankful for your timely delivery. I plan to refer and use your service again.

Product Feedback

Thank you!

Merchant Feedback

Because of an occasion.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtney H.
1 week ago , GA

I ordered the wrong size ring. There was a link that allowed me to change the size before my order was sent to me. Very satisfied!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billie H.
1 week ago , IL

Just great

Product Feedback

Loved it for daughter

Merchant Feedback

They had what I wanted


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordyn J.
1 week ago , OR

Did such an amazing job with the ring!! My girlfriend loves it so much! Amazing quality.

Merchant Feedback

Had amazing work.

Product Feedback

It was pretty.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura S.
1 week ago , FL

Ordered name necklace and came in a timely fashion, but two days wearing it and the metal is already chipping off.

Merchant Feedback

Facebook ad

Product Feedback

Because I wanted a necklace with my kids names on it.


Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Quentin C.
1 week ago , OR

I liked the website.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer L R.
2 weeks ago , NV

I love your product !!! I have ordered 4 things and 1 of them I returned because I wasn't happy with the stone size but customer service agent was perfect. I couldn't ask for better experience.

Product Feedback

I bought this type of necklace because it was personalized and chain quality was exquisite. I love the sparkle in every direction.

Merchant Feedback

You provided more choice on creating the ultimate gift


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mathew S.
2 weeks ago , NE

I found the website easy to navigate and I loved the customization options for the rings as well.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer L. C.
2 weeks ago , AL

Looks nice

Product Feedback

What wife wanted for 20th anniversary. Was similar to what my daughter designed. And I liked it

Merchant Feedback

Delivery time. Pricing. Style.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark J.
2 weeks ago , OH

Jewelry selection was good. The website was easy to navigate.

Product Feedback

As a gift for one of our granddaughters.

Merchant Feedback

They had they type of item that I was looking for at a reasonable price.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024