jewlr.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30,183 Ratings

5
23K+ (78.8%)
4
4996 (16.6%)
3
992 (3.3%)
2
209 (0.7%)
1
190 (0.6%)
23K+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(712)
4
(141)
3
(90)
2
(31)
1
(69)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jewlr.com

About Us

Jewlr is a leading online retailer of personalized jewelry.  With Jewlr, you choose the style, metal, engravings and stones of any color to make that unique gift. Every Jewlr item is made to order in North America and shipped directly to the customers in the USA, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia.   Nothing says it like personalized jewelry, and there is no place better than Jewlr to personalize your unique gift.

S

Sandy S.
12/03/2018 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for offering this one of a kind deal"

Merchant Feedback

Prices

Product Feedback

It is unique

N

Nathaniel M.
12/06/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good stuff, easy ui, bonus gift was nice touch"

Merchant Feedback

Had what I wanted

Product Feedback

It was unique, like what I wanted

Nathaniel M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Lisa B.
08/13/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved how quick and convenient shopping and checkout was!!"

Merchant Feedback

I was looking for a very specific item, a pineapple pendant, the design of the cage pendant with color stone options was perfect!!

Product Feedback

I know it will be a unique and stunning piece for my collection, I loved the option to customize the stone color!

Lisa B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jeremy G.
07/31/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick,easy,and very user friendly."

Merchant Feedback

Liked the style and different options

Product Feedback

Push gift for my wife

Jeremy G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
Y

Yanira A.
07/31/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing quality "

Merchant Feedback

You guys had what i wanted

Product Feedback

I wanted a ring a heart design in it

Yanira A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Charlotte E.
07/31/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"

Merchant Feedback

liked the style of the ring I chose

Product Feedback

I liked the style

Charlotte E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

April L.
07/31/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Fast shipping. "

Merchant Feedback

They had the design I was looking for. Price was very reasonable.

Product Feedback

I wanted a monogram of my daughters initials and this was exactly what I was looking for at a great price

April L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Elizabeth D.
07/31/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you "

Merchant Feedback

Ease

Product Feedback

I have a similar product and it was very high quality

Elizabeth D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

miles T.
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Merchant Feedback

Looked easy to use

Product Feedback

looked nice

miles T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Paulita Z.
07/30/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied "

Merchant Feedback

Such a different unique selection.

Product Feedback

Loved the cutout heart

Paulita Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
W

William M.
07/30/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with experience. Will most likely use in the near future for multiple purchases. "

Merchant Feedback

Other bracelets didn't have Hebrew lettering

Product Feedback

It's a beautiful bracelet, for a really good price.

William M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Debra D.
07/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was very good."

Merchant Feedback

I saw an ad.

Product Feedback

I liked it.

Debra D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Andrea S.
07/30/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great time choosing a birthday gift for my daughter on Jewlr.com! From the choosing of the ring to picking out the stones, engraving, it was fun and easy! The ring is stunning and I will probably purchase one for myself, too!"

Merchant Feedback

The total customization ability of the jewelry.

Product Feedback

I was looking for a Mother’s ring for my daughter and her three young sons.

Andrea S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
N

Nicole B.
07/30/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The were very attentive with emails and texts."

Merchant Feedback

Needed a wave ring and liked the stems choices for colors

Product Feedback

Looked like a wave

Nicole B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Lliam L.
07/30/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome and quick experience. Very impressed"

Merchant Feedback

Other options wouldn't let me choose credit card. Only paypal

Product Feedback

Birthday gift

Lliam L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anthony H.
07/30/2018 , Bath

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Feedback

Bought a promise ring great service in restoring it when broke

Product Feedback

Engagement

Anthony H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jeta B.
07/30/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful rings. I really believe there is something for everyone!!!"

Merchant Feedback

Facebook ads. They had beautiful examples of rings from this website.

Product Feedback

For my boyfriend for a promise ring.

J

Jayne H.
07/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience is great I am very happy with my purchases i am kept well informed as to the progress and when my item will be shipped out "

Merchant Feedback

The idea of being able to choose the metal you like and then what stones you want the choices of stones is amazing and then have the item engraved is incredible

Product Feedback

I love unicorns and to get one in a ring is very unusual

Jayne H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Raven A.
07/29/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent site and service, process was a breeze."

Merchant Feedback

great customization options

Product Feedback

it was perfect

Raven A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
N

Nikki S.
07/29/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was great, love the tracking system/ manufacturing process too"

Merchant Feedback

Price and selection

Product Feedback

Because it's pretty

Nikki S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Spencer
07/28/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ha an amazing shopping experience. Was very pleased with the ring I ha chosen and will definitely be coming back to this website!"

Merchant Feedback

I had never heard of the website until I was directed to it by a friend and had to give it a try.

Product Feedback

To find an amazing promise ring for the girlfriend

Spencer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more jewlr.com Reviews

Visit jewlr.com ►