Jewlr is a leading online retailer of personalized jewelry.  With Jewlr, you choose the style, metal, engravings and stones of any color to make that unique gift. Every Jewlr item is made to order in North America and shipped directly to the customers in the USA, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia.   Nothing says it like personalized jewelry, and there is no place better than Jewlr to personalize your unique gift.

Filter

39,696 Verified Customer Reviews

39,696 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31K+
(78.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6384
(16.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1455
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
402
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398
(1%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1415
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
201
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
31K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Jewlr is a leading online retailer of personalized jewelry.  With Jewlr, you choose the style, metal, engravings and stones of any color to make that unique gift. Every Jewlr item is made to order in North America and shipped directly to the customers in the USA, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia.   Nothing says it like personalized jewelry, and there is no place better than Jewlr to personalize your unique gift.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tara L.
Today , OH

Using rewards was a little confusing because they cannot be added until the very end at payment section.

Product Feedback

Love this ring! Wish you offered it in white gold

Merchant Feedback

Nice quality items


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer leila K.
Today , NJ

everything is perfect


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip B.
1 day ago , MO

Jewlr has been great with every purchase. Quality products delivered very quickly. Couldn't be happier with them

Product Feedback

The design was exactly what I was after and could be customized even further

Merchant Feedback

Great designs and customization. Trusted craftsman and great delivery times


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tori D.
1 day ago , CA

I got my boyfriend a promise ring for our 4 yr anniversary, needless to say with the prices and great customer service Jewelr will not let you down! I got his ring with custom engraving adding a beautiful personal touch to it and it really brought it all together. Not to mention the little necklace I got for free with my order, it was very cute and good quality. Will definitely keep to this brand for future jewelry purchases!

Product Feedback

It has a very nice and sleek design, I loved the coloring. Since ordering a previous ring from here, I knew the quality of it would be astounding, especially with the great affordable color pricing.

Merchant Feedback

I was looking for a place to get my boyfriend a promise ring, somewhere that would be great solid quality as well as an affordable price. I was genuinely surprised with how big the variety of design options and prices Jewelr had to offer.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenna D.
1 day ago , NY

Fast service,very communicative. Affordable

Product Feedback

For my boyfriend for valentines day

Merchant Feedback

Affordable good quality


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark H.
1 day ago , TX

.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam M.
2 days ago , CA

Super easy to use a lot of options which I like

Product Feedback

Just had a baby boy

Merchant Feedback

Very cool options


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris P.
2 days ago , CA

Y'all did a great job. No complaints.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
3 days ago , OK

It was easy to order.

Merchant Feedback

It had the best deal that I could find at the time.

Product Feedback

Because my mother lost her other necklace that she had like this.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES J.
4 days ago , PA

Good

Product Feedback

Nice price

Merchant Feedback

Good price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cmo
4 days ago , CO

10/10

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DavI'd G.
6 days ago , PA

Good

Product Feedback

For my fiancee

Merchant Feedback

Nice stuff


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua D.
6 days ago , FL

Very good

Product Feedback

Anniversary

Merchant Feedback

Reviews


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer K
1 week ago , MD

Great experience. Look just as shown on photo and recipient loved it and brought tears of appreciation.

Product Feedback

Liked the simplicity in style, quality and options with ability to customize for the memory of lost loved ones.

Merchant Feedback

Good quality, custom memorial jewelry.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle R.
1 week ago , LA

It was good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connor G.
1 week ago , WI

My experience with jewlr.com has been wonderful, overall! They sent me my necklace, and it arrived on time, and I love it! I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend!

Product Feedback

I wanted to give my girlfriend a customized necklace with her name on it.

Merchant Feedback

I chose Jewlr.com mainly because I wanted to give my girlfriend a customized necklace, and they had an option to make those.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan P.
1 week ago , CA

The charm on the necklace that I purchased from my granddaughter was much smaller and thinner than I expected.

Product Feedback

I thought the charm would be more substantial


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer javy
1 week ago , NY

Beautiful rings, very well made, will order future rings from this site.

Thanks.

Product Feedback

I liked the design of the jewelry

Merchant Feedback

Prices are reasonable


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaime D.
1 week ago , NJ

The rings are stunning. I can't wait to propose this weekend.

Product Feedback

Long story

Merchant Feedback

Quality and price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan B.
1 week ago , FL

Prompt

Product Feedback

Design

Merchant Feedback

Friend


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023