jewlr.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36,687 Ratings

5
28K+ (78.3%)
4
5981 (16.3%)
3
1304 (3.6%)
2
343 (0.9%)
1
336 (0.9%)
28K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(1,186)
4
(244)
3
(167)
2
(57)
1
(168)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jewlr.com

About Us

Jewlr is a leading online retailer of personalized jewelry.  With Jewlr, you choose the style, metal, engravings and stones of any color to make that unique gift. Every Jewlr item is made to order in North America and shipped directly to the customers in the USA, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia.   Nothing says it like personalized jewelry, and there is no place better than Jewlr to personalize your unique gift.

R

Ricardo G.
09/15/2015 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome, highly recomend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle S.
05/04/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate online and your reviews sold me to try you out. Beautiful jewelry and reasonably priced.

Merchant Feedback

Found online when searching for rings

Product Feedback

My daughter is graduating and wanted something very simple. This is perfect.

Michelle S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Minimalist Band with Micro-Pavé Stones

View this product

My daughter wanted a dainty yet beautiful ring and this was it. She absolutely loves it!

A

Armando Z.
05/03/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jewlr.com made just about everything easy from designing to purchasing.

Merchant Feedback

It was an easy, option for finding nice jewelry at a reasonable price.

Product Feedback

It fit what I was looking for.

Armando Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

"Gemini" Touching Hearts Pendant

View this product

Looked great overall when I opened and saw it but will have to wait until the wife opens and sees it herself.

S

Shelley H.
04/29/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I continue to use Jewrl for the reasonable prices good jobs in timely manners!

Merchant Feedback

Previous use

Product Feedback

Gift for friend. Rose gold is always a great item

Shelley H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Engravable 2 Disc Pendant

View this product

Always quality products done great and in timely matters!

P

Poopie S.
04/29/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an easy shopping experience

Merchant Feedback

The best boyfriends shop there

Product Feedback

It looked sick

C

Cody R.
04/29/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the product

Merchant Feedback

They had what I wanted and in my price range.

Product Feedback

To give to my girlfriend as a promise ring.

Cody R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Double Heart Gemstone Ring with Accents

View this product

Words are all little to small and hard to read. Otherwise it is perfect

N

Nathaniel M.
12/06/2018 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good stuff, easy ui, bonus gift was nice touch

Merchant Feedback

Had what I wanted

Product Feedback

It was unique, like what I wanted

Nathaniel M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Caged Hearts Celtic Claddagh Ring

View this product

Recommends

Great buy, girlfriend loves it, early delivery, personalized.

S

Sandy S.
12/03/2018 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for offering this one of a kind deal

Merchant Feedback

Prices

Product Feedback

It is unique

L

Lisa B.
08/13/2018 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved how quick and convenient shopping and checkout was!!

Merchant Feedback

I was looking for a very specific item, a pineapple pendant, the design of the cage pendant with color stone options was perfect!!

Product Feedback

I know it will be a unique and stunning piece for my collection, I loved the option to customize the stone color!

Lisa B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pineapple Cage Necklace

View this product

Would highly recommend!!

Love it!!! Beautiful piece, detailed, no rough edges, solid, not too heavy! Loved to customize with my own stone color choices!

E

Elizabeth D.
07/31/2018 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you

Merchant Feedback

Ease

Product Feedback

I have a similar product and it was very high quality

Elizabeth D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raising The Bar Engravable Double Bar Necklace with Heart Cutout

View this product

This is the second piece I've purchased from Jewlr and I love it!

M

miles T.
07/31/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Merchant Feedback

Looked easy to use

Product Feedback

looked nice

miles T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

"Espiral" Princess cut Ring with Accents

View this product

Will use again

Perfect, as designed, and she loves it :)

C

Charlotte E.
07/31/2018 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order

Merchant Feedback

liked the style of the ring I chose

Product Feedback

I liked the style

Charlotte E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Double Baguette Bypass Ring

View this product

Beautiful customized ring

My ring was made correctly and arrived in less time than the order confirmation estimated.

J

Jeremy G.
07/31/2018 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick,easy,and very user friendly.

Merchant Feedback

Liked the style and different options

Product Feedback

Push gift for my wife

Jeremy G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Caged Hearts Pendant

View this product

Exactly what I was looking for with so many altercation options!

Y

Yanira A.
07/31/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing quality

Merchant Feedback

You guys had what i wanted

Product Feedback

I wanted a ring a heart design in it

Yanira A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Natural Beauty Leaf Ring with Accents

View this product

Beautiful and an eye catcher !

A

April L.
07/31/2018 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Fast shipping.

Merchant Feedback

They had the design I was looking for. Price was very reasonable.

Product Feedback

I wanted a monogram of my daughters initials and this was exactly what I was looking for at a great price

April L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Monogram Name Pendant

View this product

Perfect!

Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for! I have already received several compliments on it! Very fast process.

W

William M.
07/30/2018 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with experience. Will most likely use in the near future for multiple purchases.

Merchant Feedback

Other bracelets didn't have Hebrew lettering

Product Feedback

It's a beautiful bracelet, for a really good price.

William M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heart 'Ahava' Promise Bracelet

View this product

Awesome deal.

Was better quality than expected, very clean, beautiful packaging.

D

Debra D.
07/30/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was very good.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Feedback

I saw an ad.

Product Feedback

I liked it.

Debra D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heart Cluster Ring with Accents

View this product

Ring

The ring is beautiful.

A

Anthony H.
07/30/2018 , Bath Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Feedback

Bought a promise ring great service in restoring it when broke

Product Feedback

Engagement

Anthony H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elegant Duchess Ring with Shoulder Accents

View this product

My other half loves the ring thank you will be buying wedding rings and eternity ring as well in years to come

A

Andrea S.
07/30/2018 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a great time choosing a birthday gift for my daughter on Jewlr.com! From the choosing of the ring to picking out the stones, engraving, it was fun and easy!
The ring is stunning and I will probably purchase one for myself, too!

Merchant Feedback

The total customization ability of the jewelry.

Product Feedback

I was looking for a Mother’s ring for my daughter and her three young sons.

Andrea S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heart Cluster Ring with Accents

View this product

Beautiful Mother’s Ring!

This was a birthday gift for my daughter from m her father and I. It turned out magnificent and she was extremely happy with the quality and beauty of it.

J

Jeta B.
07/30/2018 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful rings. I really believe there is something for everyone!!!

Merchant Feedback

Facebook ads. They had beautiful examples of rings from this website.

Product Feedback

For my boyfriend for a promise ring.

Loading Page Animation

See more jewlr.com Reviews

Visit jewlr.com ►