Jewlr is a leading online retailer of personalized jewelry.  With Jewlr, you choose the style, metal, engravings and stones of any color to make that unique gift. Every Jewlr item is made to order in North America and shipped directly to the customers in the USA, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia.   Nothing says it like personalized jewelry, and there is no place better than Jewlr to personalize your unique gift.

Filter

3,420 Verified Customer Reviews

3,420 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2592
(75.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
524
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
(5.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(1.7%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
287
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Jewlr is a leading online retailer of personalized jewelry.  With Jewlr, you choose the style, metal, engravings and stones of any color to make that unique gift. Every Jewlr item is made to order in North America and shipped directly to the customers in the USA, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia.   Nothing says it like personalized jewelry, and there is no place better than Jewlr to personalize your unique gift.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cody G.
10 hours ago , BC

Fast delivery arrived before Valentine's Day

Product Feedback

Beautiful and affordable

Merchant Feedback

Great pricing. free necklace and fast shipping


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent B.
3 days ago , ON

Necklace broke first time putting it on now i have to deal with sending it back. Im disappointed considering the price i paid

Customer Service
2/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darryl P.
6 days ago , ON

Great product very happy

Product Feedback

Needed it

Merchant Feedback

Saw an ad


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alicia B.
6 days ago , NB

Easy to navigate site and beautiful jewelry

Product Feedback

Personal significance to choose an aquamarine

Merchant Feedback

Price and ease of use


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Desiree F.
1 week ago , SK

Great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chiang H.
1 week ago , ON

It was pretty good

Product Feedback

It looks pretty

Merchant Feedback

I saw good comments online


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily M.
1 week ago , ON

Great selection. Easy modification of product. Good quality. Fast shipping.

Product Feedback

Looking for something other than earrings. Also liked your travel jewelry box.

Merchant Feedback

Have been a repeat customer for years. Receive your emails.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allison P.
1 week ago , BC

my experience was amazing; Fast shipping, amazing quality ring and very reasonable prices!

Product Feedback

It matches my fiance's taste

Merchant Feedback

Saw Canada and immediately got excited


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle A.
2 weeks ago , NL

The product was wonderful, but the inscription was wrong.
I returned it, but it's unclear as to if they are sending me a replacement or refunding me for my purchase. When I sent an email to clarify it, I got this survey.

Customer Service
3/5

Product Feedback

I liked the look and quality

Merchant Feedback

Quick professional jewellery online for Valentines day


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosa S.
2 weeks ago , ON

I received my ring and love it. My husband passed away 1 1/2 ago and he always bought me jewelry for Valentines day so I bought this ring for me to carry on what he did.

Merchant Feedback

Looked like good jewelry

Product Feedback

It just looked beautiful


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer U.
2 weeks ago , AB

Ordering here was quick and easy ! And I'm quit satisfied with my order !


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine
2 weeks ago , QC

Really great experience overall.
Great quality. Fast shipping.
Really recomnend!

Product Feedback

For valentine gift.

Merchant Feedback

Yes


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie C.
3 weeks ago , NB

it was great!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Feedback

beautiful ring

Merchant Feedback

great quality


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason B.
3 weeks ago , ON

Awesome!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , NB

For being real gold, we found the chain of the necklace to feel kind of cheap. And it was expensive to purchase. We are debating on returning it.

Product Feedback

My twins sweet 16 birthday this April.

Merchant Feedback

My hubby thought it seemed pretty legit. Liked the styles. Did alot of comparing.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rogan D.
3 weeks ago , ON

Fast shipping


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara W.
3 weeks ago , ON

Came quickly and product is beautiful

Product Feedback

I was looking for a four leaf clover

Merchant Feedback

Found exactly what I wanted


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chelsea P.
3 weeks ago , ON

Great!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alianna Y.
3 weeks ago , SK

Delivery Date was way earlier than i thought it would be. amazing.

Product Feedback

My boyfriend and i have been together for almost a year, and i wanted to get him something special.

Merchant Feedback

Good valentine’s day sales


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KB
4 weeks ago , ON

Everything came quick, with having something engraved

Merchant Feedback

Because I thought it wouldn’t be a real site.

Product Feedback

It was a pretty necklace and chain.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024