Jewlr is a leading online retailer of personalized jewelry.  With Jewlr, you choose the style, metal, engravings and stones of any color to make that unique gift. Every Jewlr item is made to order in North America and shipped directly to the customers in the USA, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia.   Nothing says it like personalized jewelry, and there is no place better than Jewlr to personalize your unique gift.

Filter

3,077 Verified Customer Reviews

3,077 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2335
(75.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
470
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(5.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(2.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(1.6%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
270
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Jewlr is a leading online retailer of personalized jewelry.  With Jewlr, you choose the style, metal, engravings and stones of any color to make that unique gift. Every Jewlr item is made to order in North America and shipped directly to the customers in the USA, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia.   Nothing says it like personalized jewelry, and there is no place better than Jewlr to personalize your unique gift.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina B.
Today , ON

The bracelet is cute. I like how an extra gift was given as a token of appreciation. This bracelet was a gift for my niece on her baptism, so when she has her communion I will definitely return to purchase again. Thank you.

Customer Service
4/5

Product Feedback

Referral


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne B.
1 day ago , ON

good quality products

Product Feedback

its personalize

Merchant Feedback

good stuff


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TAJC
1 day ago , AB

Smooth and efficient

Product Feedback

Gift for god daughter

Merchant Feedback

Good selection and pricing


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimilie C.
4 days ago , QC

I absolutely love the ring that i got my partner. He loves it as well.

Product Feedback

I piked the black on black and its my partners stye

Merchant Feedback

Prices were awesome, styles were beautiful. It was just perfect.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer François Laurent
5 days ago , QC

Good experience.

Product Feedback

Thanks


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nubia N.
5 days ago , AB

Great service love the rings

Product Feedback

Designs and options

Merchant Feedback

Love the designs and the website is super easy to navigate and I got exactly what I need it


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret A.
6 days ago , BC

Great selection. Easy navigation on website. Good price. Very satisfied with gift. Delivered in very good time. Would highly recommend.

Product Feedback

Fit the price range.

Merchant Feedback

Google search. Easy navigation.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine P.
1 week ago , ON

The overall process of ordering was excellant!
I am however disappointed in the size of the ring. I knew it was small and delicate but it is so small that i cannot even make out the leaf pattern without the use of a magnifier!

Product Feedback

Liked the design

Merchant Feedback

Ordered from them before, excellant quality!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda H.
1 week ago , ON

I enjoyed being able to customize my ring on the website, very user friendly. There were so many options it was hard to chose which family ring I wanted. In the end I LOVED the diamond cage ring with the four birthstones of the family I created. This will be a cherished family ring for years to come.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike T.
1 week ago , ON

Excellent and Easy to purchase

Merchant Feedback

Good selection and they had what i was looking for


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha M.
1 week ago , ON

Found exactly what I was looking for. Love how you can personalize and see what your order will look like.

Product Feedback

Unique and personal!

Merchant Feedback

Found online search


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie F.
1 week ago , NS

This is the first time I have shopped with you. The necklace is a gift for a 65th birthday January 23rd.

Product Feedback

This is the gift that the birthday person wanted

Merchant Feedback

It is a Canadian company


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra S.
1 week ago , ON

The ring is beautiful. So petite, I love it.

Product Feedback

I wanted a mothers ring for myself.

Merchant Feedback

I have bought several pieces and all are beautiful. I have given some away as birthday gifts and they were so excited and loved the rings.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brigitte G.
1 week ago , ON

Great product


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmela M.
1 week ago , ON

Excellent customer service....due to timing I needed to change shipping location from US to Canada. This was done timely, accurately and without a fuss.
Thanks

Customer Service
5/5

Product Feedback

Birthday gift

Merchant Feedback

Friend recommended


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arlis H.
2 weeks ago , AB

Very quick delivery

Product Feedback

Birthday gift

Merchant Feedback

Word of mouth


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan P.
2 weeks ago , ON

I'm still waiting on a response for customer service. On my 8th day...

Customer Service
1/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruth K.
2 weeks ago , BC

My order and gift came in perfect shape and my daughter loves it. I gave her the 15% off certificate so she could be involved as well.

Merchant Feedback

Found it reasonably priced

Product Feedback

Pretty for my daughter


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rose Y.
2 weeks ago , ON

Overall experience was great, no issues with ordering or receiving the product.

Product Feedback

It was for my daughter for her birthday, she turned 16 and I wanted to get her something special

Merchant Feedback

Mostly because its Canadian, also has great selection of jewelry


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol K.
2 weeks ago , ON

Easy ordering, quick delivery, good quality item.

Merchant Feedback

Previous purchase


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023