jewelrykeepsakes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,516 Ratings

5
3641 (80.6%)
4
715 (15.8%)
3
142 (3.1%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(91)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,664)
4
(646)
3
(140)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,524)
4
(659)
3
(172)
2
(10)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(350)
4
(81)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(320)
4
(97)
3
(37)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jewelrykeepsakes.com

About Us

Jewelry Keepsakes provides top quality photo engraved jewelry and keepsake jewelry to help families remember not only those special moments caught on camera but also remember the lives of the people they have lost.  Established in 2005, we have touched more than 40,000 customers with our products and our commitment to quality of product and service has earned us an A+ rating with the BBB.

We continue to succeed at Jewelry Keepsakes because we are you.  We have lost spouses, children, good friends and pets.  Our keepsake jewelry products are created to give comfort during that time of loss with styles and designs that people connect with.  We too have cherished pictures of our families, our children, moments caught in time that we treasure and our photo engraved jewelry was designed to showcase those moments and capture the emotion.  Our customers always come first and providing customer service you can count on has earned us not only many repeat customers but thousands of five star reviews from customers just like you.

Whether you're looking for a beautiful wearable way to display that favorite photo or a discreet personal way to honor the life of a loved one, you've come to the right place!

V

Virginia S.
04/23/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with the quality of the pendant and how close it is to the original picture. The delivery was very quick. And the web site easy to use for ordering. I will surely recommend you to my friends. Keep up the good work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review, Virginia! We appreciate your business and feedback. 
M

Marc B.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site easy to use. Good selection to choose from. Jewelry looks to be quality material. Web search pulled up your site as one of the top businesses.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra U.
02/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly services, I love how they kept me informed about my purchase and their honesty.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine B.
01/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called about a customization and was helped with great effort and care. I was instructed to email, and quickly received a phone call and follow up email. I'm excited to see the proof. Dealing with my loss has been so difficult, it was comforting to know the people handling this piece to honor my brother were so caring and thoughtful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your review Katherine. We are always happy to help!
T

TERI P.
12/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 2nd time and I’m super excited to see how this turns out! I was amazed at how beautiful the dog tag for my daughter’s birthday turned out ... it was so realistic that it brought me and my family to tears! I’m blessed to have found Keith and Jewlery Keepsakes!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks very much for your review! We are so happy to hear about your experience.
W

Wes S.
07/31/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our second order from your company. We was so happy and impressed with our first order it was a no brainer when we wanted another personalized charm
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sharon C.
06/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time ordering. We loved the three necklaces that I ordered In May. Also I appreciate all the help you gave me the first time I ordered. Looking forward to see how this order turns out on the two that i'm ordering this time. Unfortunately I didn't order within two weeks to be able to use my $10 off coupon. I definitely have given out your information to everyone that looks at my necklace. Everyone loves it who sees the necklaces. My daughter won't take hers off!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Courtney W.
05/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy, affordable. I wanted to do something special for my loved one who lost his mother. Now on our wedding day I can wear pendant with her picture. She will be there smiling just like she wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LAWRENCE Z.
04/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have never experienced better service or product selection anywhere. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie M.
04/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE your products and have made several purchases!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

davina D.
04/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick turnaround and item is even better than I thought
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shana S.
12/23/2014 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping experience great. Delivery and quality was awesome!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your review! We are happy you love your purchase.
Loading Page Animation

See more jewelrykeepsakes.com Reviews

Visit jewelrykeepsakes.com ►