jewelrykeepsakes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,857 Ratings

5
2246 (78.6%)
4
503 (17.6%)
3
97 (3.4%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(48)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,258)
4
(452)
3
(92)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,133)
4
(463)
3
(113)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jewelrykeepsakes.com

About Us

Jewelry Keepsakes provides top quality photo engraved jewelry and keepsake jewelry to help families remember not only those special moments caught on camera but also remember the lives of the people they have lost.  Established in 2005, we have touched more than 40,000 customers with our products and our commitment to quality of product and service has earned us an A+ rating with the BBB.

We continue to succeed at Jewelry Keepsakes because we are you.  We have lost spouses, children, good friends and pets.  Our keepsake jewelry products are created to give comfort during that time of loss with styles and designs that people connect with.  We too have cherished pictures of our families, our children, moments caught in time that we treasure and our photo engraved jewelry was designed to showcase those moments and capture the emotion.  Our customers always come first and providing customer service you can count on has earned us not only many repeat customers but thousands of five star reviews from customers just like you.

Whether you're looking for a beautiful wearable way to display that favorite photo or a discreet personal way to honor the life of a loved one, you've come to the right place!

C

Christina B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and simple to figure out it don’t take long at all"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bradley N.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, easy process. This is the second pendant I’ve ordered with my wife and our 2nd child."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deja F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third order and I couldn’t be more excited and pleased with each necklace. Thank you all soooo much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful choices, excellent photos, quick checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelley R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and clear site to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Necklace is beautiful. Customer service is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quality jewelry, fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raul S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is pretty easy to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering seemed easy. Wish you could see how pic would fit pendant. Can't wait to see how they come out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frederick C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use. Wish I could preview the picture on the pendant"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donn S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well organized website. Quick and easy checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Niece is getting married & her Gma passed last summer. She will have her around her neck for ever now!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deidre M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent it to my son as a gift and haven't received it yet but beautiful product in the pics!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website. Very good at explaining what their product is and how to order it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darlene T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate. love your selections."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more jewelrykeepsakes.com Reviews

Visit jewelrykeepsakes.com ►