jetsurety.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24 Ratings

5
24 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
24 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jetsurety.com

M

Mike
03/06/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brian makes at soo easy
CustomerService
5/5
E

El G.
01/16/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Am super satisfied for their efforts and professional work . Brian took care of my paper work fast and kindly. Am happy , will recommend to others . Thank you

Company Choice

I check and they got me a good deal .

A

Anonymous Customer
12/27/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good services recommend

Company Choice

Recommend by friend

S

Salem
12/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend this bond company! There were efficient, helpful and professional!!!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

They were fast to respond and process my inquiry.

A

A &.
12/07/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Competitive prices. Quick response time.

Company Choice

No hassles. Competitive prices. Easy payments.

T

Tina
11/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed to purchase a $10,000 bond. I was very pleased with the service I received. For any additional bonds for the future I would return as a customer.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I received a flyer and what caught my attention is that there was a payment plan offered to obtain a bond.

E

ELITE M.
11/05/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FAST, AFFORDABLE AND EASY!
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IT ALMOST SEEMED TO GOOD TO BE TRUE!
THATS HOW AWESOME THEY ARE.

Company Choice

I WAS LOOKING FOR A MORE AFFORDABLE OPTION AND GOT A LETTER IN THE MAIL FROM JET SURETY.

SO I DECIDED TO GIVE IT A TRY.

J

Jen
10/17/2019 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to work with. They answered my questions and made sure I felt comfortable purchasing the bond with them.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Convince of a payment plan and price.

T

TRINITY A.
10/16/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELENT SERVICE
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

PROMOTION

M

Marcie V.
10/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

B Stone was great. He was punctual, very professional and knowledgeable. He was extremely helpful and proficient in helping me with the bonds I was in need of for my company. I very much appreciate his persistence, keeping me informed every step of the was and overall great experience with this company.

Company Choice

The availability of services, professionalism and promptness.

R

Rosendo
10/03/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service
CustomerService
5/5
F

FF
09/24/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!

Company Choice

Low rates, quick turnaround!

D

dande1135
08/30/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best Price. Great Service.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Best Price. Great Service.

B

Barry
08/13/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, Easy, and Friendly

Company Choice

Advertisement and Price

A

Angel J.
08/05/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This process was the fastest and easiest. I experienced great customer service.

Company Choice

Fast and easy process

N

Nancy
07/23/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt and professional response. Service and Follow-up with same prompt, professional and friendly service.
Thank you!

Company Choice

Prompt and professional response. Service and Follow-up with same prompt, professional and friendly service.

Thank you!

D

David
07/16/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called jet Insurance I speak with Brian and he provide me with all information I need for my car wholesale license bond I buy my bond with no issue thanks Brian i'm very satisfied for Your customer service
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I get the best deal plus best customer service

M

Mortaza
06/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very great and professional

Company Choice

professional

B

Ben
06/05/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team was great to work with Bob and Brian were amazing they help me understand and answered all my questions In a timely manner I would refer everyone to them
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sammy
05/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got great service from you guys and it was the cheapest price in the USA

Company Choice

They know how to give great service and best price in the industry plus they finance me with best rate and low monthly payments.

Loading Page Animation

See more jetsurety.com Reviews

Visit jetsurety.com ►