jetsurety.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17 Ratings

5
17 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
17 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jetsurety.com

J

Jen
4 weeks ago , RI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to work with. They answered my questions and made sure I felt comfortable purchasing the bond with them. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Convince of a payment plan and price.

T

TRINITY A.
4 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELENT SERVICE"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

PROMOTION

M

Marcie V.
10/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"B Stone was great. He was punctual, very professional and knowledgeable. He was extremely helpful and proficient in helping me with the bonds I was in need of for my company. I very much appreciate his persistence, keeping me informed every step of the was and overall great experience with this company. "

Company Choice

The availability of services, professionalism and promptness.

F

FF
09/24/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Company Choice

Low rates, quick turnaround!

D

dande1135
08/30/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Price. Great Service."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Best Price. Great Service.

B

Barry
08/13/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, Easy, and Friendly"

Company Choice

Advertisement and Price

A

Angel J.
08/05/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This process was the fastest and easiest. I experienced great customer service. "

Company Choice

Fast and easy process

N

Nancy
07/23/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and professional response. Service and Follow-up with same prompt, professional and friendly service. Thank you!"

Company Choice

Prompt and professional response. Service and Follow-up with same prompt, professional and friendly service.

Thank you!

D

David
07/16/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I called jet Insurance I speak with Brian and he provide me with all information I need for my car wholesale license bond I buy my bond with no issue thanks Brian i'm very satisfied for Your customer service "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I get the best deal plus best customer service

M

Mortaza
06/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very great and professional"

Company Choice

professional

B

Ben
06/05/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The team was great to work with Bob and Brian were amazing they help me understand and answered all my questions In a timely manner I would refer everyone to them"
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sammy
05/22/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got great service from you guys and it was the cheapest price in the USA "

Company Choice

They know how to give great service and best price in the industry plus they finance me with best rate and low monthly payments.

I

International M.
05/01/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasure to conduct business with."

Company Choice

great customer service

A

Anonymous Customer
04/10/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, the best price, I extremely recommend Jetsurety, thank you for your Helvetia with my car dealer bond"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

For good service and price

Loading Page Animation

See more jetsurety.com Reviews

Visit jetsurety.com ►