jellyrolls2go.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 172 Ratings

5
144 (83.7%)
4
22 (12.8%)
3
6 (3.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(69)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(67)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jellyrolls2go.com

About Us

Founded in 2008, JellyRolls2Go.com is an online retailer of quality fabrics and quilting supplies. Boasting rare, unique, and out-of-print collections our goal is to give you the widest and most interesting selection of fabrics for your quilting adventures. Named after Moda's jellyrolls and other quilting fabric groups such as layer cakes, charm packs, and dessert rolls we carry a hand-picked selection of various other fabrics as well: batik rolls, fat quarter bundles and quilt kits. Shop with complete confidence knowing our high merchant ratings and enjoy our rewards program and sales along the way.

A

Angie
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovley Shop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, had what I was looking for,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LorRae
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heather
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and quality products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pauline M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service but did not receive one item I think it may not have fixed into bag. An email would have helped to clarify"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am SO happy to find the fabric I am short for a quilt. I hope it comes fast!! Thank You!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennnifer C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for and found it here Got to love the Moda"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of precut charms, layer cakes, and jelly rolls!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martha W.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only site that had the jelly roll I was looking for. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dawn P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fabric is nice. wish there were more fabrics to chose from in collections"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emanuel J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection of products and easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place I could find this jellyroll. It was picked out by a 10 year old girl because of the bright blues and other colors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping. Ordered from you before and received quickly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will post on my FB group where this fabric can be purchased. I will send you an email of a pic of my wristlet set I handcraft"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa P.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Loria
4 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so happy to find the Poppy Mae collection still in stock. The site was super easy to use and I love sites that use Paypal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mary C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful fabric!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacy E.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynda B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good except having trouble with new account register"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more jellyrolls2go.com Reviews

Visit jellyrolls2go.com ►