jellyrolls2go.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 207 Ratings

5
172 (83.1%)
4
28 (13.5%)
3
7 (3.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(82)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(83)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jellyrolls2go.com

About Us

Founded in 2008, JellyRolls2Go.com is an online retailer of quality fabrics and quilting supplies. Boasting rare, unique, and out-of-print collections our goal is to give you the widest and most interesting selection of fabrics for your quilting adventures. Named after Moda's jellyrolls and other quilting fabric groups such as layer cakes, charm packs, and dessert rolls we carry a hand-picked selection of various other fabrics as well: batik rolls, fat quarter bundles and quilt kits. Shop with complete confidence knowing our high merchant ratings and enjoy our rewards program and sales along the way.

C

Cindy H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the ease of placing this order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the jelly rolls and the variety."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teddi W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine S.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy until I got to this page and had to leave a message."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found fabric to go with fabric I bought some time ago. Glad you still had a jelly roll of Lady Sipper Lodge."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad you carried what I’ve been looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a specific jelly roll and it appears that you have it. It's always a good thing to find what your interested in. Hoping I'm happy with what I ordered."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda W.
1 week ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience. Will definitely order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience. Will definitely order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn I.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find item I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sondra K.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for something specific (Woodland Star) and was pleased to see you had in stock. Ordering was simple and quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dottie H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried three times to place order before it was successful. Your employees picked out great prints for me! Love them! Thank you Dottie"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EMILY W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kathe V.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie F.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the variety of colors"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phyllis
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was unable to find coordinating fabrics for borders and backing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kris P.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"glad you had these jelly rolls"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

P
03/21/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchasers need to note iIf ordering 1/4 yard will get fat quarter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to find what I needed to finish a project! Thanks for providing good service and quick shipping. I was very satisfied with my purchase! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more jellyrolls2go.com Reviews

Visit jellyrolls2go.com ►