jellyrolls2go.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2008, JellyRolls2Go.com is an online retailer of quality fabrics and quilting supplies. Boasting rare, unique, and out-of-print collections our goal is to give you the widest and most interesting selection of fabrics for your quilting adventures. Named after Moda's jellyrolls and other quilting fabric groups such as layer cakes, charm packs, and dessert rolls we carry a hand-picked selection of various other fabrics as well: batik rolls, fat quarter bundles and quilt kits . Shop with complete confidence knowing our high merchant ratings and enjoy our rewards program and sales along the way.

Filter

573 Verified Customer Reviews

573 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
480
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(13.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
199
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
505
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
496
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2008, JellyRolls2Go.com is an online retailer of quality fabrics and quilting supplies. Boasting rare, unique, and out-of-print collections our goal is to give you the widest and most interesting selection of fabrics for your quilting adventures. Named after Moda's jellyrolls and other quilting fabric groups such as layer cakes, charm packs, and dessert rolls we carry a hand-picked selection of various other fabrics as well: batik rolls, fat quarter bundles and quilt kits . Shop with complete confidence knowing our high merchant ratings and enjoy our rewards program and sales along the way.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BOBBIE M.
1 week ago

Confusing check out card entry

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith L.
1 week ago

Had exactly what I needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen N.
03/15/2024

Hope I can find more of this fabric

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra M.
03/04/2024

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy A.
02/09/2024

This is the second time you're the only who has exactly what I need. You're fast too!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy B.
01/07/2024

Great idea. Can’t wait to make it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue M.
01/03/2024

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/31/2023

Easy process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny M.
11/26/2023

Quick & easy to locate the jelly roll I needed to complete my project!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan F.
11/22/2023

Happy with what I looked at.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce
10/30/2023

great amount of choices!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy A.
10/28/2023

I had a few problems checking out. The GPay was stuck on my address and would not go any further. But, trusty Pay Pal did the job.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mother O.
10/05/2023 , Maryland

Great shop. Great fabric. FAST replies. Friendly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer theresa O.
10/01/2023

No concerns

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David D.
09/21/2023

So many great fabrics . I will be returning to shop often!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Idella D.
09/04/2023

Made quit easy. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly W.
08/25/2023

You had a fabric I’ve been searching for for a long time!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie T.
08/08/2023

screen rather small

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jenne
08/03/2023

easy to navigate through your site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty H.
07/14/2023 , CO

this site was easy to use, without a lot of UN-needed windows to navigate. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024