jellyrolls2go.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 191 Ratings

5
157 (82.2%)
4
25 (13.1%)
3
8 (4.2%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(75)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(73)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jellyrolls2go.com

About Us

Founded in 2008, JellyRolls2Go.com is an online retailer of quality fabrics and quilting supplies. Boasting rare, unique, and out-of-print collections our goal is to give you the widest and most interesting selection of fabrics for your quilting adventures. Named after Moda's jellyrolls and other quilting fabric groups such as layer cakes, charm packs, and dessert rolls we carry a hand-picked selection of various other fabrics as well: batik rolls, fat quarter bundles and quilt kits. Shop with complete confidence knowing our high merchant ratings and enjoy our rewards program and sales along the way.

K

Kris P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"glad you had these jelly rolls"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn I.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find item I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

P
2 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchasers need to note iIf ordering 1/4 yard will get fat quarter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sondra K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for something specific (Woodland Star) and was pleased to see you had in stock. Ordering was simple and quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to find what I needed to finish a project! Thanks for providing good service and quick shipping. I was very satisfied with my purchase! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Pamela O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find fabrics for quilting!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosemary K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly site. Beautiful selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvonne A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvonne A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am SO happy to find the fabric I am short for a quilt. I hope it comes fast!! Thank You!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please ship as soon as possible"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamelia B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Do you have any dog sledding material? This shopping has been easy to deal with .Thanks Pamelia"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pauline M.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good this is my four order if stock not available it would be ideal to make a second choice on fabric"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel D.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad you have in stock the item I purchased. The website is very easy to navigate and makes for pleasant shopping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn P.
1 month ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fabric is nice. wish there were more fabrics to chose from in collections"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angie
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovley Shop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn S.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, had what I was looking for,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LorRae
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heather
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and quality products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pauline M.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service but did not receive one item I think it may not have fixed into bag. An email would have helped to clarify"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more jellyrolls2go.com Reviews

Visit jellyrolls2go.com ►