jellyrolls2go.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 218 Ratings

5
182 (83.5%)
4
29 (13.3%)
3
7 (3.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(85)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(86)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jellyrolls2go.com

About Us

Founded in 2008, JellyRolls2Go.com is an online retailer of quality fabrics and quilting supplies. Boasting rare, unique, and out-of-print collections our goal is to give you the widest and most interesting selection of fabrics for your quilting adventures. Named after Moda's jellyrolls and other quilting fabric groups such as layer cakes, charm packs, and dessert rolls we carry a hand-picked selection of various other fabrics as well: batik rolls, fat quarter bundles and quilt kits. Shop with complete confidence knowing our high merchant ratings and enjoy our rewards program and sales along the way.

J

Jill W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had what I needed. Ordering was easy. Hope delivery is as good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site. I'll visit again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deloris
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"having a search bar would have made my search quicker. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jalene Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jean C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheila K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for at good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So excited to get the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the ease of placing this order. The item was exactly as described and I can't wait to use them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marie F.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the jelly rolls and the variety."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phyllis A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You were about the only shop that had the "out of date" fabric I needed to finish a quilt. I'll always check with you first when I need special fabric."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin N.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! I am happy this fabric is available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teddi W.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine S.
04/17/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy until I got to this page and had to leave a message."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura G.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found fabric to go with fabric I bought some time ago. Glad you still had a jelly roll of Lady Sipper Lodge."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah S.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad you carried what I’ve been looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn M.
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a specific jelly roll and it appears that you have it. It's always a good thing to find what your interested in. Hoping I'm happy with what I ordered."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda W.
04/12/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience. Will definitely order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience. Will definitely order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more jellyrolls2go.com Reviews

Visit jellyrolls2go.com ►