Welcome to JaylabPro.com. Not only are we a provider of ultra-potent nutritional supplements,

but it’s our mission to educate our customers on all things health and wellness. Not only will

you love our supplements, but you’ll also love the articles and eye-opening special reports

that will help you much more easily meet all of your health related goals.

 

Our extraordinarily helpful customer service team is also dedicated to your success and

making your life as easy as possible.

 

In closing, we’re grateful for the opportunity to serve you and we’ll do everything in our

power to exceed your expectations.

Filter

3,092 Verified Customer Reviews

3,092 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2200
(71.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
558
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
(7.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(1.6%)

Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1682
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
425
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
767
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
269
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Price Satisfaction
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
467
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
360
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
260
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to JaylabPro.com. Not only are we a provider of ultra-potent nutritional supplements,

but it’s our mission to educate our customers on all things health and wellness. Not only will

you love our supplements, but you’ll also love the articles and eye-opening special reports

that will help you much more easily meet all of your health related goals.

 

Our extraordinarily helpful customer service team is also dedicated to your success and

making your life as easy as possible.

 

In closing, we’re grateful for the opportunity to serve you and we’ll do everything in our

power to exceed your expectations.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice N.
05/31/2022 , TX

quick and painless

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I have been using it for years.

Merchant Choice

The company I use to buy from no longer were in business and they recommended JayLab Pro.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judi K.
05/29/2022 , OH

I wanted to know how long I should take the Ultra Cleanse. Two weeks? A month? They just haven't gotten back to me yet - maybe because of the holiday.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5

Product Choice

Ultra Cleanse

Merchant Choice

Product offered and the buy one get one free


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James D.
05/27/2022 , UT

I haven't used it yet because I thought it would take linger than it did to arrive, so I purchased another protein powder to get me through.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5

Product Choice

I use protein powder.

Merchant Choice

Jeremy Scott Fitness


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Spencer W.
05/25/2022 , GA

Good products

Would Recommend
5/5

Product Choice

Media


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joann G.
05/25/2022 , OH

Not at all user friendly.
It wants zip +4 but won't take it.

Would Recommend
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Naara R.
05/24/2022 , IA

Easy checkout. Quick delivery

Would Recommend
5/5

Product Choice

I've tried it before and it has helped me a lot

Merchant Choice

I believe it is a brand I can trust


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bev C.
05/23/2022 , CO

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5

Product Choice

I need to try this now!

Merchant Choice

Former trainer introduced us to Jaylab


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle
05/22/2022 , CA

I absolutely love the protein powder. I do miss the coffee flavour. I am trying the apple powder stuff. Not sure about it yet.
My biggest complaint is all the emails I am now receiving. Is there a way to only get one a week?

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

No response.

Merchant Choice

My coach suggested it.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colin M.
05/22/2022 , MA

Easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

To try before i started selling to my clients.

Merchant Choice

Pat Rigsby suggested using it for our company. He has never lead me in the wrong direction.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky G.
05/21/2022 , GA

I have been buying vitamins from JayLab Pro for years. They are great quality. Automated service has been awesome. Never missed a shipment!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Recommendation

Merchant Choice

Recommended by chiropractor


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria R.
05/17/2022 , FL

Leanne is the best customer service representative!!!
María Ring

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Because I used it before and it worked great for me

Merchant Choice

The quality is the best compared to other brands


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark U.
05/16/2022 , CA

Like the results so quickly!

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip H.
05/16/2022 , IN

Okay

Would Recommend
3/5

Merchant Choice

Been watching

Product Choice

Loose wieght


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
05/10/2022 , TX

Awesome! I love the products I received in my order. The greens formula and the collagen are amazing!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calvin &.
05/09/2022 , TX

Quick and easy! Can't wait to get these amazing products.

Would Recommend
5/5

Product Choice

I am excited to try the new Pro VG-6

Merchant Choice

The science and support of having and reputable RD running the show.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline C.
05/05/2022 , NJ

Card declined at first try

Would Recommend
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell E.
04/30/2022 , FL

I enjoyed your common sense presentation on FBF today with Robbie Stall

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra G.
04/30/2022 , OR

Very user friendly website.

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Choice

Referred by Robbie S in our zoom today.

Product Choice

Trouble loosing body fat


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KENNETH F.
04/30/2022 , FL

Repeat Customer

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
04/29/2022 , RI

So far I noticed a little difference after using it.

Would Recommend
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022