jastourism.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 644
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Visa

5 Stars Average
About jastourism.com

Jas Tours and Travels is a leading travel company specialized in UAE Tourist Visas and Holiday Packages.  Established in 2012 Our Company have our own Quota of issuing Visas for Dubai. We process all kinds of dubai visa including transit, tourist and visit visas. Get your Tourist visa for Dubai online in 48 Hours.  Call on WhatsApp or iMessage now at +919898993911 or +917874855444. Do Visit us at our websites at www,jastourism.com and www.getvisas.co.in

Featured jastourism.com Reviews

krishna p | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2018

“Traveling makes me happy . And no one else except Jas Tours can make a perfect designed itinerary for me . Dubai , Thailand , Singapore trip has been booked by Jas Tours for me . And every year destination for visit changes but company will always remain same . Thanks team Jas Tours .”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Asif | West bengal, India | Submitted 19 Jul 2018

“They are very professional and always on time and very polite. The best agency i have dealt with. Thanks alot jastourism :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Vijay Tolani | Maharaahtra, India | Submitted 19 Jul 2018

“Very good from anil bhai time se pahle kaam ho jata hai”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Visa 5 5.0
NAVEEN | Andhra Pradesh, India | Submitted 16 Jul 2018

“Very approachable and provided professional and hassle-free service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Gaurav B | Delhi, India | Submitted 16 Jul 2018

“I have got the best service from Mr. Rocky for the Uae visas everytime. I have always got visa before the time and as promised. Keep up the good work.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Bhavsingh B | Vadodara, India | Submitted 14 Jul 2018

“Excellent Service by Anilji. He constantly gave updates on Whatsapp and our visas were approved in 3 days. We have also booked tours from jas Tours. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Pankaj b | Maharashtra, India | Submitted 14 Jul 2018

“Really simple fast & trusted”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Suresh K | Maharashtra, Mumbai | Submitted 11 Jul 2018

“Super services by Mr Anil. Got my visa within 24 hours. Reliable company is Jas tours.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Amrita M | Karnataka, India | Submitted 10 Jul 2018

“Great experience. I have worked with them 3 times for my visa to Dubai and it's been extremely smooth and quick process. The experience working with them is exceptional.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Tarun B | Delhi, India | Submitted 8 Jul 2018

“Very quick and professional work done by jas tourism. I got my 4 visa in 24hrs. Very good n reliable peoples”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Brijesh J | Rajasthan, Udaipur | Submitted 6 Jul 2018

“Jas tours is the best company for UAE tourist visas. The guys are pure professionals and have delievered all my 5 visas in 3 days only. Recommended to all.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Jo | Submitted 6 Jul 2018

“I would recommend this agency, and rocky kalyani specifically”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Surya | Telangana, India | Submitted 5 Jul 2018

“Thank you for your immediate support and service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Debotosh B | Bangalore, India | Submitted 5 Jul 2018

“One liner: Very professional, very polite, very fast.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Mazharul H | Assam, India | Submitted 4 Jul 2018

“It was a very pleasant and hassle free experience. Visa issued was very quick. The agent that I dealt is very friendly. Overall very much satisfied with the service. Definitely will recommend to friends and family. Please start issuing schenzen visa also”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Avinash joel c | Karnataka, India | Submitted 29 Jun 2018

“I applied for 90 days UAE visit visa with Jastourism.com, I contacted them and they where overall very helpful throughout this process and trustworthy. The visa work was done very quickly and I got my e visa in 3 days. I highly recommend Jas tourres & Travels.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Vishal M | Mumbai, Indian | Submitted 27 Jun 2018

“We're sorry that we can only give this travel agency 5 stars -- we'd have preferred 10 stars or more! What an awesome trip! I truly do not have the words to express the amazing vacation that was planned for us by MR VISHWAJEET AND HIS STAFF.

I have very busy schedules so I knew we would need help planning our trip, but I wasn't sure who I could trust. After many internet searches and conversations with other travel agents I knew without a doubt that we had to go with JAS TOURS AND TRAVELS.

While planning the trip (and on the trip) Mr. Vishwajeet were always available to me to answer any questions I had. This was truly one of the most enjoyable experiences I have ever had working with JAS TOURS AND TRAVELS.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
S Rottela | Tamilnadu, India | Submitted 26 Jun 2018

“This is one of the professional travel company I dealt with. It was a late evening I wanted to plan a trip I called the customer care no Mr.Anil picked up the call and was able to understand my need and promised me a call back the next day morning 10. To my surprise exactly at 10am I received a call from vishwajit with all my requirements covered. This is one of the company you can trust and travel.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Kuldip S | WY, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2018

“Excellent service,,,,”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Vinay C | Karnataka, India | Submitted 20 Jul 2018

“Hello Mr. Rocky,

When Emirates and all other Airlines/Visa processing partners like VFS global, Emirates etc. said they wouldn't be able to get me a Visa by Saturday 19th July 2017 where I was applying for it on the 18th morning, you guys did it in a day. Awesome... This shows the customer service provided by Jas Tours. I would recommend everyone out there looking for Visa requirements to reach out to Jas Tours. Kudos...

Regards
Vinay Chandran”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Shiladitya | Delhi, India | Submitted 21 Jun 2018

“After running from pillar to post, finaly a big big thankd to Jas guys for making things happen and that too so effortlessly.
I will not only use there services in the future but recomend people as well.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Srinatg | Submitted 21 Jun 2018

“Awesome!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Ranjith | Doha, Qatar | Submitted 21 Jun 2018

“Thanks to Mr.hemanth for the prompt service .!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Parshant | Dubai, United Arab Emirates | Submitted 18 Jun 2018

“My experience with Jas tourism is really awesome ... They are very helpful and providing Visa services very Fast ... Really thankful for their so brilliant services”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Jatin | Delhi, India | Submitted 18 Jun 2018

“Thanks for the instant help.
Excellent support and services.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Nitin Krishnakant | Submitted 16 Jun 2018

“Superb excellent. Got my visa within 24 hours today. Even during the Eid holidays currently going on. Mr Anil thank you for delivering the visa 24 hours prior to the ETA”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Rishikesh | NE, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2018

“Hi, you are really great in doing what you say, no false promises you make. I am very much satisfied witj your fast driven services. Thanks a lot. Keep doing the Great Work”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Ekadadhi r | West bengal | Submitted 15 Jun 2018

“I am really very appreciate with your great service . Thank you so much . I hope next time my visa and my entire family visa i will do from here.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Micheal A | dubai , dubaib | Submitted 11 Jun 2018

“hooo thats a amazing service from you guys
i really appreciate

specialy the staff rocky . he makes me happy always by his service..”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Gayathri Ramakrishnan | India, Bengaluru | Submitted 11 Jun 2018

“Very nice company. Our Tours was perfectly planned and executed by Ms Preet from Jas Tours very efficiently. We particularly liked Dubai desert safari with Majlis service which was unique experience as no other companies in UAE have this kind of lively desert camp. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Piyush Sharma | Uae , Dubai | Submitted 11 Jun 2018

“Very efficient and effective services provided by Jas Tours team. Our uae visas were applied on time and we got it on time. We are very satisfied and would use the services again. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Suresh b | Tamil Nadu | Submitted 8 Jun 2018

“Excellent service
It's my pleasure to have contact with them
Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
ANURADHA | Maharashtra, India | Submitted 5 Jun 2018

“Hemant is very friendly, attentive. They has fast and accurate service. Hasslefree! i have done UAE visa twice through them and will always willing to have their service!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Chitrupa K | Submitted 4 Jun 2018

“A big big thanks to Hemant from Jas tours who made our Dubai visas possible within 48 hours. I was in urgent need to get the visas and he got them done. His customer service and promptness is amazing. He was available all the time to answer all my queries. I will recommend Jas tours to all my friends and family. Hemant you are great! Thanks a ton once again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Kavita A | Delhi, India | Submitted 4 Jun 2018

“Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
bhavna a | Submitted 2 Jun 2018

“Excellent and Fast Service . We went for a customized package and got a good an awesome deal for Dubai . I recommend Jas tours for Dubai trip for sure and would like to try thier services for my next trip abroad”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Mahesh s | Gujrat, India | Submitted 1 Jun 2018

“Nice service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Akib | Maharashtra, India | Submitted 1 Jun 2018

“I am frequent traveller to UAE and mr Rocky was always helpful in getting visa for me

I am always taking visa from jas travel whenever I need”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Parth Samnani | Gujarat | Submitted 1 Jun 2018

“Wonderful experience. Well planned tour. Amazingly organized by vishwajeet. He was always there when we needed any help. Highly recommended”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Gayathri | Karnataka , India | Submitted 1 Jun 2018

“Very good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Abdul Khader J | Oman, Muscat | Submitted 31 May 2018

“thank you Mr Anil for timely processing for our 90 days visa. I am processing Visas from Jas Tours since 2014. They give approvals on time with no rejection till date. :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Neena Gupta | Delhi, India | Submitted 31 May 2018

“Super fantastic trip organised by Jas Tours to Singapore -Malaysia-Cruise . And there advise to stay at Marina bay sands hotel Singapore made our whole trip the most memorable one. Thanks team Jas Tours . The best trip advisor !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Pravin Gandhi | Chennai, India | Submitted 29 May 2018

“Perfect arrangements for Hong Kong and Macau trip by Jas tours and travels ! Perfect Itinerary booked . The staff solved each and every query before booking and even when we reached Hong Kong they were always available at WhatsApp to revert to us.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Raja Tamilselvan | Submitted 26 May 2018

“Excellent Service provided. Really worth for money”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Mayank | Uttar pradesh, India | Submitted 25 May 2018

“Vishwa from Jas Tour helped me a lot in providing smooth services in india and in Dubai as well.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Pradeep B | AB, Canada | Submitted 24 May 2018

“I am dealing with Rocky for the past couple of years and I must say his service is very fast. I always recommend his services to my family and friends”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Anil | LA, United States | Submitted 24 May 2018

“It was amazing experience especially Nirali is a great asset of your company. She is the only who converted our mind to book trip from jas tours and she is so caring and wonderful person that we decided that .... future sare trips sirf Nirali se hi book karenge.... hats off to her”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Mukul A | Delhi, Delhi | Submitted 23 May 2018

“hello. really enjoyed Desert Safari and dhow cruise at Marina. The Entertainment shows were very good specially dune bashing at Rayna Desert Safari. Thank u Ms. Preet for arranging the tours for us.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Azeem | Kerala, India | Submitted 22 May 2018

“Excellent!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
Shashikant M | india, Mumbai | Submitted 21 May 2018

“Very dedicated company. Mr Anil got my visa approved in 2 days only. Very reliable team this is.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Visa 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018