jastourism.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 945 Ratings

5
852 (90.2%)
4
87 (9.2%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Experience Feedback

4.9 Average

5
(117)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(872)
4
(63)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(869)
4
(68)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(844)
4
(81)
3
(6)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(226)
4
(22)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jastourism.com

About Us

Jas Tours and Travels is a leading travel company specialized in UAE Tourist Visas and Holiday Packages.  Established in 2012 Our Company have our own Quota of issuing Visas for Dubai. We process all kinds of dubai visa including transit, tourist and visit visas. Get your Tourist visa for Dubai online in 48 Hours.  Call on WhatsApp or iMessage now at +919898993911 or +917874855444. Do Visit us at our websites at www.jastourism.com and  www.gocitytours.com  

A

Anand D.
1 day ago , Maharashtra Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with response time. Preet was quick in response and very cooperative. She was able to understand our requirement well and gave us package that suited us the best !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
S

sushma
2 weeks ago , Maharastra Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had an amazing Trip to Dubai. Thanks to Nidhi from Jas tourism, She was always willing to help and ensure customer Delight. Very Happy with the service. Just a small tip, it would be better to introduce human touch when we land there who would brief the itinerary and also suggest guests to near by places of interest. Thanks a lot! Wishing you all and your families a very Happy Diwali and great New Year ahead Regards, Sushma "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
S

Sujit K.
3 weeks ago , Bangalore, Karnataka Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had overall a great experience with Jas travels. I would especially like to thank Rocky for being so prompt and diligent with our visa process. He was extremely professional and courteous throughout and handled each and every query/doubts patiently and proactively. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
C

Corne M.
3 weeks ago , South Africa Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top service and fast. Excellent communication. Thank you Hemant Gohil "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
R

Ritvik
3 weeks ago , Maharashtra Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been in touch with Mr Hemant for my Dubai Visa for last few travel. He's been very prompt always. I am very satisfied with his services. We look forward to work with ur organization in coming future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
M

Mrs D.
4 weeks ago , New Delhi Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a wonderful experience booking through Jas Travels.I wanted to get a Visa booked for Dubai.Just contacted through their website.Though was dealing with them for the first time so was apprehensive about whether they would deliver what they are offering.But few interactions and their prompt response took away the apprehensions.Thoroughly managed and a well professional company.Would recommend for all travel needs Mrs Deepti Kathpalia Advocate "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
S

Shahana K.
4 weeks ago , Himachal Pradesh Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience we had. As an HR of Hindustan FarmDirect Company, we found very good tour and travel consultants like Jas Tours and Travels. Our Dubai trip very well arranged. Thank You specially to Nidhi and Hemant for their support and assistance to us. Appreciated!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
R

Raghav P.
4 weeks ago , Maharashtra Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely experience. Will certainly contact Jas tours for next travel as well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
H

Harold
10/17/2019 , AB Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was in touch Anil, and he handled everything in a good manner. I contacted the agency a month early and he advised me to wait and to the visa done close to the date of travel... and was kind enough to answer any query I had during the process.. Thank You Anil and Jas Tours for making it a hassle free process.. ✌"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
P

Puneet M.
10/16/2019 , Himachal Pradesh Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great supportive team with quick turn around for any issue hit..thanks Guys.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
P

Paul M.
10/16/2019 , Bavaria Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was dealing with Hemant on WhatsApp - it was a fast and efficient process where I uploaded my documents, made payment, and then received my Dubai visa 3 days later. Hemant is friendly and a great asset to his company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
S

Sanjay G.
10/15/2019 , Maharashtra Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service from Hemant."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
P

Preet Y.
10/14/2019 , Mumbai Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast your service... I love it "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
D

Deebika S.
10/14/2019 , Tamil nadu Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for following up and solving it as soon as possible!! I was worried about the procedure. You helped me out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
D

Dr. F.
10/14/2019 , Gujarat Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely well planned holiday & all arrangements were perfect! We had a hassle free vacation thanks to the perfect planning & 24*7 help provided by Ms.Preet & her team! I have got a lifetime holiday planner in them & will strongly recommend to all! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
R

Rose D.
10/10/2019 , Maharashtra Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall we had a satisfactory tour"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
J

Jinesh S.
10/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall a great experience. Very good service provided. Already existing client for past 6 years. Would love to get associated for future trips also "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
A

Abhishek S.
10/07/2019 , Rajasthan Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thank miss Nidhi Shah for assisting us very well and i am absolutely satisfied with her assistance and jas tour's services . I will always contact jas tours in future plans ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
S

Sharad K.
09/27/2019 , Karnataka Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient team and processed visa on time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
R

Rakesh
09/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more jastourism.com Reviews

Visit jastourism.com ►