jastourism.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 899 Ratings

5
812 (90.3%)
4
82 (9.1%)
3
3 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Experience Feedback

4.9 Average

5
(73)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(829)
4
(60)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(826)
4
(65)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(802)
4
(78)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(214)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jastourism.com

About Us

Jas Tours and Travels is a leading travel company specialized in UAE Tourist Visas and Holiday Packages.  Established in 2012 Our Company have our own Quota of issuing Visas for Dubai. We process all kinds of dubai visa including transit, tourist and visit visas. Get your Tourist visa for Dubai online in 48 Hours.  Call on WhatsApp or iMessage now at +919898993911 or +917874855444. Do Visit us at our websites at www.jastourism.com and  www.gocitytours.com  

R

Ruchi
3 days ago , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best service provider and have a great customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
A

Avi
5 days ago , Delhi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely satisfied with Justtour services- bookings, tours, visa. Smooth, friendly staff I would strongly recommend Justtour Thank you once again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
A

Atoli S.
6 days ago , Nagaland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient, reliable & expedite service, definitely recommending my friends & family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
D

Dr M.
1 week ago , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Team Jas tours and travel Absolutely amazing! I'm staying in Dubai and frequently arranging UAE visa for my family and friends from last 4 years from them. Recently Mr Hemant from the Team helped me with visa and travel insurance for my mother. He answered quickly through mails and whatsup which is greatly appreciated.. I would certainly use and recommend this tour company to anyone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
R

Rupsa
1 week ago , Bangalore

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hemant is extremely cooperative and supportive. He is very efficient and prompt in his service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
S

Swetha
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and quick service. I would like to thank hemant for quick turn around on all the process and hassel free services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
F

Fonseca D.
1 week ago , Tamil Nadu

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got my long stay visa to Dubai within 3 working days through Jas tourism. I highly appreciate the services rendered, especially Mr Rocky was really prompt and helpful. I would highly recommend Jas tourism to everyone who is looking for a top-class ticketing and visa services in India. Their service fee is also nominal when compared to other providers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
L

Lakshmi
1 week ago , Karnataka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the services "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
E

Eeshwar V.
1 week ago , Telangana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic, speedy and very responsive to all the queries. We booked visas and tours from Jas Tours. Got visas on time and our tours including motion gate, Desert Safari were very well coordinated. Thanks to Anil... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
S

Sandeep
1 week ago , Uttar pradesh

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I m really appreciated from jas tour and travels and likely the person rocky he is give me out sanding performance from his work.... Thanks rocky......"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
P

Priya D.
2 weeks ago , Maharashtra

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superfast and convenient. Thankyou for an excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
G

Gaurang K.
3 weeks ago , Gujarat

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really prompt and satisfying service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
A

Ajay M.
3 weeks ago , Gujarat, India.

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great experience Jas tours.. Thanks bhai"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
D

Divya
3 weeks ago , Tamilnadu

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fastest , safest and convenient online service. Rocky is the best person to reach for any queries "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
S

Sunny P.
3 weeks ago , Maharashtra

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jas tours Is best for the Visa Assistance ,as i got many visa approved for UAE.Also the visa assistant Mr.Hemant was all time helpfull and he had perfect followup with me regarding my current visas."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
N

Nilesh J.
3 weeks ago , Bangolore

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Jas Tours for providing UAE visa within 24 hours. Impeccable turn around time.. Had an urgent meeting and had to reach the very next day. When other companies were not sure about it Mr Anil came to my rescue and saved me. Special thanks to him :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
A

Alice
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got my mother's visa in one day. And the process was extremely smooth and customer friendly people. Very professional. Thank you !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
M

Manish P.
06/17/2019 , Maharashtra

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well i from Aurangabad, but applied for UAE visa from Jas tours as first thing they gave proper guidance for our requirement of particular Visa & the fees was reasonable than others and they issued visa in 3 working days. Thanks to Rocky. Manish Parajiya "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
S

Sathyakannan
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you hamant gohil sir for kindness hounerable response for my queries. I'll be very grateful to wonderful service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
A

Aparna D.
06/11/2019 , Maharashtra

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nidhi and Rocky both were a great help to us. Nidhi is very proactive in her approach. She gave us multiple tour options and help us customise our tour package. Thanks a lot for ur help "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
M

Manuj G.
06/11/2019 , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always Reliable service for UAE from Mr Anil Bhagchandani and Jas Tours. He has assisted me for all my uae visas since 2013. Thank you once again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0

See more jastourism.com Reviews

Visit jastourism.com ►