jastourism.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 863 Ratings

5
779 (90.3%)
4
79 (9.2%)
3
3 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(795)
4
(58)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(792)
4
(63)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Experience Feedback

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jastourism.com

About Us

Jas Tours and Travels is a leading travel company specialized in UAE Tourist Visas and Holiday Packages.  Established in 2012 Our Company have our own Quota of issuing Visas for Dubai. We process all kinds of dubai visa including transit, tourist and visit visas. Get your Tourist visa for Dubai online in 48 Hours.  Call on WhatsApp or iMessage now at +919898993911 or +917874855444. Do Visit us at our websites at www.jastourism.com, www.getvisas.co.in and www.dubaicitytours.in

N

Nandini
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience for really good.. Hemant responded quickly and provided a very good service.. Really appreciated..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
M

Monica M.
4 weeks ago , Maharashtra

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was been assisted by rocky and way he approaches is really good and he knows his duty very well , we really need just workaholic people like him and I am happy to receive best services from him. I would request each one of you that this travel agency really have good customer service analyst. Thank you very much and rocky keep rocking as usual. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
V

Varun
4 weeks ago , Tamilnadu

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Hemanth..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
M

Merin
04/19/2019 , Kerala

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and supportive staff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
H

Harsimran K.
04/18/2019 , Maharashtra

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm quite satisfied with Jas Tours & Travels service. Also the staff is very efficient. Their service is very quick and it's done before time which they commit to their clients. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
G

Girish K.
04/16/2019 , Maharashtra

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process for smooth and interaction with Jas Tours was quite satisfactory and preet and hemant who handled our tour was very helpful, courtous and professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
R

Ranjani K.
04/16/2019 , Karnataka. India

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well coordinate visa application by Mr Anil. Jas Tours And Travels Is a professionally handled company which delivers on time Tours visas to his guests. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
S

Sajjad
04/15/2019 , Maharashtra

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and I received what they promised on time. Overall Time saver. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
K

Karishma A.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect holiday customized! Enjoyed.. Thanks team Jas Tours."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
M

MANIMARAN
04/09/2019 , Tamilnadu

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rocking supporter Mr. Rocky, Good support for the customer and very active response to the customers. Thank you Rocky sir "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
2.0
H

Hoshi
04/09/2019 , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and response time. Human touch all the way which is sadly missing with today's online travel agencies."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
K

ketan
04/03/2019 , Gujarat

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great work of my tourist UAE visa done in 4 working days as promised by JAS tour and travel team and specialy Mr. Rockybhai. I appreciate to them for quick response without any delay. I will recommend to my all friends about JAS tour and travel for visa and abroad tour. Thanks a lot."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
R

rocky
04/03/2019 , AS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
P

Pankaj
04/03/2019 , Hatkanangale

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hemant has been very good to us since over a year for visa special thanks to him"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
M

Mrs. A.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At first I was skeptical about going for a company based on others ratings and paying two months in advance for the visas, but when the time was due, Rocky was really helpful and got the visas done. Thank you Rocky, I'm sure that you have won yourself a repeat customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
S

srikanth
03/28/2019 , chennai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"communication and coordinatuin with Mr. Hemant was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Experience Feedback
4.0
K

K R.
03/28/2019 , Telanagana, India

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good srevice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
R

Rajat K.
03/28/2019 , Delhi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would appreciate the work done by Hemant from your side. He did an amazing job and got the visa before the committed date. Thanks to him. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
T

TARUN B.
03/27/2019 , Delhi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience to get my visa through Jas Tourism. Hemant is very kind n helpful and always reply to ur query with priority. Im become regular customer just because of their service. Keep it up. Tarun"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
R

Ramesh P.
03/26/2019 , Gujarat

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experince with Jas tours has always been good.All the facilities were really good.And we enjoyed a lot."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0
V

Venkata M.
03/25/2019 , Tamil Nadu, India.

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Mr Anil for providing me 30 days multiple entry visa for dubai in 24 hours. Fastest turn around time. Got my visa on Sunday (which is a holiday in India). Very Impressive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Experience Feedback
5.0

See more jastourism.com Reviews

Visit jastourism.com ►