jastourism.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 708 Ratings

5
637 (90%)
4
67 (9.5%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(651)
4
(49)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(647)
4
(55)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(627)
4
(66)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jastourism.com

P

Purvi P.
Today , Gujarat

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We went to Bali and all our bookings were booked by Jas tourisms. Everything was great, the pick up was on time, the hotels were amazing and all the other tours were great. It was a wonderful experience and had a lot of fun! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
J

JS
Today , Gujarat

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the swift and satisfying visa services. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
L

Laxmi T.
1 day ago , Gujarat

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our Dubai trip was excellent with Jason Tourism "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
J

Jameel
1 week ago , Karnataka

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job, hassle free and well communicated on the status. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
V

Varun
1 week ago , Tamilnadu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for quick turnaround...Hemanth was the person who helped me to get Visa in a day...Thank you..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
S

Satish S.
2 weeks ago , Bangalore

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When you deal online, you need to be very careful and see all the aspects of the company. Had to apply for Dubai Visa for my family. There are many websites which are selling visas at very low cost than the reputed companies. So when I got in touch with Jas tours representative, he explained me all the factors and even gave me application number to track my UAE visas on immigration website and replied to all my queries very patiently. I received my Visa within 3 working days. I am extremely satisfied with their services . Next time for Visa application, would contact only and only Jas tours ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
N

Naveenkumar
2 weeks ago , Tamilnadu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
V

Venkataraman H.
2 weeks ago , Maharashtra

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am using the services of JAS Tourism for the past 1 year & the services are extremely good & consistent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
A

Appreciation
2 weeks ago , Karnataka

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really satisfied with jastours. When we approached jas for visa, we got quick response.Mr. Hemanth, responded so nicely, he cared for his clients anxiety n eagerness and messaged convincingly in a polite manner. He quickly applied n followed up, mean while updating us of the status when ever we asked. We received mail of visa too. Thanks for Jastoursism and A special thanks to Mr. Hemanth"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Visa
5.0
S

Syed N.
2 weeks ago , India

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall very good and timely service by Anilji. We had our Dubai visas approved for a group of 12 family members in a span of 3 days. The service provided is exceptional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
S

Shiv R.
2 weeks ago , Maharashtra

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jas Tours uae visa service is impeccable the dubai visas were provided to us before time. No need to follow up with. They are professionals. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
G

Gayatri M.
3 weeks ago , Kerala

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick turnaround for our Bahrain visas. Good team with all the updates. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
H

Hardeep K.
3 weeks ago , Chandigarh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jas Tour and Travels are providing good services. I am really very greatful for uae visa. They have provided me dubai visa within 4 days. Jas tourism services is greatly appreciated. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
A

Arushi
4 weeks ago , Pune

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service by Mr. Hemant in providing UAE visa. It was hassle-free. Would recommend to all my colleagues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
A

Arushi
4 weeks ago , Pune

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service by Mr. Hemant from Jastours "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
P

Preeti
4 weeks ago , Pune

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
H

Harpreet
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent.Thanks for the service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
P

Poornima
10/13/2018 , Tamil nadu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trust worthy "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service provided by us thank a lot."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
N

Nabi A.
10/10/2018 , Maharashtra

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is excellent means 100% satisfied too good I ll share my experience with my friends & other I ll recommend JAS Tours Travel.very happy with service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0
A

Ammu
10/08/2018 , Kerala

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and reliable travels. Doing there job very fast. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Visa
5.0

See more jastourism.com Reviews

Visit jastourism.com ►