jacksonelectricsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 34,177 Ratings

5
26K+ (78.3%)
4
5888 (17.2%)
3
1286 (3.8%)
2
131 (0.4%)
1
104 (0.3%)
26K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(27,947)
4
(4,508)
3
(924)
2
(120)
1
(129)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(27,185)
4
(5,384)
3
(1,339)
2
(125)
1
(132)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,711)
4
(566)
3
(163)
2
(46)
1
(68)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jacksonelectricsupply.com

About Us

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by Jackson Lighting and Electric Supply,  located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. In 2017 BulbTown was acquired by Jackson Lighting and Electric Supply and relocated to their 12,000 square foot Jacksonville distribution center. With locations in Atlanta, Georgia and Jacksonville, Florida. With over 100 years of lighting and electrical experience, the Jackson Lighting And Electric Supply team  is ready to meet all your lighting and electrical needs!

 

J

Jan
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad to finally find a place to get this bulb!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Has the parts I need! Easy ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Corey T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices. I definitely will purchase from Jackson Lighting again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee D.
09/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"By far the least expensive bulbs I found. GREAT deal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dominic R.
09/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anything I need to know about bulbs, I come here :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tania N.
08/27/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These bulbs are sold for 5.00 for two, I will be coming back for more if I need to , I have 8 bulbs that need replacing . Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William F.
08/01/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of the places, stores and shops were so very over priced. We're sure glad to find a dealer with outstanding prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marshall C.
07/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of items. Site was easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good! excellent selection of products and amazing reference videos!!! Im not an expert and the videos helped me for sure!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim G.
06/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the videos. Could have ordered from Amazon, but anyone who does videos on their product I will support. Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd R.
06/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love buying from these guys. Always get the order spot on and ship quickly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark D.
06/23/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every thing is great so far. I haven't received my order yet, so final judgement is pending. Update: got my order, no problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BIll
06/21/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have tried for over 2 years to find these particular bulbs, many suppliers stated they had them but they where never the specific frosted glass bulbs I needed. Not only did I get the specific bulbs I wanted, the delivery was free and as promised and on time. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

andrew S.
06/21/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty simple and straightforward. very quick. A good company to do business with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary A.
06/20/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most info I've ever seen on a web site. First order was very sloooow. Second one was lickity split."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Walter K.
06/18/2017 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A pleasure to do business with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
06/15/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection and technical information on each item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Tracy
06/12/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron K.
06/11/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy to be still able to find a product that could be facing extinction. These bulbs are useful far beyond the obvious and have been around since Ted Foulke's 1934 patent. See U.S. patent 1965585. He would be pleased with all of the circuit applications that arose from his early discoveries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Robert B.
06/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had very helpful look at your website tutorial+conversation with an agent. Had difficulty at first ordering online but upon retry 3 hours later all worked fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phillip R.
06/10/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the extensive information available regarding each individual bulb and its specifications."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more jacksonelectricsupply.com Reviews

Visit jacksonelectricsupply.com ►