itsupplies.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,120 Ratings

5
3664 (71.6%)
4
858 (16.8%)
3
411 (8%)
2
97 (1.9%)
1
90 (1.8%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(20)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

itsupplies.com

About Us

Welcome to itsupplies.com.  Your one source for all of your color management needs.  itsupplies.com's knowledgeable sales and support staff can help photographers and prepress professionals control color throughout your print workflow.  Products include X-Rite, Canon, Epson, EFI, GMG, ONYX, EIZO, NEC, and more. 

D

DonHamiltonphotos.com
01/28/2015 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ColorHQ's customer support, and technical support is second to none!! During my pre purchase research i had the pleasure of meeting and working with Ryan. I'm a pro photographer with little little to zero in-house printing experience. Jim walked me thru a personal setup consultation, and Bob helped me match papers with my printing goals, and client needs. I'm blown away by their midwest hospitality, technical support, and sincere desire to have their customers 100% satisfied!! I'm also impressed beyond belief with their custom profile services, and attn to details. They always answer the phone with a smile, and go the extra mile....buying a canon IPF6400 is not an inexpensive purchase... with todays lack of personal service in the industry...It's a total no brainer when deciding whom to spend your hard earned dollars with!! Kudos to ColorHQ's Ryan, Jim and Bob!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

LEGO S.
06/06/2014 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is always a pleasure doing business with ColorHQ. All the staff is very professional and very helpful with determining our business needs. Their support for hardware and software is of the highest quality and at the same time at a personal level. Their prices are always very competitive and I would highly recommend ColorHQ to anyone.
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt K.
05/22/2014 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My call to ColorHQ was to help me understand technical differences in some of their products. The two people who spoke with me were extremely helpful, informative, and patient with my questions. They were so well versed in the products they represent that I could not imagine why I would shop any further, so I made a purchase from ColorHQ. The whole experience involved some of the best customer service I've had from any retailer and I will not hesitate to order again from ColorHQ next time I need a PC Monitor, Printer, or associated products. Two thumbs up!
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary H.
05/22/2014 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ALWAYS there when you need them! Top-notch support all the way, very professional! If your buying any equipment, these are the people to buy from! I've bought equipment, media and inks from them, and will buy from them in the future! Color HQ has made a huge difference in the quality of work I'm putting out there, from printers to profiling equipment, they have what I need!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lockport S.
05/16/2014 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can always count on receiving professional and courteous service each time I call your company to place an order. I truly appreciate this level of excellence!
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
05/02/2014 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The folks at ColorHQ have always taken care of me with excellent customer services, great pricing and fast shipping. I love the fact that every time I call, I get ahold of somebody who knows what they are talking about.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chad
04/28/2014 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is something to be said about a company who can provide the absolute best possible price on any product they sell, and then turn around and provide the best customer service in the industry. I can honestly say that they have not let me down one single time since I started using them over a year ago. I order very often and I can't speak highly enough about their customer service each and every time. In addition, they have helped me improve my business by suggesting products that they truly believe will make my end product better, and not because they are more expensive, so they can reap the profits. I believe they do this because they care about their customers. This is something that I really value about every person I've worked with at ColorHQ. I will NEVER look for another person to buy my printers and supplies from. Last is an example of how great they have been:

A few weeks ago I bought a new Canon printer from ColorHQ and I used it for 2 weeks in a row and then took a few days off and I personally had the printer stored in a humid area with not so ideal temperature conditions for a few days and when I fired it up, the printed was printing with black ink splotches all over the paper and I was freaking out. Of course this happened to be on a Saturday so I figured I would just take a photo of the problem and email it to Bob and have him give me a call first thing next week and we would work though it, however to my surprise on a Saturday at 10:15am my phone starts ringing and sure enough it is Bob there to help me... I was blown away...

Thank you guys for everything!

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gene B.
03/21/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your new website SUCKS! Makes me want to shop somewhere else. Why no PayPal?
Loading Page Animation

See more itsupplies.com Reviews

Visit itsupplies.com ►