itmtrading.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 550 Ratings

5
439 (79.8%)
4
95 (17.3%)
3
13 (2.4%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(31)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

itmtrading.com

D

Daniel G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best and easiest site to shop for Silver. Ms. Sang is a wealth of knowledge, she’s as valuable as the Gold and Silver you sell."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Youtube videos with Lynette, and our consultant Tom. He spent a lot of time explaining Gold 101, very helpful. Thank you ITM Bernice and Brenda"
D

DAVE
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY & FUN HI SARI THXS"
J

Jessie H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Fast, simple, and easy!"
R

Randall C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All clear and straightforward so far."
J

JULUE H.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear & easy. A trusted friend referred me to here. Thanks!"
A

Ann H.
07/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have placed multiple orders with ITM Trading. I am happy with the level of service, the privacy, and professionalism of this company. I had a shipping damage to one of my orders (a large one), and the level of personal service I received to make everything right was absolutely top notch. I highly recommend this company to investors wanting to make both small, and large investments."
J

Jim T.
07/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have recently (last 8-9months) become aware of ITM Trading. The YouTube information has been very informative and aided in my awakening. This is my first order, but will certainly not be my last. Thank you for all you do and for all the time Ken spent with me as well."
D

Douglas B.
07/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy place to do business with and good pricing."
A

Art D.
06/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that you've got very competitive prices with excellent service."

See more itmtrading.com Reviews

Visit itmtrading.com ►